We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kauai Beach Villas

Save
Traveller (390)
Room & Suite (143)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good45%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“living room”(59 reviews)
“through rci”(21 reviews)
“washer dryer”(35 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Kauai Beach Villas
Special Offer: 💰Stay More, Save More!💰
Offers from Kauai Beach Villas
Special Offer: 💰Stay More, Save More!💰
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (545)
There are newer reviews for Kauai Beach Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
177
228
84
35
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
177
228
84
35
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomthrough rciwasher dryerfull kitchenocean viewtimeshare presentationpool and hot tubone bedroom unitresort poola great weekthird floorboth bedroomstennis courtsnorth shorefront officeno elevatorsmall pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Wife and I stayed here for our 1st Anniversary. It's a lovely resort and they gave us a room on the 3rd floor with a view of the ocean, on the beach. However, since it was windy the beach was filled with garbage that had...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank dakong2018
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

It may seem a bit dated, but they have everything you would need and the staff is amazing! Full kitchen, bathroom, and great living area. Close to the beach, be as dutiful scenery even with the rain. The grilling area is great

Thank 0526Ruby2
Response from GPR S, Manager at Kauai Beach VillasResponded 23 April 2018

Thanks for staying with us, Ruby - we're glad you enjoyed your time here!

Reviewed 17 April 2018

Resort was Amazing and great location by the Ocean!! Amazing staff and super helpful!! Loved location near the airport. It would be better to find a resort on the South side, but good luck with that! RCI has been awful to work with on booking...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Donna A
Response from GPR S, Manager at Kauai Beach VillasResponded 19 April 2018

Thanks for staying with us, Donna - we're so glad you loved it here!

Reviewed 16 April 2018

This resort is beautiful. To walk around it is so well laid out and pleasing. The units are a bit dated, but the staff is so accommodating, if you have an issue it is taken care of instantly. To be able to walk barefoot out...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank DEB I
Response from GPR S, Manager at Kauai Beach VillasResponded 18 April 2018

We're happy you found paradise with us - thanks Deb!

Reviewed 29 March 2018

The condo resort was quite lovely - we had a great view from our unit. The weather was rainy and stormy much of the week so we were home bound a few days. The unit was comfortable and we were able to get some work...More

4  Thank Becky B
Response from GPR S, Manager at Kauai Beach VillasResponded 1 April 2018

Hi Becky - we're happy that you enjoyed your trip, despite the rainy weather. Thanks for staying with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kauai
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 225 - US$ 347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Lihue
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Lihue
#3 Luxury Hotel in Lihue
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lihue
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 225 - US$ 347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Lihue
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Lihue
#3 Luxury Hotel in Lihue
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lihue
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (390)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (73)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hilary F
19 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from californiagal51 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, all of Hawaii resorts do have a fee, not too pricy, enjoy the beautiful islands of Hawaii we go at least every other year, our favorite place for vacations.
0
Votes
irisjd
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Avlem | Reviewed this property |
The Beach Villas and Beach Resort are apparently owned separately now. I believe the only way a Beach Villa guest can use the Resort facilities is if you attend one of their t/s presentations which is way up north. We... More
1
Vote
Jinesh D
24 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Erin R | Reviewed this property |
I suggested that they should allow us Whyndam owners to pay a fee in stead of having to go to there timeshare sessions to gain access to the adjoining facilities. However that wasn't offered while we were there in November... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The best 1 br ondo ever."
Read review
"Try to get a garden view room"
Read review
"Lagoon view room, to me higher floor units get a better breeze"
Read review
"building G and H are right on the beach, but others face nice grounds and pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing