Hotel Le Bleu

Hotel Le Bleu

More greasy stains on curtain
Traveller (314)
Panorama of the ADA Compliant Room at the Hotel Le Bleu
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (196)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
₹16,348
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#24 of 102 hotels in Brooklyn
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
There's a quiet synergy that exists between Brooklyn and Hotel Le Bleu. Brooklyn is unique and vibrant, a place where individual style is praised and where fitting in means being different. Hotel Le Bleu mirrors the Brooklyn mindset and echoes its sense of originality and authenticity. From inside out, nothing about Hotel Le Bleu is ordinary or standard. Striking and powerful with its own distinct New York flavor, Hotel Le Bleu is the premiere hotel in the Brooklyn borough. Welcome to Brooklyn. Welcome to Hotel Le Bleu.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Street parking
Wifi
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
iPod docking station
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

370 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215-2718
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
LaGuardia Airport
14.8 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
Ninth St
4 minNew York City Subway
1,275Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 661
  • 360
  • 109
  • 63
  • 82
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked into Hotel Le Bleu in Brooklyn the afternoon of January 18, but didn't actually return to the room until later that evening. As soon as we walked in, the smell of cigarette smoke and the scent of room deodorizer (attempting to mask the smoke smell) overwhelmed us. We immediately called the front desk and asked to change rooms. We were told that was impossible because the hotel was sold out. We know that the hotel is a non-smoking property.



We slept with the terrace door open all night - which helped a bit; however, because the room overlooks the U-Haul parking lot, there were lots of outside noises and additional unpleasant smells. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. In our initial reservation, we did request a room in the front of the building because we already knew about the noise and smells from rooms on the parking lot side. That room request was not honored.



When we checked out, we explained this unacceptable situation to the lovely front desk person. She said she would note this and pass along our concerns. There was NO follow up until I submitted the hotel survey. I was immediately contacted by a manager after submitting the review and told I would be offered a “discounted rate next time because of the inconvenience" experienced. The discounted rate offered for our next visit is actually more than the rate we paid for the smoking room!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms in the back have a view of a U-Haul parking lot, but a great Manhattan skyline view in the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 3 Feb 2020
wadijoh, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am so sorry that you smelled smoke in your room. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing these issues to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I do hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com 7186251500
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WarmWeatherFan1211 wrote a review Aug 2020
Minneapolis, Minnesota2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and 2 children recently had an 8 night stay at Hotel Le Bleu. We were all around very pleased with our stay. Our room was tastefully decorated, and the beds very comfortable. The staff were very friendly, attentive and did a great job making sure our needs were met. We appreciated the balcony with our room, as it was a nice place to relax after a long day of medical visits for our child. Our room was cleaned very well prior to our stay, and because of the extent of our stay, we simply did an exchange of towels outside of our room, as well as garbage drop off. (our choice) There are many diverse places to eat with in one to two blocks of this hotel. (even though all meals were delivered to our hotel due to Covid) Plus, there is a beautiful park right across the street. We felt very comfortable with our stay

We without a doubt will stay here again, as our monthly visits to Brooklyn, NY warrant, and we look forward to seeing the staff again. I realize this is not a guarantee, but we were allowed a later check out due to our flight not leaving until late afternoon, and the fact that our daughter was not feeling well from her medical treatments. THAT goes a long way with customer support and satisfaction in my book. Thank you Hotel Le Bleu!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms that face Manhattan are King rooms, and 2 double bed rooms face 4th avenue.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 3 Aug 2020
WarmWeatherFan1211, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jared Corrigall wrote a review Feb 2020
Medford, Oregon1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My employment brought me to Brooklyn on a last minute trip and I was fortunate enough to find this property. I was rather surprised by the pictures that the price was absolutely reasonable, but based on other reviews I booked it for 7 nights as it was a 20 minute Lyft ride to the site. The staff was very pleasant on arrival as it was late and made checking in fast. The room was clean, all the expected amenities with a nice clean modern look that contrasted the average room. Bathroom was very nice. Room was quiet, however the ac/heater unit is right next to the bed. On a good note I do like the movement of air but it is loud and the fan fluctuates all night. The only knock I can give is the bed was a bit lumpy, but not horrible by any means. If I am fortunate enough to go back in that area, I'll stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 7 Feb 2020
jaredcU1130HE, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com 7186251500
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KATHRYN P wrote a review May 2021
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago…and it was great. We stayed there recently…room was very clean…but an overwhelming small of weed the entire time we were there that permeated our room. Complained to the front desk since they have a VERY strict anti-smoking policy…and in fairness they did offer to move us as they said they wouldn’t be able to figure out the culprit. We were busy and didn’t want the bother of moving…and honestly were afraid we would encounter the same problem
On another floor. Different clientele this visit than last. No hot water for shower in our last day there. No maid service…call the front desk for what you need…bag your trash and leave it outside your room. Just a disappointing experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 17 May 2021
X7709WHkathrynp, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your voice is extremely important to us. Your comfort and convenience is our top priority and we are addressing your comments with our staff and re-evaluating our guest service policies to ensure that a similar situation does not occur in the future. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ralph L wrote a review Jul 2021
5 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk staff could be a little nicer. The place does smell like weed although I never saw anyone smoking it.
They have a fully un-stocked mini bar in the room. They do offer a mini bar menu but don't hold your breath. All the items we called the front desk for were sold out.
They offer maid service if you hang the "Please Clean" sign on your door but don't count on it. The front desk said you need to tell them if you want your room cleaned.
This could be an excellent place to stay with a little more attention to detail and better staff training. This was the only hotel we could find within walking distance of Prospect Park. We checked into the William Vale Hotel, which I highly recommend, after leaving this place
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pick a different hotel and Uber to your destination.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 15 Jul 2021
ralphl235, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Please allow us another chance to serve you better next time as we are investigating the matter with our staff. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers. Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay. We are all looking forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TripleLeo wrote a review Aug 2021
Florida Keys, Florida16 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel many times because we have family in the neighborhood. It is clean and safe. It has parking (an extra cost). It is minimalist, but has everything you need. The staff is cheerful & competent, but beyond checkin you rarely need them. It is close (4 blocks) to a major subway station.

Over the past 3 years they have worked VERY hard at keeping noisy patrons with drugs, weed & loud parties out of the hotel. This visit there were none - the best ever-especially compared to our previous visit in March 2021.

This visit they provided very useful hand sanitizers and a couple of bottled waters. Very thoughtful!

Since the Covid pandemic, there are far fewer AirBnB options in Park Slope and no other hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 2 Aug 2021
TripleLeo3, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again! Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Algis M wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When I read the rating of 4 out of 5. I assumed it was on the plus side not the minus side. I have stayed in many hotels, and I have never been in a hotel that reeked of pot, from the lobby all the way to my room. We had to order, maid service every morning. If you plan on look out the window for a view, you need to call the window washers first. When I spoke to the manager, he was rude and ignorant and was not accommodating the situation. We had booked a room for 2 lengthy stays, we had to cut the second stay short cause finally our patients ran out. There are better hotels for less money, i.e the bowery.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 21 Jun 2021
287algism, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Your very detailed negative review of our facilities and customer service is rough to hear because our goal and our efforts are directed to bring the opposite results from what you describe. We are very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
esther1985clep wrote a review Sept 2020
Miami, Florida3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason we booked this hotel was because of the free parking we asked as one of the requirements to book. When we arrived there we find out there’s only a few spots but they do offer “free” parking on the street or you could also park at a paid parking across the street. Had no choice but to stay since the booking was already paid for. This is not mentioning the heavy smell of marijuana on the floor as soon as we stepped out of elevator or the hair we found in our mini fridge when we cleaned. Thankfully we cleaned it throughly with alcohol and feel at ease staying for the night. What a disappointment, obviously we will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 21 Sept 2020
esther1985clep, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah P wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Some aspects of this hotel were lovely, but I cannot give it more than two stars for a few of reasons. One is that the bath towels were seriously not much larger than the hand towels, and were in extremely poor condition including being stained and frayed. I thought about asking for new towels, but then saw "fresh" towels on a cart for room service, and they were all in terrible condition. I am a fairly small woman (American size 6), and I could not wrap the bath towel around myself. The second major issue with this hotel is that the bedding was also in terrible condition. The sheets were pilled and not entirely clean looking. I found hairs and lint in my bed, which completely grossed me out. The mattress was also extremely soft and sinking in the middle. Basically, all of the bedding and linens need a major refresh. The rooms are actually very well designed and attractive, but there are many issues that need to be addressed, including the fact that the bathroom door would not stay closed (it's like a barn door, but it just kept sliding opened and there was no way to latch it closed), and the toilet paper holder was broken. If these issues could be dealt with, I would happily stay at this hotel again. I do think it has a lot of potential to be very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 20 Sept 2022
Hi G5918SC , Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the linens, towels, and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. It is our primary aim to give you a five-star experience and it is disheartening to hear that this is not the impression we left you with. We hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
truevans wrote a review Oct 2020
Birmingham, Alabama97 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here four times in the last several months. At first, I loved this place! Kind of quirky, balconies and free parking! However, over the months, we noticed increasing loud music and partying throughout the night. Last week was it, though. We were kept awake by loud music and people shouting both in their room and on the balcony next to ours. Our floor reeked of weed constantly. This is not a place to bring your children! Anyway, on our next visit to Brooklyn, we'll be paying extra for parking in a different hotel because I feel that management is only interested in hosting parties in this place. A couple of other notes. I put out the please clean sign, and the room was never cleaned once during all of our stays. Also, you have to ask for coffee pods, cups, ice. No, they don't make it easy!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tina M, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Hi truevans, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests by playing their music too loudly. We will speak with our night staff to retrain them on the procedure to deal with late night loud noises. I do apologize also for the issue with the floor which reeked of weed and especially that we were unable to take care of that for you . We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself. Best wishes, Margaret Sowa General Manager Hotel Le Bleu 370 4th Ave, Brooklyn , NY 11215 gm@hotellebleu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KaylaVillanova asked a question Jun 2017
Limerick, Pennsylvania
Minimum age to book? & can you use a debit card?
Answer from HotelLeBleu
2 contributions
Greetings! Thank you for your interest in Hotel le Bleu! You have to be 21 years of age to book and stay at Hotel le Bleu. Yes, we do accept debit cards. However, any credit/debit card provided must be chip enabled. We do hope to welcome you soon!
Answer from HotelLeBleu
2 contributions
Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your question. Hotel le Bleu currently offers complimentary parking. Parking is limited and on a first come first serve basis. Unfortunately as parking is so limited it can not be guaranteed or reserved in advance. We do hope to be able to welcome you to Hotel le Bleu soon!
Answer from Susie F
Pacific, Missouri21 contributions7 helpful votes
I don't know.
Answer from HotelLeBleu
2 contributions
Greetings!! Thank you so much for your interest in Hotel le Bleu. We are located in an area where all methods of transportation into Manhattan is easily accessible. We are located just a short walk from the D, F, G, & R subway lines. If another subway line is needed we are 2 quick subway stations away from Atlantic Terminal Subway Hub. We do hope to welcome you to Hotel le Bleu very soon!
Helene j wrote a tip 11 May
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes, stay elsewhere."
Read full review
253myra wrote a tip Oct 2023
Olympia, Washington2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The free parking has only a dozen or so spots so you may not be able to get a spot"
Read full review
TripleLeo wrote a tip Aug 2023
Florida Keys, Florida16 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There really is no service other than the reception desk at check-in. Housekeeping is good and the rooms are clean. "
Read full review
John Galt wrote a tip Aug 2023
NJ11 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"A must to avoid for the reasons described in my review."
Read full review
Go801646 wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant far too hot. Rooms very small. Balcony tiny. Amazing location. Great staff. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brooklyn area.
PRICE RANGE
₹21,739 - ₹37,231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le bleu hotel, le bleu brooklyn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBrooklynGowanus
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LE BLEU (Brooklyn) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Le Bleu
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Le Bleu?
Nearby attractions include The Bell House (0.4 km), The Owl Farm Bar (0.4 km), and The Gate (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Le Bleu?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Le Bleu?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Le Bleu?
Guests can enjoy free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Le Bleu?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Le Bleu?
Conveniently located restaurants include Table 87 Coal Oven Pizza, Stone Park Cafe, and Baba's Pierogies.
Does Hotel Le Bleu have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Le Bleu offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Le Bleu?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Le Bleu?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (4.8 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (4.8 km), and Brooklyn Museum (2.1 km).
Is Hotel Le Bleu accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Brooklyn HotelsBrooklyn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrooklynHotels near Hotel Le Bleu
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire