We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

Booking.com
US$ 62
US$ 45
View Deal
SAVE US$ 17
Expedia.com
US$ 62
View Deal
Orbitz.com
US$ 62
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 45
Hotwire.comUS$ 62
TravelocityUS$ 62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (12)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
73Reviews
28Photos
0Q+A
13Room tips
Reviews
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed 2 nights. Clean rooms, staff was very friendly,housekeeping was exceptional, my only complaint was that the WiFi was out but that wasn't something they could fix. Overall good stay we will stay again.
Read more
It’s on the outskirts of Savannah, but doesn’t take to long to get too from downtown. Not the greatest place to stay, but the price was right for the area. The A/C was noisy, but it made for good white noise while sleeping. The bed was comfortable enough. It wasn’t dirty, but it
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from FrontDeskManagement, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded 12 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying with us and giving us the feedback that is needed so we can make sure that in the future we know what needs to be done. I do hope that enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back in the future
Read more
Room has a very comfortable king size bed with two night stands, phone, and alarm clock. TV is mounted over a very large dresser with two small top drawers and two very large bottom ones. In addition there is a large wooden table/desk with three small drawers and an upholstered
Read more
Response from FrontDeskManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded 14 Nov 2017
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!! I am hoping that we will be able to assist in the future with your lodging needs. As always thank you for coming and hope to see you again in the future
Read more
Where do I even start? Holy crap. When we checked in, we were greeted by a lady that had snot dripping from her nose and had as much personality as my daughter's pet rock. She went on to charge me more for my stay because apparently on the online check in, I didn't inform
Read more
Response from FrontDeskManagement, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded 15 Jul 2017
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay I wish that you would have came to a member of the management staff to try and handle any issues that were a concern. We do try our best to accommodate our guests here. We have recently renovated the whole property and also got new housekeeping. Hope to see you soon in the future.
Read more
This is our 2nd year staying here. It's located just a few minutes from downtown Savannah. Rooms are super clean and staff is always friendly and helpful. If you have to have Wi-Fi it is hit or miss but the staff will assist you if you ask.
Read more
Response from FrontDeskManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn
Responded 2 Jul 2017
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!! I am hoping that we will be able to assist in the future with your lodging needs. As always thank you for coming and hope to see you again in the future
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn
One King Bed
but they want to save the rooms up front for those who stay one night. Well, for one night you
Dirty tub
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn
Two Double Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn
Guest Bathroom
PreviousNext
123
"Stay elsewhere."
"None, just don't go there"
"Room 133 fine"
"rm 134 is one of the up to date rooms. don't let them give you anything in the back."
"its ok just needs new employees with good caring hearts"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 50 - US$ 84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastSavannah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing