We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Presidential

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Presidential
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 68: English reviews
The World
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a nice hotel but going under renovations. The rooms are adequate with what you should expect, but the restaurant is sub-standard. The food is fine, but the atmosphere needs to be upgraded. Staff are attentive and friendly. The offerings of former President Memorabilia is impressive, so if you are into that sort of thing, you won't be disappointed....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KerryBMoody
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm sorry to hear that you found our restaurant to be substandard. I will speak with our Restaurant Manager about possible changes to upgrade the atmosphere. I hope the next time you're in Little Rock you will choose to stay with us again.

Omaha, AR
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a very nice place to stay! From the time you walk in the impression is very homey. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and rooms were super nice, possibly recently refurbished as the room had the look and smell of "brand new" we dined at Camp David a very nice restaraunt and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffOmaha_AR
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms! Please come back and see us again the next time you're in the Little Rock area.

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stated here many, many times over tb past few years. The staff is consistently professional and welcoming. The location of this hotel cannot be topped. The (much needed) renovations are already showing how exceptional this hotel is.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen Cody L
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that you find our renovations awesome. We can't wait to complete them and really show you the finished product. Please continue to come back and see us in the future!

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel offered us transportation all over the city to view the sights. Friendly, courteous staff made this trip a pleasure. There service was so much more than to and from the airport . Great southern hospitality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brenda g
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will make sure to pass along your review to the entire staff so they know to keep up the great work! Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Aurora, Ohio
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms, clean. Bath & Bodyworks products. I had a fridge and microwave in my room. Decent restaurant, would recommend this hotel for business or families. Only complaint, was near the highway and could hear traffic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again the next time you're in the Little Rock area.

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Don't stay in the Senator suite. It joins another room and is poorly insulated. You mine as well stay in the room with your neighbor because you can hear everything they are talking about/ doing. If that's the suite, I'd hate to see what the rest of the rooms are like.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our Senator suite. As you know, we are undergoing renovation on all of our rooms and I'm sure you would see a big difference if you came back and gave us another chance. Please call Justin Cupit, the General Manager,...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I'm a pilot that stays in a lot of hotels, and this hotel's friendly staff has always made staying with them a pleasure, but I was overwhelmed with the service and quality of food in the hotel restaurant. I usually avoid hotel restaurants, and especially buffets, but thought I’d check out the menu before I headed up the street for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heydutch
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that our friendly staff and lunch buffet made your stay EXCEPTIONAL! Please come back and stay with us again the next time you are flying into Little Rock.

Ballwin, MO
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Very nice hotel with a decent bar. Very close to the downtown area and within walking distance of several local craft breweries. Easy access to the interstate and in a safe area. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stratman63021
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind words about our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent overnight stay with us. I hope the next time you're in town you will come and see us again!

Reviewed 10 November 2016

Location very nice. Food was really good but breakfast not included with your stay. Under renovation currently. Our bed had squeaky springs....and the bathroom is not for the claustrophobic! Extremely cramped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paesha W
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online and for being understanding while we improve our rooms. I hope you will give us a second chance while we are renovating/finished to truly "WOW" you during your stay.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Always welcomed with a smile by the friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Presidential. Aaron, the manager of the hotel, is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that his guests are completely taken care of and feel at home during their stay. I would not consider staying anywhere but here during my frequent trips to Little Rock. See...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MFLangston
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that Aaron was able to help you feel welcomed during your stay. We can't wait to see you again!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.6 km away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#18 of 62 in Little Rock
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Presidential in Downtown Little Rock. We're a locally owned and operated, full service hotel offering 150 guest rooms, including 11 Executive and Presidential Suites. We professionally serve the business traveler or we're perfect for that special weekend getaway. With over 4,000 square feet of meeting space, the Holiday Inn Presidential can accommodate all of your mid sized corporate or private events. Our hotel is conveniently located off 6th Street and I-30 in eclectic Downtown Little Rock. Our complimentary shuttle service can provide transportation to and from the airport, as well as to the many downtown attractions such as the Clinton Presidential Library, the River Market District, our Convention Centers or the State Capitol. We invite you to relax in our magnificent lobby while viewing our "award winning" White House and Presidential Memorabilia. Please consider our invitation to serve you at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We look forward to exceeding your expectations! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202-2466
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: ₹ 6,535 - ₹ 13,138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Little Rock
#20 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“visit the riverfront, ask the employees where is best to go walking they are very mindful and helpful”
 of 5 bubbles JeffOmaha_AR, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room noise from highway can be loud on lower floors, so I'd suggest a high room for the killer views. ”
 of 5 bubbles stephencodyl, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Received an unanticipated room upgrade.”
 of 5 bubbles stratman63021, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“need lan plugs for laptops”
 of 5 bubbles arwaroy, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request a high floor. No noise and a nice view.”
  • Downtown view
 of 5 bubbles X-NYr, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay