We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

499 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 499: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed in the Memories cabin. The cabin was cozy and clean. The hot tub was awesome after walking and shopping! The location is not far from down town but far enough to be away. There's a Food City and gas station not far from the cabin. The road is definitely not suited for a low profile vehicle, which it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Misty T
Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect outdoor scenery for taking beautiful photos! I love the Carriage. The whole team does a great job at making you feel comfortable. I can't comment on the cabins because we did not stay in one, but our Wedding was very nice and we were able to get in with very little notice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R P
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Honeymoon Hills did an amazing job from start to finish. We planned a wedding/ honeymoon for the new year and they went above and beyond to make sure our wedding and the rest of our stay was perfect. They were eager to help answer all questions we had before and during our visit. They even went as far as calling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reba M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were just married in the chapel on Christmas Eve & stayed in the Midnight Fire cabin. It was exactly what I'd hoped for! The ceremony was relaxed & intimate, just what I wanted. The cabin was so clean & comfortable. I highly recommend Honeymoon Hills to anyone visiting Gatlinburg for a romantic getaway!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
Huntsville, United States
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We have stayed with Honeymoon Hills is Gatlinburg for three years in a row to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We ABSOLUTELY love the cabins and the location. This year was a little different because of the fires. Even though the employees were dealing with the aftermath personally, the staff was readily available with open arms and warm hospitality.We were still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli H
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We loved it! The staff and the cabins are amazing:) Gattlinburg, TN is definitely going through some deviation at this time but they are open for business and made our stay so awesome! We will definitely be back and I would highly recommend this place to anyone:)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn B
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

When the fires broke out in Gatlinburg, we called multiple times, trying to find out if the cabins were still there. There was no one to answer the phones, and no message machine for concerned customers. I used the emergency message machine, but no one returned my call. No one so much as emailed us to let us know that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdagoglou
honeymoonhills2009, General Manager at Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals, responded to this review

Jessica & Artie Dagoglou, we were certainly looking forward to hosting you when you took advantage of last minute booking specials online & booked a non-refundable 4 night trip. The wildfire you are referring in your review occurred on Monday, 11-28-2016. Your scheduled arrival wasn't until the following Saturday, 12-3-2016. We did communicated by email with your late arrival instructions...

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

We loved Gatlinburg! This was our first time going. We went for our honeymoon and it was absolutely stunning. We are planning another trip next March too. Everyone was extremely nice and our cabin was wonderful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla N
Dahlonega, Georgia
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

We booked our cabin back in October for our anniversary trip this month. We happened to come in on the heels of the wildfire that ravaged the area. We were concerned that we wouldn't be able to arrive, however, our cabin Enchanted was spared from the blaze. When we arrived, we unloaded our car and discovered our Anniversary package waiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tngilreath
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

As a surprise for our 25th Anniversary my husband chose the magical little city of Gatlinburg Tennessee. After searching for just the right place, he selected Honeymoon Hills. When we arrived at our destination I was amazed with our quaint little cabin "Love me Tender". It was a fabulous choice, I loved it! During our stay we visited several of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisha M

210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (201)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (110)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
6.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown
4.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
7.3 km away
The Lodge at Buckberry Creek - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
6.2 km away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
Courtyard Gatlinburg
#3 of 77 in Gatlinburg
254 reviews
6.2 km away
Park Vista - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel - Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Private, romantic cabins nestled in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains of Gatlinburg, TN featuring red heart shaped jacuzzi for 2, outdoor hot tubs, fireplace, fully stocked kitchens and breathtaking mountain views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals

Address: 750 Honeymoon Hl, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-5430
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: ₹ 10,415 - ₹ 17,767 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Hills Gatlinburg
Honeymoon Hills Hotel Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Jackson, Ohio
5 months ago
Cincinnati
4 months ago
Tupelo, Mississippi
3 months ago
1 month ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Honeymoon Hills Cabin Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The cabins are all decorated with different themes, be sure to review them on-line before choosing one.”
 of 5 bubbles 647barryc, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our cabin was exactly how it was pictured on the website!! So you get what you see and sign up for :)”
 of 5 bubbles 425mercedest, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Can't go wrong with any of the cabins ....all offer privacy and great views!”
 of 5 bubbles kywildcats2016, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The cabin is in a secluded and quiet area.”
  • The jacuzzi was wonderful. Its ing the Honeymoon Suite.
  • The cabin i rented had a pool table.
 of 5 bubbles Sherri1977, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great privacy, close to attractions but not too close, very clean”
 of 5 bubbles amandalaramie, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay