We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Lodge at Jackson Hole

Save
Traveller (435)
Room & Suite (264)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“jackson hole”(317 reviews)
“starbucks coffee”(37 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from The Lodge at Jackson Hole
Special Offer: Book Direct for Best Rate
Offers from The Lodge at Jackson Hole
Special Offer: Book Direct for Best Rate
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,305)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveller rating
785
309
97
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
785
309
97
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor outdoor pooljackson holestarbucks coffeerain showershuttle servicefree shuttlebreakfast buffetfresh fruitgun barrelevery morninggreat place to staybeautiful hotelgranolafront desk staffteton villagein townthird floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed today

The staff and facility are first rate. The breakfast was extraordinary, and the shuttle service was exceptional. My wife and I have traveled extensively here and abroad, and found this hotel on a par with good hotels everywhere.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbp187
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 28 February 2018

My husband & I and another couple stayed here the last week of January for ski season. We asked for rooms close together & they were across the hall from each other, perfect! The rooms were exactly as shown. We had everything we could have...More

2  Thank Michele D
Response from Jeff B, Manager at The Lodge at Jackson HoleResponded 6 March 2018

I'm delighted to hear that everything went so well during your stay with us! Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff, breakfast, shuttle and ski services. I will be sure to pass on your compliments. Our staff loves to hear that...More

Reviewed yesterday

Luxury is not a word you would use to describe any of the national park lodges - so after spending 5 days in the park, we were so HAPPY to stay in the luxurious, roomy, comfortable Lodge at Jackson Hole. it is just what we...More

Thank Donna R
Reviewed yesterday

We loved the location of the hotel near everything in Jackson.The deal came with free breakfast and wifi. The restaurant there served good food at a fair price. We walked across the street and ate at a good restaurant also. I can't remember the name...More

1  Thank Joseph M
Reviewed yesterday

The hotel was nice, and the room was perfect. It is outside of the downtown area but with easy (free) shuttle service it made trips into town a snap. The assortment of breakfast options was great - including the staff cutting up the fresh fruit...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srfulton
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jackson
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 242 - US$ 571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Jackson
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#4 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Family Hotel in Jackson
#6 Business Hotel in Jackson
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 242 - US$ 571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Jackson
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#4 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Family Hotel in Jackson
#6 Business Hotel in Jackson
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (435)
Room & Suite (264)
Dining (40)
Pool & Beach (39)
Amenities (22)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
FDA61
17 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Jeff B | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not allow pets. There are four of five hotels in Jackson that are pet friendly. Trip Advisor has a list of them. If you need any additional information or suggestions on... More
1
Vote
fsufan
5 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from THE LODGE A | Property representative |
Thank you for writing. We have two shuttles, one is a Cadillac Escalade that can accommodate 5 adults. The other vehicle is a Mercedes Sprinter bus, it can accommodate up to 11 guests. The vehicle we use depends on the size... More
1
Vote
cjampilot
8 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from THE LODGE A | Property representative |
The Lodge does have an airport shuttle. We just require 24 hours notice along with your airline, flight number and the number of passengers. We offer this complimentary service between the hours of 7:15 am and 11 pm... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for room with view of the mountains"
Read review
"It’s got a fireplace! We didn’t need it in June though."
Read review
"Ask for a higher room, it may have a better view than floor 1 where we stayed."
Read review
"Stock the room with drinks and snacks."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing