We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

888 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 864: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 30 March 2013

We stayed at Hotel Terra during spring break in March - it was the best skiing vacation we ever had , having skied in Colorado, Utah, Whistler, and Europe. Hotel Terra had wonderful service, ski valet, great food, and the mountain is simply the best for skiing. The rooms we had were in the corner of the hotel overlooking the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steve333444
wheeling, il
Reviewed 19 March 2013

My husband and I stayed here on our way to Yellowstone in October 2012. It was off season for skiing however the property was still beautiful and we greatly enjoyed our stay. We only stayed one night. Next time we go to Yellowstone we will probably stay two nights at this hotel and one less night in the park where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amalthea44
David K, General Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear amalthea44, We appreciate your "just wonderful" comment and the fact that you enjoyed the heated floors (an often overlooked perk!). We suggest that the next time you visit Yellowstone that you stay with us at the end of your trip so that you can relax and enjoy Chill Spa and the views from the spa's roof top hot tub...

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. I especially likd the fact that some of the rooms have kitchens in them. Its pretty close to the slopes and it had a really cool hot tub on the roof! They don't have room service, but aside from that it was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tim j
David K, General Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear tim j, Thank you for your kind comments. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay, especially the roof top hot tub! One correction though, we do have room service and I apologize for any miscommunication we may have provided you during your stay. We all hope you will return to enjoy our roof top hot tub again and to...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Hotel Terra is a nice clean, contemporary hotel with good design, an excellent spa and a good restaurant. It's right in the middle of Teton Village, just a short walk to the ski lifts. Staff members are helpful and willing. There are two drawbacks to Hotel Terra: rooms and bathrooms need more lights and the room we had - a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hattie K
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in 2011 and I wish we could come every 6 months I loved this hotel so much. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The room we had had a kitchen so we could prepare meals in the comfort of our hotel room. The bathroom and the zoom...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MartinANDMarina
David K, General Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear MartinANDMarina, We are all very pleased that you chose Hotel Terra Jackson Hole for your honeymoon. Our hotel and Jackson Hole make for a great escape, especially in October. If you are considering a return trip to celebrate your anniversary our concierge team is full of ideas for trips and tours tailored specifically for couples. Wishing you the very...

Reviewed 2 March 2013

The service, location, and decor are great. The spa is a little small. There is a beautiful rooftop hot tub. The only complaints are the room size which was smallish. Also, there is no true room service. What they call room service is actually take out food from the Osteria which is an excellent Italian pizza and pasta place. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYEYEMD2000
David K, General Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Garymdeyes, Thank you for the "excellent" review! We are all happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return in the future please know that we have numerous room types and sizes available to meet your needs. Wishing you the very best from Jackson Hole! David Kingston General Manager (307) 739-4061

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 21 February 2013

This is my second review; I pulled the original and am re-writing due to recent understandings. I stayed here mid-Jan with a friends of mine. Overall the hotel has really good accommodations, good beds, pillow, comfortable. The rooms are very dark - poor lighting - like I can't see in the drawers/closet bad lighting. Also, there are few plugs, not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank CJM123
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 20 February 2013

The hotel Terra is a very well kept and relatively new hotel. Its about a 3 minute walk to the tram and 5 to the gondola. Even if you don't have a mountain view, you are looking at the Tetons so location is not that important. There is a good small restaurant in the building for breakfast and snacks (watch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank home9987
Driggs, Idaho
Reviewed 19 February 2013

We stayed at Hotel Terra the Saturday night of President’s Day weekend. We are local workers /commuters and wanted to take advantage of a “date night”. We had stayed there once before 7 years ago so I was interested to see how they progressed. My husband booked his ski ticket w/the room a week or so in advance, and added...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BlueBirdDay
David K, General Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear BlueBirdDay, What an AWESOME review...thank you very much! We all appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return. Please keep in mind that we offer outstanding packages and discounts in the off-season that can inlcude spa and breakfast options, if you choose. Wishing you the best from Jackson Hole! David Kingston General Manager (307) 739-4061

Longview, Washington
Reviewed 14 February 2013

The Hotel Terra in Jackson hole is a wonderful place to enjoy all that Jackson hole has to offer. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurants were excellent and affordable. The room was comfortable and beautiful. The overall experience was just great and I will stay at this hotel again. Jackson Hole is a wonderful place to go and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murdog53

426 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (211)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (186)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double (13)
Viewed
Standard Single (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (33)
Viewed
Urban Studio (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.3 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
13.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
13.0 km away
The Wort Hotel
The Wort Hotel
#11 of 41 in Jackson
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole is an eco-boutique hotel that emphasizes modern design as well as environmental responsibility. This luxury green hotel is one of just five LEED certified hotels in the US. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Address: 3335 West Village Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: ₹ 17,542 - ₹ 60,891 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terra Jackson Hole Hotel
Terra Jackson Hole Teton Village
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort Teton Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Green Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not get a room facing the parking lot unless scraping ice sounds and loud beeping are your thing!”
 of 5 bubbles whstlrryder, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the mountain are great. South facing views are OK if you don't look down (aka, the parking lot).”
 of 5 bubbles GeneSandbloom, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“definitely get a studio with fireplace in the living room...so worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles clarissan2013, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a view of the slopes, not the adjacent hotel”
 of 5 bubbles fmjmclark, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in the conference center section and it was very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles barbchamber, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5