We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 303: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Suites
 Click to rate
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We had a very large room, clean, quiet. The decor was slightly dated but all we did was sleep there. Breakfast was ok..basic bacon, eggs, cereal etc. Overall...it was fine. we'd certainly stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank minna4201
H
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed for four nights. We enjoyed the comfortable, spacious room. We were on the ground floor. The room decor represents the area with its sandstone, whitewash colors and photos of horses adorning the walls. The queen sized beds were comfortable. There was a pull out sofa too for extra sleeping and seating space. There was no closet but an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovethemouse p
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We are so happy to learn it was enjoyed! Especially that you liked our rooms, breakfast and location. We hope you were able to enjoy our beautiful Moab, UT and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Pueblo West, CO
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We come to Moab every year to ride OHVs, and have been staying at another hotel (River Canyon Lodge)but due to their big rate increase and the rudeness of the new manager, we tried this place. Way better, rooms are huge, parking all our trucks pulling trailers was no problem all around the property, could walk to Brewery and grocery...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IBMItalianByMarriage
Somonauk, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was not the cleanest. There was a bottle cap on the floor from a previous visitor. Towels were a bit dingy, sheets had stains and the wifi was painfully slow. The common areas were dirty with pieces of popcorn all over the floor as well as other unidentifiable stuff. The room was a good size and included a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 13SS
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Qualtiy Suites. We're sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations and was just okay for you. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future to provide you with a quality and comfortable stay. We hope you were able to enjoy your time...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location in the town center, plus close to places to eat. Also important is that it is located near National Parks Clean with multiple rooms at a decent price. The front desk was friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RontheRoadWarrior
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We're happy to hear that it was nice for you. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in the beautiful Moab, UT area and that we see you again next time.

Holliston, MA
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Comfortable and clean room - we got a king bed so the room also had a couch/sitting area. Breakfast included - exactly what we wanted. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel could use some updating - our bathroom definitely could have (everything was clean - just showing it's age). Would definitely recommend this anyone staying in Moab.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelingCs
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We are happy to hear that it was enjoyed! Especially our breakfast and friendly staff. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in our beautiful Moab, UT area and that we see you again soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Room was very spacious and clean. We ended up staying an extra night. Really enjoyed Moab, Utah!! Dead horse state park and arches are a must see!! Easy to navigate through the town (haha). The town is so small you are through it before you even knew you were there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We are happy to learn that our rooms and location were enjoyed! We hope you were able to enjoy your time in our beautiful Moab, UT area and that we see you again next time.

Montrose, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The price was the major booking point for our off-season, one-night stay, but the pool and free breakfast were bonuses. The facility was clean, but it feels dated and needs a major helping hand out of the late 80's, early 90's. Being the off-season, there weren't a ton of staff around, but they were friendly. The pool area is loud,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Graham T
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We are happy to hear that we got the job done for you. We hope you were able to enjoy your time here in our beautiful Moab, UT area.

sandy, utah
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Rooms spacious and as expected; breakfast buffet impressive including mini Nutella packs which my kids adored. The pool is large and for colder weather, the best option in town. Southwest decor and reasonable rates.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wellsfam
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. It seems that it was enjoyed and we are happy to hear that! We hope you were able to enjoy your time in our beautiful Moab, UT area and that we see you again soon.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

We loved the couple running the hotel and the room design. However upon closer look we found stained towels, a ceiling trying to cave in above the toilet and a shower curtain that smelled mildewy. The price was great but we won't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin G
SLCWVManager, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Suites. We're happy to hear that you liked our pictures and room design. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in our beautiful Moab, UT area.

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn Moab
Sleep Inn Moab
#21 of 34 in Moab
620 reviews
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moab
0.2 km away
Moab Valley Inn
Moab Valley Inn
#13 of 34 in Moab
737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn
1.6 km away
River Canyon Lodge Inn and Suites
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 800 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532-2961 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Price Range: ₹ 9,387 - ₹ 16,884 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Moab
Comfort Suites Moab
Moab Comfort Suites
Quality Suites Moab, Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Birmingham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ALWAYS request a 2nd-floor room. We were 1st-floor & heard people above until 2:00 AM. Floors / Ceilings are VERY thin.”
 of 5 bubbles Wine_loving_Chef, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor facing away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles SLCUTskier, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles badgerfan67, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I always ask for a high floor so people aren't walking on top of me.”
 of 5 bubbles CWanlin, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles DaveandJudy, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5