We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Titusville\/Kennedy Space Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 627: English reviews
Norwalk, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Holding my breath to walk down the hall Headache ,running nose,obvious mold infested run down health hazard!! I'm also reporting them to the health department. Somehow they have masked the problem in the lobby walk 10 more feet and the hair on your arms stand up in alert that something is terribly wrong. All of my clothes smell like mold... More 

Helpful?
Thank bronxgirl88
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here last year on the way to Florida and it was fine. This year we checked in and were given room #141. At first there was an overpowering perfume smell, but it didn't take long for the mildew to break through. It was so bad, my nose was burning. There was also a sock by the chair and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dolores2025
Nokomis, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room smelled very bad walking in, and the hallways smelled of mildew and It is a very out dated hotel. The employees were very friendly and it did have a Dennys attached.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank D8007NBmichellem
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
406 reviews
123 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room and bath were both clean. No sign of mold. Nice décor, minifridge and microwave. The outdoor pool was heated and the hot tub was a perfect temperature. Sleep comfort was great. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Breakfast at Denny's was included, a pancake, egg, juice and bacon or sausage, just right to start the day. Reading the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
Dunedin, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The mold odor was severe. The hallways had a strong mold odor. We went in the room and it was worst then the hallway. The air conditioner was blowing out the mold smell also. We slept with the window open, but it didn't help. We will never stay at that hotel again. If we have a choice of we probably... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 431glenb
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Should have known better when we walked in to go to our room and it smelled terrible, moldy, mildewy, in the hallway. The room smelled like disinfectant so we opened the window, we were so happy to HAVE an opening window. Left for a drive and dinner, came back and it seemed okay, but after about 30 minutes we knew... More 

Helpful?
Thank Penny M
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

I am sorry to here your stay was not a pleasant stay my guest are a my number one priority. I have responded to you via e-mail but would like for you to understand we did offer to move you to another room that evening but you had decided you did not want to stay and I am sorry to... More 

Union City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff was very rude, manager included! The hallways and my room smelled like an old wet mop and there was significant water damage in my room. There was an additional $100 deposit required when i checked in that wasn't mentioned when i called or booked the reservation and they found any little reason to keep it. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 224katrinac
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review

I am sorry to here your stay was not satisfactory and I would like for you to contact me personally if you feel your $100.00 deposit was not returned and it should have been. We do require a $100.00 dollar deposit for all cash paying guest or anyone within 40 miles of the hotel and very rarely do we ever... More 

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
28.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Price Range: ₹ 4,788 - ₹ 8,960 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good Wi-Fi, channel selection, fitness center, sauna much more”
 of 5 bubbles Tomsteffek, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T go to this hotel AT ALL!”
 of 5 bubbles 20pennym, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor for wheel chairs and walkers. Big picture window facing Loews parking lot.No smoking room!”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For decent views you may choose a pool side room”
 of 5 bubbles SanjoyChoudhury, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room next to the back entrance, and park near the entrance as well.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelmaloney, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay