We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

1450 East Brundage Lane, Sheridan, WY 82801
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • King's Saddlery and Museum
    3.4 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 12 July 2015
Great value
My husband and I stayed here two nights and found it to be clean... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

Out of options. Except this one. Hotel is dirty simply put. Stains on chair. Mold on bottom of shower curtain. And enough dust behind headboard to fill several dust mops. Microwave on a cart with chord so short had to sit it in front of power outlet on the suitcase stand. Rips in the sheets and front curtain. No swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrry61
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I have addressed the issues you've raised to all staff...

Sandpoint, Idaho
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I've been to many Quality Inns but this was by far the worse. Not only did we call ahead to let them know we were coming in the middle of the night due to car troubles (which they said no problem) but they ran our card as a no-show (we had said we would pay cash on arrival) and then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with our front desk clerk, Derrick - I was sure to pass on the compliment. In regards to your check-in, our hotel only guarantees your room until midnight. After midnight, it is no longer guaranteed and only tentatively held until our night audit begins - which is...

SILVERTON
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I had just stayed at the Quality Inn, Missoula, MT and found it to be outstanding (4 to 5 rating). So when my stopping place came to be Sheridan, WY I happily spotted a Quality Inn and looked forward to a stay there. Disappointments: Cost: $51 more than the Missoula Quality Inn -- automatic 1 point deduction No alarm clock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HankandLiz
QI_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction of your stay. At our hotel, we strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests and I am dissapointed we failed to achieve that with you. I held a staff meeting and the issues you've raised have been addressed and the appropriate measures have been taken to ensure they...

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 12 July 2015

My husband and I stayed here two nights and found it to be clean and comfortable. A lot of hotels in this area at this time of year can be expensive but this hotel provided everything we needed and at a good price. One can drive right up to their hotel room making unloading really easy, especially for us since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly J
Westfield
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Night staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. We had a great night of sleep. There were many choices for breakfast - waffles, cereal, sausage, potatoes, eggs, etc. Will stay there again if ever in the area!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Readwon2
kentucky
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Front desk clerk was very friendly. Room was nice, large, and clean. In room coffee. Flat screen tv with plenty of channels. AC worked wonderfully. Breakfast was plentiful and very good. There is no elevator so if you get a second floor room, be prepared to carry your stuff up 15 steps. I would stay here again without hesitation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank burnednose
Butte, Montana
Reviewed 29 June 2015

When walking into our room, it smelled wet/musty. We were apparently given one of the last available rooms so it was ADA friendly. Shower was walk/roll in so it didn't have a lip on it=flooded floor when you shower. Also, the hand-held shower head was on a new rod up above the shower. I had to stand on my tip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 12Wanderlust12
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 27 June 2015

We were a bit concerned about the hotel after reading some reviews, so we checked it out before committing. We decided to stay. Our room was fine and functional, good beds, mostly clean [some left over hair shampoo in the closet], and the air conditioner worked fine. No refrigerator or microwave, and we asked at the front desk the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alsebw
Reviewed 21 June 2015

This was a great , quiet and clean place. Everyone working here was very friendly. I only got to stay one night while traveling in the area. The breakfast was good and hot and the room was very clean. We were very happy with our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 15 June 2015

I booked a room on hotwire that ended up being here. It was advertised as "pet friendly", so I was surprised to encounter an additional pet fee upon checkin. Rooms were spacious, TV worked (but no "guide" channel, so it was hard to find something for the kids to watch...), carpet not in great shape and older bathroom had some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoM0m

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
3.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
3.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Sheridan
376 reviews
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#4 of 21 in Sheridan
352 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Sheridan - Convention Center
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#2 of 21 in Sheridan
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1450 East Brundage Lane, Sheridan, WY 82801
Region: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Price Range: ₹ 4,914 - ₹ 7,643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Sheridan
Comfort Inn Sheridan
Sheridan Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sturgis, Michigan, United States
over a year ago
Montana
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a smoke-free, remodeled room.”
 of 5 bubbles richardfV2844OX, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 103 door leading to the parking lot has been busted in the past and repaired shoddily.”
 of 5 bubbles 745pams, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Just off the freeway - A great place to stay!”
 of 5 bubbles zip98221, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay some where else”
 of 5 bubbles timgY3939IP, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Room 121 was accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles pamh858, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5