We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Vancouver

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Vancouver
See the most recent reviews
Showing 388: English reviews
Vanvcouver WA
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Sheets were overly workout... Pool was being service during check in time and service for 3dsy wasn't avail but other hotel guest were aloud to use it not acceptable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 612bobbies
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize that you had an unsatisfactory stay with us. Your feedback is important to us and I can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope that you will give us another chance to...

Kennewick, Washington, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Not bad. Clean and just what we needed for a single nights stay. The room was clean. The pool was clean. Small breakfast. Good value for the cost. Glad we got to bring our dogs with us. That was a great plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tabitha J
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our dog-friendly policy and that we were able to provide you with the clean, comfortable accommodations you were looking for. We hope to see you again!

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 19 February 2016

This place is "ok" but a bit over priced for the what you're getting. Poor quality rooms, no continental breakfast. They're priced up there with some of the higher end hotels but very low quality rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T7527ANbobw
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I apologize that you did not find value in the rate paid during your recent stay with us. I am also sorry to hear that you missed our continental breakfast provided each morning including cold cereal, oatmeal, bread, muffins, fresh waffles, fresh fruit and yogurt. Thank you for your business...

Washington
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Needs an update. Elevator would be awesome. Shady people in the lot the first night (not sure if they were guests or not) hanging out in 2-cars near the entrance. Room was average. Heater/Air did not work and leaked water all over carpet. Slept with window open to air out. Wall paper peeling in bathroom. Chose not to shower but...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stella L
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Our maintenance department has addressed the issues with the heater/AC unit and peeling wallpaper. Our guest's satisfaction is important to us and we hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

If you dislike kids, don't stay here and ruin their stay. There was a teenage girl changing garbage and about to practice her clarinet in the lobby, same girl later was poolside with several kids in the pool. The hot tub was warmer not hot. Our room was great, loved the shower head in the shower. Great tv channels, clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa ostrhandy
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to have received your recommendation to other travelers with children. I have shared your comments regarding the temperature of the hot tub with our maintenance department so that issue can be resolved for future guests. Thank you so much...

Spokane area
Reviewed 10 February 2016

This Days Inn is right across the street from Vancouver (WA) Mall, has very easy access to I-205 and Fourth Plain. My ONLY objection (and hence the four stars) is the fact that they are "dog friendly". I had to put up with a whining dog next door.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 36marshallt
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review of your recent stay with us. I apologize for the noise issues you experienced due to the dog in the room next to yours. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank...

Olympia, wa
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neil274
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

The Dalles, Oregon
Reviewed 19 January 2016

I was planning on paying cash upon check in, but I would have had to pay an additional $150.00 refundable incidentals. My credit card was not accepted for this purpose. BAD POLICY! It caught me off guard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 924Heather
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review of your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by our cash deposit policy. Thank you for your business and feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 14 January 2016

We drove 8 hours due to family emergency. My 4 year old, has had red bumps like bite marks on her since our first night. Room smelled of urine. Carpets are dirty ( hall and rooms reslly need to be carpet cleaned) Spa water was yellow! Breakfast what breakfast coffee juice and toast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdonahoe1981
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of the issues you experienced during your stay. My front desk staff would have gladly moved your family to another room if told about the odor and cleanliness issues you found. I also apologize that you did not enjoy the cereal, oatmeal, muffins, fresh fruit or waffles that are also offered...

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 7 January 2016

We don't have anywhere to lice so it was nice to stay here so the kids could swim and we could sleep in nice beds.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 551brittanyc
MKM M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review of your stay with us. I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the accommodations you needed for your family and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and beds. We hope to see you again in the future.

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Vancouver by Vancouver Mall
9.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#13 of 29 in Vancouver
151 reviews
8.7 km away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#16 of 29 in Vancouver
134 reviews
1.1 km away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Vancouver

Address: 9107 NE Vancouver Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662-6156 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Price Range: ₹ 4,234 - ₹ 7,191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Vancouver 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver Hotel Vancouver
Days Inn And Suites Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Vancouver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the back of your curtains if you want to sleep in the dark. If you like coffee, get it the night before”
 of 5 bubbles TheaP13, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor, you're close to the hot tub !”
 of 5 bubbles T6972UBpeterm, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 117 convenient lower level location.”
 of 5 bubbles rmohlsick, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Non highway view rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 993bh, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“A good room would be in another hotel!!!!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nobleperson, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5