We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 319: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Before vacationing at the Bushkill Inn, I was leery of our stay because of all of the negative reviews I saw on here. Well, much to our surprise, it was fantastic! The room was great (king suite exterior, room 445). It had sofa with a pull out bed, nice sized-fridge, huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub and stand-up shower. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shannon W
New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Didn't have any expectations except from the website. All was surpassed when we arrived. Friendly service. We stayed in the amazing Hospitality Suite. The food was excellent. The lounge was a very nice place to unwind in the evening. The whole trip was wonderful. Can't wait to come back!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank StephenInc
Vernon, New Jersey
Reviewed 23 March 2015

we recently stayed a night and, despite the negative reviews I just read, I had a wonderful time. I grabbed a late lunch at the bistro consisting of a very fresh salad and a ribeye cooked to the perfect temp. Heineken on tap was a nice touch, not many bars steer away from heineken bottles. The restaurants and lobby were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felix R
New Jersey
Reviewed 9 March 2015

I usually don't complain BUT! After checking in an getting settled into our rooms which was nice we decided to get something to eat in the hotel Bistro. BIG mistake. There were only two people eating in the Bistro when we arrived which should of given us a hint of what we were getting ourselves into. There were 5 of...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank parkit4u
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry you encountered that issue during your stay. I would like to further discuss that incident with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

Found this hotel by mistake 2 years ago with the family. First time it was 5 stars. The restaurant "The Steakhouse" had me thinking about the food until I returned the following year. However, the second year it wasn't as good as the first. I figured anyone could have an off night. the family and I are here as I...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Shawn Z
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Brooklyn, NY
Reviewed 6 March 2015

I read the reviews beforeI booked so I planned to eat off property. Room: Queen Suite:Clean and Spacious room was ready by 4pm Game Room: two twelve yr olds had a ball (boys) Indoor Pool: Clean and warm the boysa had a good time Bkfst at the hotel: Don't bother go to Denny's which is 15 min away Dinner: plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank adventurem0m
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room and the pool area. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

new jersey
Reviewed 1 March 2015

After staying at Bushkill inn over the last 4 years I began to see a decline last year .Pool tables broken ,ping pong tables broken nets. This year 2/28/2015 pool tables gone and ping pong tables gone. Called front desk and they told me pool table was in lounge but lounge was closed ,I asked why would the lounge be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank integer
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Massapequa, New York
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Based on service alone this place deserves a 1. But i gave it 2 because it appeared clean and up to date. Otherwise i can't stay here again due to the service i experienced. To begin with we arrived an hour early for check-in and were turned away because the YOUNG girl at the desk told me there are no...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank George K
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

I chose the hotel this weekend 2/20 to 22 despite some of the bad reviews from previous travelers. I was pleasantly surprised. I made my booking very last minute and did not arrive until 11p Friday night. Upon arrival my room wasn't quite ready but the check in clerk was very polite and apologetic. The room was ready within 1/2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patrickmsc
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you on your return visit. Please contact me directly for your next booking. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

Miami
Reviewed 21 February 2015

this is a big hotel, well constructed, good rooms, the property is nice but they are very short on staff, lack of maintance, breakfast was not well served, the few people working there are not friendly, room service skiped our room two days, very bad experience in a very nice property.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gioalma
Nick M, Front Office Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. I would like to further discuss the issues you encountered during your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Nick Martini Front Office Manager nmartini@bushkillinn.com (570) 431-5206

514 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Hospitality Suite (16)
Viewed
Interior King Suite (33)
Viewed
King Cottage (25)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Suite (23)
Viewed
King Parlor Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Queen Junior Suite (19)
Viewed
Queen Premier Room (14)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Second King Jacuzzi Suite (20)
Viewed
Second Queen Premier Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bushkill
29.8 km away
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,386 reviews
25.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
18.1 km away
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg - Poconos
Staybridge Suites East Stroudsbu...
#4 of 8 in East Stroudsburg
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,974 reviews
22.9 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,120 reviews
15.5 km away
The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
#1 of 4 in Shawnee on Delaware
899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bushkill Inn & Conference Center is a stunningly beautiful Pocono family resort and corporate meeting facility featuring 153 private rooms, suites and cabins furnished with all the comforts and amenities that you expect in a pocono luxury hotel. Not all Pocono resorts are created equally. Located directly across from Bushkill Falls, “The Niagara of Pennsylvania,” Bushkill Inn & Conference Center offers enjoyable Pocono family vacations, productive corporate functions and romantic Pocono weddings in a beautiful, natural setting like no other. Our combination of gorgeous landscapes, tranquil atmosphere, extensive amenities, special services and large conference facilities, makes the Bushkill Inn and Conference Center the premier Pocono Mountain vacation destination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Address: 159 Pocmont Loop, Bushkill, PA 18324
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Bushkill
Price Range: ₹ 8,497 - ₹ 16,993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bushkill Inn & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Jetsetter so you can book your Bushkill Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bushkill Inn & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Long Island, New York
over a year ago
Middlesex, New Jersey
Belle Harbor, New York, United States
1 month ago
Canandaigua, New York

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Bushkill Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms in a traditional hotel set-up, as well as separate "cabins" behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jeanawim, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Modern, comfortable, family-friendly”
 of 5 bubbles 164bethanyd, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I cannot comment on this because the hotel denied my stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Samartiwiz, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bungalow rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jack2act, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“clean, good amenities”
 of 5 bubbles 206chank, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5