Omni San Diego Hotel
The view from our original room.
Traveller (1167)
Beautiful view from the 16th floor
Room & Suite (774)
Omni San Diego Hotel
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#53 of 260 hotels in San Diego
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in the vibrant Gaslamp Quarter, walking distance from San Diego Bay and near the beach, Omni San Diego Hotel has an ideal location in downtown San Diego. Connected to PETCO Park and adjacent to the Convention Center, our hotel is centrally located near San Diego's top attractions, including Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld and more for the whole family to enjoy. Discover a craft beer and wine bar, and 6th-floor terrace with stone fireplace, heated pool, and hot tub. Chic rooms and suites feature perks like floor-to-ceiling windows, balconies, and bay views. Whether you are looking for a couples getaway, family vacation or a solo weekend trip, our hotel has packages to help you make the most of your trip. Let us make your San Diego getaway unforgettable. Plan your wedding at Omni San Diego Hotel. Our premier location in downtown San Diego, CA is the ideal destination for weddings, meetings and corporate events.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Couples massage
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn rewards beyond the room

Location

675 L St, San Diego, CA 92101
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
San Diego Intl Airport
Rodriguez Airport
25.6 km
See all flights
Santa Fe Depot
19 min
5,312Reviews55Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,431
  • 1,290
  • 349
  • 164
  • 78
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ross D wrote a review Jun 2023
Spokane, Washington
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Went to see the Mariners and Padres two game series in early June. We had seen many baseball games there in the past but had stayed at different hotels. I will only stay at the Omni now...I'm hooked! The most convenient set up I've ever seen. There's a pedestrian bridge from the fourth floor directly into Petco Park. It's awesome. Our room was nice as were every hotel employee we interacted with. Nice cozy restaurant on site plus big fun in the Gaslamp Quarter just outside the door. We will never stay anywhere else again when go to a ball game in San Diego.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Short Uber ride from the airport, roof top pool with lounge for drinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Cho, General Manager at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Thank you very much for sharing your most recent experience at the Omni San Diego! It is always wonderful to know when we have exceeded our guests' expectations. We will certainly pass along your kind feedback to our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Omni in the future! Warm Regards, Charles Cho.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noreen Perez wrote a review Aug 2020
Palm City, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Omni Hotel from August 6-8, 2020 celebrating our wedding anniversary. What a surprise! To be greeted so warmly upon check-in by Miya and Mackenzie ( front end Mgr). They both were a wealth of information for us first timers in San Diego. They far exceeded our normal expectations while away.
The Hotel itself was spotless and sanitized offering guests hand sanitizer upon entry and spacing decals adhered to the floor in the lobby and at the elevators for social distancing. Masks are mandatory requirements in San Diego.
Our room was perfect with a gorgeous view of the harbor, ships and bridge going over to Coronado Island. Our bed was so comfortable and the pillows too ( all white linens). A modern King size room with fabric chair w/ ottoman l large TV entertainment table with bar refrigerator and drawers underneath. Keurig coffee maker in room with coffees and teas, a large desk area with chair, Safe, Iron and Ironing board, wood hangers in closet. Blow dryer in bathroom. The Hotel is conveniently situated one block from the Gaslamp Quarter was has a multitude of restaurants galore, ice cream shops and gift shops. Petco Stadium (Padres) just next door and Hard Rock Hotel. This is a very Pet friendly town for hotels and eateries.
The weather year-round in the mid 70's, warm in the daytime and cooling down in the evening. Maybe a light sweater or jacket if need be.
Trolly, buses and trains at our
doorstep to go anywhere in San Diego.
We needed help in finding eateries in town that were walkable or a short car ride from our hotel and Miya made fabulous suggestions and gave us a typed list of restaurants the hotel provides for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. We couldn't go wrong!
We couldn't be happier with her smile, kindness and concern that we had a great time in and out of the hotel.
When we entered our room there was a personalized Happy Anniversary card to us on the desk with snacks and water bottles. So sweet and thoughtful!
Mackenzie was at our beckon call with whatever questions we had, which were many, and giving us directions for places we wanted to get to and find. She has a wonderful personality and very sweet and helpful, what a God send.
I know where we will be going back to on our next trip back to San Diego, and that is the Omni Hotel on L Street.
I hope the Omni Hotel knows how lucky they are,and how valuable Mackenzie and Miya are to their company because the hired the Best of the Best!
Fantastic, Amazing and Superior customer service.
Thank you ladies for making our trip wonderful. We made great memories and left our hearts in San Diego!
Noreen and Jesse Perez
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mackenzie Neely, Guest Services / Front Office at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 13 Aug 2020
Good Day NorJesP, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you choose the Omni San Diego to celebrate such a special occasion. We enjoyed helping you plan your stay while you were with us and we look forward to having you back in the future! Sincerely, Mackenzie N. Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JRF9852 wrote a review Jan 2020
Willoughby, Ohio
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a suite with a connecting room for 5 nights. Upon arrival the appearance of hotel was good. Like any larger city be aware of where you are going as there are some undesirable areas just to the south of the hotel. The staff made the difference for us. All hotel staff was over the top with their respective service. Food service staff did as good of a job as they could given the circumstances. Our food quality was very inconsistent. The first night we had great food delivered to our room at midnight after a full day of traveling delays & the next morning we had a $100 breakfast delivered that was late & missing food. Even at $100 we didn’t finish our breakfast because is was cold & under cooked. At their price point this cannot happen. This inconsistency in our dinning experiences happened throughout our entire stay. After checking the hours & breakfast menu a few days earlier, we went down to the main restaurant in the hotel for a good sit down breakfast before our morning departure home to find out it had permanently closed with no advance notice to us as guests. This meant breakfast at the airport......As for the hotel main areas & our 2 rooms, they were very clean. Rooms were somewhat dated based on the hotel price point but again were very clean. From David S. who made sure both our rooms were exactly what we needed (thank you) to Jamie S., the Loyalty Ambassador who went over & above to address our stay, as well as the whole staff in general, they made the difference.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Road07431649585, Front Office Manager at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Good Day JRF9852, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so happy that the staff stood out during your stay. I will certainly share this with both Jamie and David so that they can be recognized for their service. I apologize for the experience with our food and beverage offerings. We will certainly look further into your experience to ensure that the quality of food is top notch in the future. We hope to regain your confidence in a future stay should your travels bring you back to San Diego. Sincerely, Mackenzie N. Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J3diMast3r wrote a review Nov 2021
Ontario, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friends and I stayed here November 26 - 28, 2021 for San Diego Comic-Con 2021 Special Edition. We received a special rate through the official SDCC website, and noticed that this hotel was in a great location because it was right across the street from the convention center.

Overall, our stay at the Omni was a positive experience. I only thing we didn't love was the high cost of valet parking ($55/night), but I suppose the rate is comparable to all other lots in the Gaslamp District.

The hotel staff was also very friendly overall and the positive experiences outweighed the valet cost. On the second day, we noticed we ran out of shampoo, we so we texted the number that the hotel texted me from after I checked in. Their response was very prompt and they had housekeeping bring up the replacement shampoo with a few minutes!

Overall, we had a a great experience staying at the Omni Hotel and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone visiting San Diego for an event at the Convention Center!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin G wrote a review Oct 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This having been my first time staying at an Omni hotel location, I can confidently say it would also be my last. The check in process took painfully long, after having checked into the room I noticed that it wasn’t thoroughly cleaned and the usual toiletry products had not been replaced. There was waste in the trash cans, soap and towels missing from the bathroom, and at this point I had no clue if the sheets were even changed in between new guests arriving. Keep in mind this is all during the pandemic, so the expectation is that this the one of the hotels top priorities. It was like pulling teeth to get a hold of a hotel staff to bring up soap and towels.

Fast forward to my check out day. I request my car from the hotel valet service. LUCKY ME, one of the 16 year old valets they employ must have taken my car for a joy ride and disfigured the rim by hitting a sidewalk. NO ONE cared to help or do a damn thing. Needless to say I picked up the bill to fix my car and never got a follow up call from the hotel or the third party valet they contract with. This hotel is crap and I would not recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Monty Cantero, Guest Services / Front Office at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 28 Oct 2021
Good day kevingS888YD, Thank you for taking the time to respond with feedback regarding your recent stay at the Omni San Diego. I wanted to express a sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations during your recent visit. Starting off with the long check-in process, replenishing of the room items, basic expectations of the room cleanliness and the valet incident. I assure you that this is not the norm at the Omni San Diego Hotel. We would like to make sure this issue is resolved. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the Manager on Duty, so that we can further assist. Kind Regards, Monty C. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sced10 wrote a review Jun 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here the first weekend of “California’s reopening” from Thursday to Sunday. The rooms are dated. The bathrooms have strange shutters and a farmer’s door that offers zero privacy in there at all. The bed isn’t very comfortable and the pillows are like cardboard. One of the biggest problems is food and beverage offerings - they are nonexistent basically. Zumbido is only open in the mornings, and the whole hotel goes there so lines are ridiculous. The pool deck has a good outlet but again long ridiculous lines for overpriced food - plus they close around 4. They have some place called “West Coast Social,” but it’s only open weird hours (maybe to sync with the Padres) and the food isn’t good, nor the service. There is no room service either, so that’s a problem too. On check out I noticed $75 in “destination charges.” This is basically a charge for noting at all. After complaining about it, they removed it but it took some effort. Having to pay $150 in BS fees would’ve really ticked me off considering parking is an outrageous $55 per night. Probably won’t be back. Marriotts in area or others like Indigo or Pendry offer better values for money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mackenzie Neely, Guest Services / Front Office at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2021
Good Day Sced10, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your last stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the condition of the guest room, the slow service, and the price point of our services. We will certainly follow up on these items to ensure that we are providing a great experience with value to our guests. We hope to regain your confidence in a future stay one day. Sincerely, Mackenzie N. Rooms Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VivSpa wrote a review Sept 2021
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Couldn’t have been happier with our stay. The entire front desk staff and valet staff were bend over backwards courteous and helpful. We have traveled the world and this was about as good as we’ve ever had. We had a gorgeous room with a bay view which was spotless. Others have commented on the barn door to the bathroom. I don’t quite understand why they went with that option but we didn’t have a privacy or any other issue with it; there were 3 of us in the room. I also found there was plenty of shelving for all of us. We got take out the night we were there and appreciated the desk & 2 chairs for eating as well as the other table and chair. We had free bottled water and coupons for free drinks at the hotel. Unfortunately we were not able to use any of the hotel amenities so can’t comment on that. We had no issues at all with the elevator service as others have commented. The location was perfect for Gaslamp and we also walked the Embarcadero to the Midway. It is also perfect for Petco or the convention center. We used the valet parking at the hotel which was quite expensive but so convenient, especially since other lots were full. We had forgotten something in the car and someone from valet will accompany you to your car in the garage across the street to get what you need. Also, we were able to leave the car after we checked out so we could do our sightseeing without worrying about parking. They also held our luggage for us. When we were ready to leave, both our luggage and car appeared quickly. On top of it all, everything was done with a smile. Kudos to this hotel for getting it right and to the amazing staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IrishVirginia wrote a review Jun 2022
Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a premium king room on the 20th floor and the view of the bay was wonderful. Our floor was quiet and the room was very comfortable. We were able to walk to the Gaslamp District for dinner (very close by) but the best thing was the Sky Bridge to Petco Park for hotel guests. We have never had such an easy entrance and exit to watch the Padres! We went to 2 games and a Petco Park Tour. The Western Metal Supply Building hosts the Padres fan shop and it is literally across the street. We valeted the car at $55 per night and the valets did a great job. Every employee we encountered was kind and helpful This is the first hotel we have stayed at since Covid that has daily housekeeping service. So nice!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Cho, General Manager at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Thank you very much for sharing your most recent experience at the Omni San Diego! It is always wonderful to know when we have exceeded our guests' expectations. We will certainly pass along your kind feedback to our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Omni in the future! Warm Regards, Charles Cho.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TktPlease wrote a review Aug 2020
Scottsdale, Arizona
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are nice and staff is super friendly/helpful. The pool is also nice.

Few things that could have made it better:
1. Room/restaurant service availability was confusing- it would have been helpful to understand what was open. I ordered breakfast one day and it came, the other day I was S.O.L.
2. Ice machines not working on my floor and not great on other floors.
3. No one showed up to clean room one day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mackenzie Neely, Guest Services / Front Office at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Good Day TktPlease, Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your guest room and that the staff took great care of you while you were here. We will certainly look into the restaurant hours and how we explain any closures to our guests for next time. I will address the ice machines not working on some floors so that this is fixed for future guests. We will also look into our housekeeping services to make sure that they are consistent during every stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future! Until then, stay well. Sincerely, Mackenzie N. Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ProducerA wrote a review Feb 2020
West Hollywood, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay here whenever we’re in San Diego as the staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful. From the Doorman to the Bellhop to the Front Desk, Concierge, Housekeeper, Valet. Corner rooms on the 14th floor with views of the bay Coronado bridge, make the Trolley and train below sound far away. We ask for a refrigerator brought in. Linens are always fresh, rooms clean and well maintained. With the Trolley so close, Little Italy, Old Town are easily accessible. Although closed this trip, the Pedestrian bridge to PetCo is a treasure. Visit the Art Gallery! Currently on display National Geographic. Small but good selection of beer on tap with wine, good coffee and additional beverages
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Road07431649585, Front Office Manager at Omni San Diego Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Good Day ProducerA, Thank you so much for your recent review of the hotel. We are honored to be your "Go To" in San Diego. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team, the hotel amenities, as well as our great location. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sooner than later. Sincerely, Mackenzie N. Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HanakoTokyo asked a question Apr 2024
Tokyo53 contributions2 helpful votes
When will ongoing renovation complete?
Elham S asked a question Jul 2021
Do the rooms have microwave?
Answer from Kawanis R
Stafford, Virginia13 contributions15 helpful votes
The one we were in didn't have one.
L V wrote a tip 17 Jun
Pasadena, California20 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No better place to stay if you are going to see a baseball game. The bridge to the ballpark is a game changer!!"
Read full review
WilliamTheSilent wrote a tip Feb 2024
Petaluma, California139 contributions192 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's currently under construction, but not so bad where it impedes staying here - at least in my experience. "
Read full review
Neuro S wrote a tip Oct 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the bridge to Petco if you have Padres tickets. "
Read full review
Dan C wrote a tip Sept 2023
Chicago, Illinois109 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are suites available at this hotel. Ask about them."
Read full review
Carl wrote a tip Aug 2023
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed by the pool, which was very convenient but noisy in the evenings, with speakers mounted on the wall outside one of our rooms."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Diego area.
PRICE RANGE
₹24,070 - ₹35,019 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
omni san diego
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan DiegoDowntown / East Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
511
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OMNI SAN DIEGO HOTEL - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Omni San Diego Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Omni San Diego Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Petco Park (0.3 km), The Nolen (0.3 km), and Gaslamp Museum at the Davis-Horton House (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Omni San Diego Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Provisional Kitchen, Cafe, and Mercantile, Half Door, and Basic.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Omni San Diego Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of San Diego.
Are any cleaning services offered at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Omni San Diego Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Omni San Diego Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All San Diego HotelsSan Diego Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San DiegoHotels near Omni San Diego Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire