We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 325: English reviews
Dexter
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place great location, good price for the room. They are in the process of updating the place. A face lift.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings Jeff R, Thank you for choosing Ramada! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and price for the accommodations. Looking forward to your next stay! If I can be of assistance, please call me at 501-221-7666 ext 7405. Thanks Again, Safe travels,

De Queen, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Staff are all friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and will to assist in any way possible all the while with a smile on their faces. Thanks!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosesforyou2016
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings rosesforyou2016, Thank you for choosing Ramada! We are happy to know that we are your home away from home. I will pass this along to our staff! Words of encouragement are always nice to hear. Looking forward to your next stay. If I can be of assistance, please call me direct at 501-221-7666 ext. 7405. Thanks Again, Safe Travels,

Tillar, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertaQ8432GB
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Minden, Louisiana
Reviewed 24 January 2017

It was in a good location..good restaurants near..mall close by.. the only negative was construction was being done so the noise was irritating and the pool was dry and empty!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank feliciaw650
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greeting , Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am glad to hear that you liked our location. I agree with you on the construction. However, it is a necessary evil. :) We are waiting on a heating part for our pool. Hopefully the next time you are in our area all of our maintenance will be complete. I hope you...

West Helena, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank taleshab2017
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

This is my 2nd time at this property and I must say I am not happy! When I booked online I was under the impression that I was getting there jacuzzi suit. When I get here at apx 4:2pm to check in she said I booked for a handicap room. Well I informed her that I called a week ago...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emeri W
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Greetings Emeri W, I apologize that you feel you were misinformed on the room type. After speaking with you myself and reviewing the booking, I explained to you that the room booked was an accessible room. When you arrived the front desk associate changed the reservation to a jacuzzi suite as you requested. Yes, you were charged for the upgrade...

Pea Ridge, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mstanleymommy
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara M
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spakneadz
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

Anna, Illinois
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Nice visit. Room was clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Would stay again. Only problem was finding hotel. It is not on main drag. Plenty of parking and lot well lit. If you are visiting for first time, be sure to visit Clinton Library. Easy to get to and well worth your time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 975travelguy
Mike M, Director of Sales at Ramada Limited Little Rock, responded to this review

975travelguy, Thank you for choosing Ramada! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the nice comments about my property and our city. Looking forward to your next visit. until then, Safe Travels,

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#25 of 63 in Little Rock
112 reviews
0.5 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 63 in Little Rock
82 reviews
9.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 63 in Little Rock
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.7 km away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#29 of 63 in Little Rock
136 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramada Limited and Suites is a Hotel located in the upscale area of West Little Rock Arkansas. Located minutes from downtown, The River Market District, shopping and dining. Ramada recently renovated guest rooms in October 2015. We offer nicely appointed rooms featuring hardwood floors, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee service, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, new furniture, upgraded luxury mattresses and linens. We offer guest on site laundry or valet laundry upon request. Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, wifi, parking, daily newspaper and wake up call. Ramada is pleased to offer access to our exercise room, business center and indoor heated pool all free of charge. We honor Wyndham Rewards Program for qualified stays. We also have 500 square feet of meeting space with available catering. Nearby attractions include; The State House Convention Center, Verizon Arena, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, State Capitol,Historic Central High School, Clinton Presidential Library, Wild River Country & Crystal Falls Water Park. Golf courses, soccer fields, baseball and tennis courts are minutes away. Contact hotel direct for group rates or to check availability. *We are a minority women owned property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Little Rock

Address: 8 Shackleford Drive, Little Rock, AR 72211
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: ₹ 5,166 - ₹ 5,690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites West Little Rock
Ramada Limited & Suites West Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Ramada Little Rock
Little Rock Ramada
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Wilson, Arkansas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smell your room before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertENealaia, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“simplygive needs and they will accomidate- within reason”
 of 5 bubbles gingertlanders, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“very hard to see from the road. be sure and put the address in your gps.”
 of 5 bubbles O1661BBjamesb, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor only”
 of 5 bubbles 425farrahm, 10 Apr 2015 | Read review
“if you're looking for a nice clean hotel that is close to a great sports bar and good restaurant that is just a two minute walk this is the place to stay next door is twin peaks sports bar that is second to none”
 of 5 bubbles troubles2014, 25 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5