The DeSoto

The DeSoto

Sunrise From, Hilton Savannah Desoto
Traveller (670)
Panorama of the Corner King with Balcony at The DeSoto
360
Panoramas (15)
King Balcony
Room & Suite (460)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
₹19,203
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
₹19,253
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
₹19,253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#34 of 125 hotels in Savannah
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in the heart of the Historic District, The DeSoto reigns as “Savannah’s hotel.” She is a beloved landmark that has played a gracious hostess to presidents, celebrities and visitors since 1890. Treasured period details, including original crystal chandeliers and terracotta tiles, mix seamlessly with contemporary art, creating a thoughtful juxtaposition between history and modern-day style. When you stay at The DeSoto, you're within walking distance of so many famous attractions including Forsyth Park, River Street and City Market. You'll love the view over beautiful Madison Square from our rooftop pool and patio. Dine in one of two on-site chef-driven restaurants (Proof & Provision or 1540 Room). With over 20,000 sq. feet, our meeting and event space features panoramic views of the city, perfect for any gathering, business event or wedding reception.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English

Location

15 East Liberty Street, Savannah, GA 31401-3920
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Savannah-Hilton Head Airport
11.9 km
See all flights
Hilton Head Airport
41.7 km
See all flights
1,652Review42Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 939
  • 305
  • 199
  • 108
  • 101
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Erika H wrote a review Sept 2020
19 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start off by admitting I booked on Hotwire. Got a good price. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. HOWEVER..... they never cleaned my room after the first night and the $50 per day hold for 'amenities' put a bad taste in my mouth (too pricey). Checking in they never asked me about parking (we were lucky enough to check in after 5pm on a Friday and leave on a Sunday so we found a street parking spot at no charge).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zach Hunter, Guest Services / Front Office at The DeSoto
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. As you mentioned we are currently not offering stay over housekeeping services due to COVID and limiting in/out contact in rooms. Our $50 authorization hold is a per day hold that allows our guests to have charging privileges to their room, and is released upon departure if no charges are applied. We do not charge any type of amenity or resort fee. We appreciate you being our guest!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dee11540 wrote a review Mar 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia26 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights at the historic and recently renovated Desoto Hotel in Savannah as a Iprefer hotels member.
The hotel check in was a breeze and a valet helped with my luggage to lobby and although I got there about an hour before check in, I was able to check in right away and proceeded to go to my bedroom. I had tempered my expectations because I did see that they were some mixed reviews so I will start with the good.
The lobby of the hotel is lovely and the hotel has gone through renovations so then main areas are lovely. Also the restaurant is open with outdoor dining and has a live band nightly which is nice. The room I checked in was a Cityview room with view of the pool with no balcony. Everyone inside hotel wore masks.

Two things that I would say bad is that the hotel bath tub had some stains on it and also I could see on the bathroom ceiling paint was starting to peel and also in other areas of the bedroom. The only other thing I would mention is one morning I called to have my towels switched out and my trashcan emptied. I was out of the room for about six hours, I came back no one had entered the room. Upon calling the front desk someone came right away to remove the old towels and told me there were no towels available as they were being laundered. After a full day in the sun all I wanted to do was take a shower and lay down so I had to take a shower and dry off with the leftover hand towel. Someone did bring me new towels about 90 minutes later but the hotel running out of fresh towels was not something I expected.

The hotel is in a good location in the middle of historic Savannah and great for walking everywhere. River street is about a 15 minute walk. Uber from airport is about $40-50 and a taxi about $30. There are many restaurants and bars nearby. If you get hungry try J Christopher’s for breakfast and Public on the corner is also pretty good for a meal. I will most likely try a different hotel or upgrade my room if I return. Enjoy beautiful Savannah!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
msabmurph wrote a review Dec 2020
Kansas City, Missouri119 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location and price makes this hotel a win. This is priced like a mid-range hotel, but the rooms and decour of the entire property is luxury. The location is perfect for walking to the City Market and River Street; also a very short, cheap cab/uber ride if you do not want to walk.

The rooms are nice sized with the iconic boutique ambiance. Something important I also really liked was the pool setup of this hotel. To find a urban hotel that has a pool with a great wading-chill setup is difficult. I'm always happy if I can find a hotel that is not only centrally located, but can also hang out at during my relaxing time.

Also worth noting is the cafe/coffee spot in the lobby and the cleanliness of the hotel. This makes a difference when picking a place to stay for me.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request view of Basilica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Other at The DeSoto
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Thank you for the great review of The DeSoto Savannah. We are pleased you loved our fresh, stylish accommodations and our amenities, and we thank you for mentioning what an excellent value we offer to our guests. We are also glad you enjoyed our convenience to all that Savannah has to offer, and we appreciate your comments regarding Buffalo Bayou, our lobby hub for fresh coffee drinks and delicious breakfast goodies! It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience whenever you return to the area. Warm regards, Jay Wiendl Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mochat129 wrote a review Apr 2021
Hanna City, Illinois73 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Desoto for 4 nights and I was very disappointed with several issues because this is an upscale hotel. First, when you check in, the hotel will give you a letter stating that basic housekeeping service- like removal of trash and change of towels is an extra service charge to your room. For the cost of the room that is unheard of. But to top it off my shower had someone else hair in it and they had to send someone up to clean it. For a King Room the bedroom/bathroom was very small . Also I had to request a simple coffee pot. The only thing that made this hotel ok with me was the staff. Several of the employees were very friendly and helpful in suggesting where to eat and sites to see. Would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Do not splurge on room with a balcony, not worth the extra money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management , Owner at The DeSoto
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and the details regarding your stay. We appreciate your positive comments regarding your staff interactions, but we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations at our room cleanliness and amenities. Your specific feedback will help us improve the experience for all our guests. It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom F wrote a review Feb 2020
Maple Grove, Minnesota55 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in a great location after that needs improvement.
Not much hot water in the AM( lukewarm at best)Also POOR tv reception in rooms( Great in lobby but I was not staying in the lobby)@
Renovation work going on-inside and outside Noisy in room from 8:00 am till after 5:00pm.
Fire alarm sounded one morning announcements said to take stairs. On the way down the filthy staircase under renovation we meet someone on the 5th floor told us not to continue because we would not be able to get out because of the construction materials.

What about hotel safety for your guest!

Sidewalks blocked and uneven around most of the building more inconvenients.

On our final morning I asked to have someone at the front desk to call for a taxi to the airport. After 20 minutes I want inside to let them know NO Cab. It appeared the woman I spoke to was leaving and asked another woman to call. After waiting another 20 minutes still no Cab, I went in and asked again, the second woman said she called and the company told her 5min. Well 40 minutes now and still No cab. You maybe should use a different company. We finally called an Uber got one in less than 10 min and saved over $15.
I just felt because we had checked out the staff had no interest in continued service for there guest.
Plenty of other hotels to choose from on our next visit.
Sorry Desoto👎
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juan F, Public Relations Manager at The DeSoto
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Thank you, we do apologize for the experience related to construction and hot water.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa T wrote a review May 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were greeted with an added $34/day parking fee on top of the room rate. As soon as we got in the room, the thermostat would not work, nor would the safe. The front desk said they would send someone right up. After an hour wait, nothing. We didn't want to waste anymore time so we left. The sliding door to the balcony came off track (top and bottom) every time it was opened. We had 2 towels for 4 guests. Here's the best; there was feces on the door frame to the bathroom with hair stuck in it. ACTUAL FECES!!! GROSS!!! I had to take the liberty to clean it up myself before my child accidentally touched it. Upon departure, there was a wedding in the banquet room, so the place was packed. Not a huge deal normally, but out of 4 elevators, only 1 was working. After 30 minutes of waiting for an elevator because it was constantly full and we couldn't fit a luggage cart, we left the cart, went downstairs and asked the concierge if there was an alternative because we simply could not get an elevator. Zero help, zero. Very small breakfast selection on weekdays (you can order from the restaurant on weekends only). Drunk ladies at the pool cussing, falling off chairs, blaring music. We were very much looking forward to staying in this beautiful, historic hotel and it was nothing short of a huge disappointment.

If there's anything good to say, it's that the location is nice and the live music downstairs at the restaurant was enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management , Owner at The DeSoto
Responded 17 May 2021
Melissa, Thank you for completing a review to share your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize that we were less than perfect in providing a wonderful, memorable visit. Your observations about your suite are noted and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We always try our best to meet our guests' needs and expectations, so we are also sorry that we let you down with our housekeeping and customer service, as well as the condition of your suite, and will address your concerns with the appropriate department managers. We thank you again for your remarks, as we take these reviews very seriously and consider them a tool to improve our quality and service levels. We hope you will consider a return visit and allow us to make up for the shortcomings during your recent experience at our hotel. If you be so kind to contact me, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you personally. Kind regards, Jay Wiendl Managing Director jwiendl@thedesotosavannah.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacob A wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my wife and I’s first time visiting savannah and we booked this hotel based off reviews online. We booked the king bed with balcony and it has not disappointed. When we arrived we were greeted by Frank (the valet guy) out front and he offered to take our bags out of our car and inside while we checked in. (This valet service is a charge but it beats walking half a mile from the nearest parking garage with all your stuff and each time you wanna drive somewhere). The check in was super easy and everyone in the hotel was nice and greeted us. Frank followed us up to our room and unloaded our bags for us, he recommended a few local places to eat and made sure we were all set. The room is in great condition and the bed is super soft. The view of the city is alone worth the price of the room. Overall, we will definitely be back and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious stay in the historic city of Savannah.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The DeSoto
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Jacob, thank you for choosing The DeSoto! We are delighted to hear about how much you enjoyed the friendly service our staff member Frank delivered. Your compliment will surely be passed along. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Savannah. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Conner3 wrote a review Feb 2022
Savannah, Georgia53 contributions39 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here many times and still has good points and bad. First the good. They have improved the required valet parking. Great location and room views. Extremely helpful and friendly bell staff! Room was nice and clean.
Now the not so good. Our room was so heavily perfumed on arrival we had to open our balcony door for several hrs and still was very strong the next day. Street noise can be terrible at all hrs of the night. In room thermostat did not work properly. Still have to call front desk to get your room serviced. Somewhat overpriced for an older hotel.
If you stay here, ask for an upper level room for the great city views, bring ear plugs, and ask that they not use perfumed cleaning products before your arrival.
Overall a nice hotel and if the price is reasonable I would return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The DeSoto
Responded 22 Feb 2022
Hello, thank you for choosing The Desoto. We appreciate your thorough review and highly value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay and welcome the opportunity to continue to improve our property in the best ways possible. We value your business and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again for another stay in the near future. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure173900 wrote a review Feb 2021
Savannah, Georgia18 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked the room online as a double queen room, arrived at the hotel, very rude valets, start telling me I can't park in front of the hotel to check in, I am travelling with two disabled hadicaped persons one of which made the reservation, try to explain to the non English speaking rude head valet about being disabled, doesn't matter must move for other guest using the valet service. Get into the hotel only to find no double queen bed rooms available, move us to a double bed room at no extra charge( should have been less), the room itself is horrendous, I've been in econo lodges that were far nicer not to mention cleaner, called front desk spoke to manager 5 or 6 times, finally get moved to a king suite with three people, one got the couch, two got the bed, room was ok at best. This hotel was dropped by Hilton and one can clearly see why. The new owner Sotherly claims to be top in southern hospitality, well there was nothing southern about this hotel other than the location, everyone was rude or stuck on themselves, had to park a block away, the parking for overnight was 42.00, really!!!! Wtf, gonna pay 200 plus dollars for a room plus a deposit and can't park on the immense underground garage because that is reserved for valet only. The manager offered to comp another night to make up for the bad experience but by the next morning pretended it was never offered.Sharing a few photos of a 5 star room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Guest Services / Front Office at The DeSoto
Responded 14 Feb 2021
Thank you for the review. We regret that the room you requested was unavailable, and we apologize for any frustration this undoubtedly caused. We are also genuinely sorry you found our parking fee to be high and for the experience you had with our valet staff. We strive to provide excellent service from each member of our team. Therefore, we are grateful for the feedback that will help us to improve going forward. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate department individuals and taken proper action. We are committed to providing exceptional accommodations and service, and we hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to every guest. Warm regards, Jay Wiendl Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spring5 wrote a review Nov 2020
Rockville, Maryland242 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 3am on Sunday. After a long night of driving we checked in. The front office staff was not wearing a mask when we checked in. When we got to the room the pillows were stacked on piles in each bed. 3 of the pillows did not have pillow cases and there was hair on the bedding. We had to run down and request extra pillow cases. The individual that brought the pillow cases to us was not wearing a mask either.

The next day when we checked out we were planning to leave our car in the garage which we had already paid $30 for. We were just then told that we would have to pay another $30 if we want to keep it there which we were not told when we decided to pay the $30. There was plenty of free parking on the street but thought since we were able to keep it for a long period that we would just pay.

Extremely disappointed with this experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Other at The DeSoto
Responded 22 Nov 2020
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We want to share that we continue to stay up-to-date with all official guidelines as we examine and strengthen our current plans and procedures. Our associates have been asked to wear masks, follow strict safety and cleaning protocols, and complete training pertaining to COVID-19. We are grateful for all feedback that helps us adapt as we are dedicated to maintaining a dependable travel experience for our guests. Furthermore, it looks like we overlooked a few issues in preparing your room before your arrival, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We have discussed this appropriately, and steps are being taken to ensure this is not repeated. We also regret the disappointment you outlined with regard to the parking fee. We appreciate your patience and would welcome another opportunity to make your next stay exceptional. Warm regards, Jay Wiendl Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from SophieNashville
nashville6 contributions
There’s not a self parking lot on the property. The valet service they provide is excellent, and they didn’t seem to mind if we were in and out several times a day. Parking in the area is tricky. Even most of the city street parking is metered during certain days/hours. But visiting the city is worth the expense and effort.
Moonrise55 asked a question Jan 2022
Boca Raton, Florida3 contributions
Is there shuttle service or a trolley near the hotel?
Answer from MotherofVizslas
Lewes, Delaware3 contributions
Check out the Savannah DOT map. There is a downtown loop that goes right by hotel
Moonrise55 asked a question Jan 2022
Boca Raton, Florida3 contributions
Is there shuttle service from the hotel
DanasDigs asked a question Jan 2022
Zephyrhills, Florida20 contributions8 helpful votes
Do the double rooms have a microwave and coffee maker? If so, style of coffee maker?
Answer from Chuck G
1 contribution3 helpful votes
No they do not have microwave or coffee maker
Camper769215 asked a question Aug 2021
Jacksonville, Florida2 contributions
Is a well-behaved, calm Golden Retriever welcome to join us?
Answer from Andrea C
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I did see dogs while there…maybe call and double check?
VIRme wrote a tip Yesterday
Pueblo, Colorado278 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be wary of the laws in Savannah as to crosswalks. The pedestrian does have the right of way, but be very cautious"
Read full review
LucyLucerne wrote a tip 18 May
Illinois237 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room far away from the elevators. "
Read full review
Donald M wrote a tip 17 May
Victoria, Canada16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking is valet parking."
Read full review
Divine Venus wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We went on the weekend and street parking was free."
Read full review
Ellen D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Madison, Wisconsin4 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Trash in the hallways. Very loud street noise "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Savannah area.
PRICE RANGE
₹18,824 - ₹30,735 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton savannah desoto hotel savannah, hilton hotel savannah desoto, hilton desoto savannah, savannah hilton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton Savannah Desoto
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastSavannahHistoric District - North / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
246
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE DESOTO (Savannah) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The DeSoto
Which popular attractions are close to The DeSoto?
Nearby attractions include Cathedral of St. John the Baptist (0.2 km), SCADstory (0.2 km), and Haunted Savannah Pub Crawl (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The DeSoto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The DeSoto?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at The DeSoto?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The DeSoto?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The DeSoto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wright Square Bistro, Crystal Beer Parlor, and Mrs. Wilkes Dining Room.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The DeSoto?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The DeSoto located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Savannah.
Are any cleaning services offered at The DeSoto?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The DeSoto offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The DeSoto?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Savannah Historic District (0.7 km), Flannery O'Connor Childhood Home Museum (0.2 km), and Olde Pink House (0.7 km).
All Savannah HotelsSavannah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SavannahHotels near The DeSoto
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire