We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 275: English reviews
Dallas
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, staff was very helpful. Picked this location because it was next to Harley dealer. Did not use the pool, had breakfast though, typical hotel hot buffet. Would return next time in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LonghornsAllTheWay
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind words mean a lot to our management and staff, we try exceed our guests' expectations and make them feel right at home. Having Harley-Davidson within walking distance is a huge benefit for us, especially with Best Western being a preferred hotel partner for Harley-Davidson....

Glastonbury CT
Reviewed 31 January 2016

We stayed here on accumulated Best Western "points", and based on other on-line evaluations. I must say it was a disappointment, from the check-in when the desk clerk failed to realize that we were using points to "pay" fo the stay, to the stuffy and poorly ventilated room to the "quality" of the breakfast offerings. The room was sufficiently clean,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Linda, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Also sorry to hear our staff member did not realize that you were paying with your points among other issues. We will definitely take care of it immediately! Hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Yours at hospitality, Liz Ortiz Manager

Tigard, Oregon
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Stayed here for several nights while visiting in the area. Room was adequate and comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Complimentary breakfast was decent although the seating area was a little small. Utilized the guest laundry, which was nice. Dining options nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HARRY M
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Harry, Thank you so much for a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy the breakfast buffet and found our staff to be friendly. And yes, we are within walking distance of many restaurants such as, Cracker Barrel, Sonny's BBQ, McDonalds, Waffle House, and Starbucks! We hope to see you...

Alexandria
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Yes it is renovated, but that does not mean everything is in super awesome shape. Renovations sometimes mean sprucing up the decor/giving a facelift, which is what I think happened here. It is still important to make sure wall outlets are secure to the wall, walls/ceilings are clean, popcorn machines are cleaned out at the end of each day, breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tg1915
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear tg1915, I'm extremely sorry that cleanliness was an issue during your stay us. We will make sure we take care of the issues on your feedback and hope you'll give us another chance during your next visit to our area. Again, thank you for your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience! Yours at hospitality, Liz Ortiz, Manager

palm beach gardens, United States
Reviewed 19 January 2016

This is not a suites hotel. The fold out is in the same room as the bed. The hotel claims to have been recently updated, but the update was three years ago. The Fold out couch did not have clean sheets. I had to take it off the couch and lay it on the floor to sleep on it, as...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David G
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear David, I apologize if you were told that our suites had a separate bedroom, all of our suites are one room suites with a half dividing wall with a sofa. I do not know how you were misinformed but will definitely find out and work on that. And I'm extremely sorry about any inconvenience caused during your stay, we...

Bradenton, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Clean, well maintained property. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the price. Good location, property is easily accessible from major roadways. Quick easy ride to downtown Sarasota, Bradenton, and north to St. Petersburg and Tampa. Will stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Barbara, Thank you so much for a wonderful review on your stay with us. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near downtown Bradenton, downtown Sarasota, Gulf Beaches, and the outlet mall. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and plan to come back again! Look forward to seeing you in the near future, again, thank you for your...

Virginia Beach
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

Stopped here during our Florida trip for the Christmas holidays. Had to wait for a while for the desk clerk to show up to check in. Went back later to ask for a recommendation for a restaurant and had to wait for him to show up. After dinner we went to purchase water and some candy before going back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am so sorry for this incident. We here at the Best Western Plus Bradenton take our careers very seriously. I a sure you this incident has been addressed with the employee that was working that shift. I want to apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused you. I hope you will give us another chance, because we strive...

Zapata, United States
Reviewed 11 January 2016

I would definetelly will be staying in the Bradenton Best Wester Plus again. The Staff was real friendly and guest oriented. Breakfast bar was always replenish and well kept clean and sanitized. Reception girl was really friendly...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio R
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sergio R, Thank you so much for a 5-Star Review on TripAdvisor on your recent stay with us. Our staff is a tremendous asset for our company and I'm glad our helpful staff was able to exceed your expectations! And yes, we like to make our guests feel right at home, that's why we use UV-light Sanitizing Wands throughout...

Reviewed 14 December 2015

I enjoyed my stay. Close to shopping and my work. numerous restaurants close excellent location . I would recommend to family and friends. hot breakfast and Very clean and roomy rooms no stale odors. would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 703carolynk
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Carolyn, Thank you very much for writing a wonderful review on our hotel. We really appreciate you taking time to let everyone know how happy you were with your stay with us. Like you said, our location is great, we're close to the outlet mall, historic downtown, and the Gulf beaches! We look forward to serving you as well...

Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

I have to say I am so disappointed in this hotel. I stayed here earlier this year, and was so pleased, but yesterday when we checked in, we checked right back out. One of the two rooms we had, had bugs in it. They were all over the night stand and pillows. We went downstairs and found out there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loper051
BWPlusBradenton, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Loper051, First of all, I am very sorry that we were unable to make your stay satisfactory. Our guest happiness is a priority and again, I am very sorry. Also, I'm sorry that we weren't able to move you to a different room because we were sold out that night. As you can see from our other reviews, we...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway Hotel
5.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
9.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
8.9 km away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
13.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the brand new Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton Florida. Our Bradenton hotel is conveniently located off I-75 on State Road 64 (Manatee Ave East) the main artery into downtown Bradenton and beaches. Our hotel in Bradenton/Sarasota is just minutes from the Sarasota Bradenton Airport (SRQ), and 40 Miles from Tampa Airport (TPA). The hotel is smoke free, PET FRIENDLY, and completely renovated as of April 2012. We welcome corporate and leisure travelers. We are located close to Lakewood Ranch, Manatee Memorial Hospital and De Soto Race Track, as well as walking distance to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Sonny s or Harley Davidson store/rental and College of Natural Health. You can take a short drive to Tropicana Field, Beals offices, or Pirate City. We offer free high-speed Internet access, free in-room movies, fitness center, business center, meeting room, outdoor swimming pool and much more. The hotel serves complimentary breakfast buffet every morning. If shopping is your pleasure, we are located near Prime Outlet Mall, which contains almost 100 outlet shops. If golf is your game, the hotel is located near championship golf courses Stoney Brook and River Strand located in Heritage Harbor subdivision. Many of our guests prefer to spend their days at the beach and our hotel is near Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach and Longboat Key. Our Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton hotel is everything you expect, and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Address: 648 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Bradenton)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Price Range: ₹ 6,807 - ₹ 15,709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Holiday Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Holiday Inn Express
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#3 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pet friendly, close to several chain restaurants and Lecom Park.”
 of 5 bubbles 984georgiad, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are great and sound proof, but just in case ask for a room away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles sdlhgt, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best to be away from elevator/ice machine due to groups of teenagers constantly going for ice.”
 of 5 bubbles jk32940, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere, plenty of options at this exit and nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles KilgoreTrout53, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Enjoy the free breakfast as it is quite good and will save you $”
 of 5 bubbles RobinVBurr, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5