We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Creekside

Traveller (287)
Room & Suite (210)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy small town life when you book with Quality Inn Creekside – Downtown Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg, TN. This hotel near Great Smoky Mountain National Park makes it easy to explore this fun city! Explore the natural beauty of this city that is surrounded by the Smokies. No matter where you are in this city, you’ll be amidst the splendor of its flora and fauna and you can take it all in while visiting such attractions as: Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall, Rocky, Top Sports Complex, and the Smoky Mountains. Staying at this hotel near Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort & Amusement Park is a great way to enjoy year-round ice skating and outdoor family fun or walk through Downtown Parkway where you will find even more things to do and see. Our 5,000 square foot Gatlinburg conference center is ideal for any occasion. We offer a beautiful reception area, full professional catering service, modular staging, audio-visual capabilities and a large dance floor. From premium bedding and a refreshing shower to hot breakfast and friendly service, it all adds up to real value for you. You can even enjoy some time in your room filled with such amenities as a hair dryer, coffee maker, desk, microwave, and refrigerator. You can always depend on our Quality Inn Creekside – Downtown Gatlinburg hotel to give you great value. Gatlinburg hotels like ours focus on the amenities, so you can focus on spending time making the memories that matter most. Book now!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
752Reviews
421Photos
18Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 195
  • 253
  • 154
  • 71
  • 79
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+2
The horrible parking conditions were just the beginning of our troubles at this establishment. 1. If you have a car larger than a small minivan you will have trouble parking in their extremely small parking lot. We have a full sized pick up and it took a ridiculously long time
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Travlin4Kids, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry for the issues you encountered in your original guest room, and the inconveniences they caused you and your family. We are happy that our front desk was able to move you into a new room for a much better stay. However, we are very sorry for the confusion with your bill and we ask that you please allow us some time to look into this matter further. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
+3
We chose the Quality Inn Creekside specifically because of its location in Downtown Gatlinburg. The room was clean, and a had nice view. You walk out of your room, down a little hill and turn into the Main Street. The location was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 14 Jan 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. We are glad overall you had an enjoyable experience with us and that you were impressed with our convenient location and courteous associates. However, we are sorry for the inconveniences you had. We value your feedback and will surely be shared with the concerned team to make necessary improvements. We hope to welcome you back soon. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
Stay at this hotel was one of the worst part of our recent 8 day trip during holidays. We got our rooms in hilltop building, which is not connected to the main building or in the same property. Had to drive half a mile to get to the room after check-in. From Hilltop, there is a
Read more
Response from 00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 6 Jan 2019
Dear BBSanDiego, Thank you for posting a review. We want to apologize for the disappointing experience you had with us. We have noted your comments about the condition of your room and our breakfast, and we will be sharing them with our team in an effort to improve upon these areas. We value you as a guest, and we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay in the future. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
This is our favorite place to stay. We travel to Gatlinburg a couple of times a year and always stay at the Quialty Inn Creekside. It's on the main road and within walking distance to everything. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Sometimes you get lucky and see bear
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 2 Jan 2019
Regena, thank you for being loyal to Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. Your positive comments about our convenient location and courteous associates are greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return visit. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
We go to Gatlinburg every year for our anniversary, this year being our 22nd.This is the 1st time staying at Quality Inn Creekside. First & foremost, the location is excellent, can't be beat...now in only reviewing what we experienced in their king room with jacuzzi and
Read more
Response from 00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside
Responded 19 Dec 2018
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn Creekside-Downtown Gatlinburg to celebrate your anniversary. We are glad to know you loved your beautiful room and that you also had a pleasant check-in experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Nicole Sins Client Relations
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The Double Queen Creekside Room with Balcony at the Quality Inn Creekside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The King Jacuzzi Room with Fireplace at the Quality Inn Creekside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuality Inn Creekside
The Double Queen Creekside Room with Balcony at the Quality Inn Creekside
Bear outside my room
Same
PreviousNext
12345641
sorry just saw the question. It looks like you received your answer.
0 votes
Show all answers
Gas
0 votes
Show all answers
Sorry, we didn't have a pet with us and didn't see any while we were there - I don't know. Suggest you call them and ask
0 votes
Show all answers
I don't know anything about smelly rooms. We enjoyed our stay and the room didn't smell. They don't allow pets which I'm sure cuts down on smelly rooms. I always bring lysol regardless when I stay in any motel or hotel. We stayed in a room that was creekside and had no problems.
3 votes
Show all answers
We had one. I'm sure if you ask the friendly staff they will make sure you have one.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Go to another hotel!"
"Do not take any rooms in the Hilltop building. Not sure about the main building"
"in the summer the side by the office if you want to hear the water from the creek,the other side on the 363 room a view of sky lift"
"Summit Manor rooms are newer"
"We stayed in the section on the side with the office. We thought the room was larger and some have fireplaces."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 60 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn creekside hotel gatlinburgquality inn gatlinburggatlinburg quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeGatlinburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing