We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mango's Bed and Breakfast

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Koloa
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mango\\
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
CA
1 review
14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2005

While the cottage was very charming and a close walk to a quiet beach. We were very disappointed when we couldn't get our deposit back. After several letters, we were told that we were losing our deposit due to a "missing chinese teacup", a scratch on the floor and wet towels in the bathroom. We were on our honeymoon and...

 Report
Helpful?
14Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Keoki12, Owner at Mango's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

This review is for another property. Mango's Cottage is located 2.5 miles from the beach. This would not be considered a short walk to the beach. We do collect a deposit but not for china. I think the writer should insure that they have the correct B&B before submitting a negative comment.

Vancouver, BC
Reviewed 11 February 2004

I found Mango's Cottage after extensive research on the internet...and I'm glad we booked it. For $85 a night, we had a 1 bedroom self-contained cottage with a kitchen. We were just a few minutes drive from Poipu Beach. It's at the back of the owner's property, and though we didn't have much time to chat with him, he was...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank VancouverReporter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Additional Information about Mango's Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4333 Naulu Pl, Koloa, Kauai, HI 96756-9633
Region: United States > Hawaii > Kauai > Koloa
Price Range: ₹ 5,105 - ₹ 7,147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Mango's Bed And Breakfast Koloa, Kauai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Mango's Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?