We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Harrison AR

PricelineUS$ 62*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 84*
US$ 62*
Great Deal
US$ 63*
US$ 63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Harrison AR
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Harrison AR
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Pocahontas, Arkansas
Reviewed 21 June 2016

We stopped here for one night on our way home from Bentonville. I knew it was inexpensive but decided to give it a chance. We were very disappointed. It appeared our room had not been cleaned for some time. The coffee maker had coffee in it, the bed did not have clean sheets on it, the bathroom was not very...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank barbaramW7869EJ
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Motel. We appreciate all the feedback from our guests. I am very sorry you experienced some problems while staying with us. We will work on these issues you had so they do not happen again. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindagZ7107PN
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 9 June 2016

The room was fine and we had no troubles with the setup. The continental breakfast wasn't the best ever, but it was better than another Super 8 hotel I've stayed at. The breakfast here included a limited selection of yogurt, bananas, some pastries (that were a factory, not a bakery), orange juice, toast, and a waffle maker so you could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 204lauren
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you Lauren for taking the time to write a review on our Motel. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us better serve our customers. We would love for you to come stay with us again.

Springboro, Ohio
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This room fit our needs exactly! We didn't want to spend a lot of money as we were on a motorcycle trip most of the day!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katherineh165
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Motel. I am glad hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love for you to come and stay with us again.

Cleveland, MS
Reviewed 5 June 2016

I booked this hotel for 2 nights because it was a part of my rewards program and the price was right. If I had known what I was booking, I would have easily bypassed the rewards opportunity and stayed somewhere else. I don't plan to stay again unless it gets some updating. The room was spacious and the beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank koehlerc
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all thank you for writing a review about our Motel. I'm sorry to see you had some concerns while staying with us. I apologize for the situation you had while here with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us learn and grow to better serve all our guests needs going forward. Thank you again and I...

Ridgecrest, California
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

When checking in I asked for the AAA rate and was told there was none then looked online on their site and there was. When I showed the clerk she said she couldn't do anything. She also claimed that she could not add my Wyndham rewards number to my stay when I checked in. I had to ask for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly93555
Tessa F, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you Kelley for taking the time to write a review of our motel we appreciate your feedback as we take all issues serious and will address theses immediately. We look forward to seeing you again in your travels! Thank you!

High Ridge, Missouri
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I went there to float the Buffalo river. My friend smokes so I got us two smoking rooms next to each other and was not satisfied. The rooms seemed like they haven't been upgraded in awhile. The blanket had burns in them. The tv was a tube and one of them didn't work right. The front desk person did fix...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dirk E
Ken B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

First of all thank you Dirk for writing a review about our Motel. I'm sorry to see you had some concerns while staying with us. I apologize for the situation you had while here with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us learn and grow to better serve all our guests needs going forward. Thank you again and...

Maine
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Was traveling with family and me my husband and 2 kids. Room was nice, breakfast was good, WiFi worked good, and the staff was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Nice location close to Wal-mart super-center 1/4 mile from motel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Christina B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you Susan for taking the time to write a nice review of our Motel. I'm glade to hear you had a nice stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Clarkridge, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 638geraldw
Christina B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 April 2016

I was on a business trip and the Super 8 was perfect what I needed. Room was clean and in good shape. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to my friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy D
Christina B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review

Thank you Randy for taking the time to write a very nice review of our Motel. I'm glade to see u had a nice stay while staying with us and we appreciate the feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
4.1 km away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
209 reviews
1.1 km away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
213 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
302 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
5.4 km away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Price Range: ₹ 3,598 - ₹ 4,562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super 8
Harrison Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Harrison AR staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Harrison AR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask if they charge a fee for your pet to stay, pet friendliness notwithstanding.”
asimov13467, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“ask for a room on the south end of the motel.”
krcorbin, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Overlooking the pool was nice”
  • Don't ask me to clean if your staff doesn't!
  • Toilet seats don't cost much, just replace it!
tulsatourist, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor. No elevator but only two floors and stairs were easy.”
PhilipK845, 9 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Smokers welcome”
dstorm91, 1 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 62* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 63
Orbitz.comUS$ 63
HotelQuicklyUS$ 84
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates