We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Presidential

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Presidential
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Presidential
See the most recent reviews
Showing 68: English reviews
Enterprise, Alabama
Reviewed 10 March 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Little Rock-Presidential Holiday Inn for the most part. The room was great and the bed was comfortable. I slept very well. I had a little bit of trouble getting the a/c to a temperature I liked. Also the lamp on the desk (that had the only outlet available for my computer) wouldn't function unless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rick417
Justin C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Presidential. I am glad to know you were able to rest well and had chance to enjoy the breakfast buffet offered in our Camp David restaurant. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the power outlet on the lamp and lack of free coffee in the lobby. However, as...

Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel and value. Even under new ownership, the same friendly team is there to welcome you. I stay here every month and highly recommend you consider when in the Little Rock area. It is the most convenient to all interstates.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Royce M
RichardPMurphy, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

We truely appreciate your time in compleeting this review of The Holiday Inn Presidential. Thank you for mentioning the quality of the hotel and the value that we try to maintain. Yes, we agree the change of ownership has not changed the most important part of this opperation, the people. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mapleton, Utah
Reviewed 18 February 2016

I had a very pleasant experience at the Presidential. The staff is GREAT and the place is very clean. I love all presidential memorabilia on the walls. The restaurant was good too. The hotel is blocks from downtown and the river Market. I will stay there again if I am back in Little Rock.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Art D
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We work really hard to provide great service and clean rooms, so I am very pleased to hear we met your expectations. I will be sure to pass your compliments to the rest of the team. Hope to see you soon.

Pottsville, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Have always enjoyed our stay. Great when going to the Rep because of location to the theater. Staff always friendly and helpful. Rooms always clean. Easy to get to from any where because of its location to I30.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to enjoy your time at The Arkansas Repertory Theatre. It is our goal as a staff to provide quality customer service to our guest. We thank you for your continued business with us and we look forward to you staying with us during your next visit...

Rogers, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed 15 February 2016

This is a great hotel very close to downtown amenities. Underground parking is a big plus for weather and security. Restaurant and bar are very nice, but a little pricey. No free breakfast at this location. I stay here often and will return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynn H
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I agree with you, when I am traveling I also enjoy parking that is connected to the building, to avoid the weather when loading and unloading. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Waco, Texas
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

This property is clean, comfortable, & conveniently located. While that's certainly enough, it was a pleasant surprise to find a friendly staff as well. The front staff, the shuttle driver, and the bartender were all professional and helpful. We will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank treyjewels
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have made sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team. I agree that our location is great, as we have many restaurants and sites within walking distance. Also we are glad you were able to utilize Camp David, our in-house restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and...

Columbus Ohio
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed overnight while on a road trip. We chose this hotel because it's affordable. Customer service is fabulous. I was looking for a glass or ceramic cup and the bartender searched until he found one for me. The desk clerks were very helpful and the shuttle drivers also. I would stay here again. Its very close...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BSA49
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments about our services and staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. The Holiday Inn Presidential staff does love to take every opportunity to show off our southern hospitality. I will be sure to share your compliment with each and every member of the staff. Glad...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 February 2016

You may notice all the newer properties now in the downtown Little Rock area, but I still prefer the convenience of the Holiday Inn Presidential over all of them. The parking is wonderful, with a parking garage underneath to provide cover from the weather and convenient to elevators that take you straight to your floor for the night. Such a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracy B
Richard M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thank you for your five-star review! We are delighted to hear your stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential exceeded expectations due to the amenities and the friendly staff. We pride ourselves on the exceptional customer service. The entire team takes great pride in our hotel and we feel it shows. It is always a pleasure to receive positive...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.6 km away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#18 of 62 in Little Rock
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Presidential in Downtown Little Rock. We're a locally owned and operated, full service hotel offering 150 guest rooms, including 11 Executive and Presidential Suites. We professionally serve the business traveler or we're perfect for that special weekend getaway. With over 4,000 square feet of meeting space, the Holiday Inn Presidential can accommodate all of your mid sized corporate or private events. Our hotel is conveniently located off 6th Street and I-30 in eclectic Downtown Little Rock. Our complimentary shuttle service can provide transportation to and from the airport, as well as to the many downtown attractions such as the Clinton Presidential Library, the River Market District, our Convention Centers or the State Capitol. We invite you to relax in our magnificent lobby while viewing our "award winning" White House and Presidential Memorabilia. Please consider our invitation to serve you at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We look forward to exceeding your expectations! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: ₹ 6,548 - ₹ 13,164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Little Rock
#20 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“visit the riverfront, ask the employees where is best to go walking they are very mindful and helpful”
 of 5 bubbles JeffOmaha_AR, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room noise from highway can be loud on lower floors, so I'd suggest a high room for the killer views. ”
 of 5 bubbles stephencodyl, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Received an unanticipated room upgrade.”
 of 5 bubbles stratman63021, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“need lan plugs for laptops”
 of 5 bubbles arwaroy, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request a high floor. No noise and a nice view.”
  • Downtown view
 of 5 bubbles X-NYr, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay