We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,304: English reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Just what we wanted. Out from all the congestion of downtown, but all sorts of services within walking distance. Rooms were so quiet we couldn't hear a sound from outside. Beds were plush and comfortable. Delicious breakfast of organic and locally sourced foods. John our server was excellent as were the front desk clerks checking in and out. The lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra G
Jennifer M, Director of Operations at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Our luxurious Inn is very quiet and provides all of our guests with a wonderful night of restful sleep which is so important while you’re traveling. We receive so many compliments on our luxurious beds and our guests often find themselves ordering them for their own homes. We sincerely appreciate your kind comments on our amazing staff. We believe in...

Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

This was by far the quietest room of our two-week western road trip. Although not downtown in the historic district, the distance from town made for easy parking. Hunting lodge decor with beautiful wildlife photography throughout the hotel. Very friendly and helpful front desk. The gourmet breakfast made for a special treat not available at free-breakfast establishments. Yes, this is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philip W
Jennifer M, Director of Operations at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for sharing your recent experience with us! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests! We’re delighted you joined us for breakfast in our Whistling Grizzly Restaurant. It’s a delicious and healthy way to begin your Jackson Hole Adventure each morning. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for your kind comments. We...

Troy, Ohio
Reviewed 18 July 2015

My wife and I spent four days at the Wyoming Inn and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very quiet with the most comfortable of beds. The Wyoming Inn was easily the best room we had on our seven day trip through the Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, The Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jnbxu
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and hear of your wonderful adventures through our National Parks! We’re delighted you enjoyed our luxurious accommodations and amenities. Our central location provides the perfect opportunity for our guests to explore Jackson Hole and our National Parks! We look forward to welcoming you back to your new home away from...

Goldsboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Rooms were clean and very well appointed. However, the amenities were horrible especially given the price. Chose location for included airport transfer. We had the last major flight out of JAC at 8:45 am but had to pay for taxi due to not offering airport transfers until 8:00 am. Breakfast not available until after 7:00 am. No complementary coffee available...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank William A
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind and generous review of our accommodations. We are truly sorry that you were unable to enjoy all of the amenities the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole based on the flight times you had booked. We provide Keurig Coffee Brewing systems in all of our guest rooms and it’s especially nice for our guests that are...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Staff was friendly, but a bit naive about its location in town. It is not within easy walking distance to main part of downtown. No Bellman, but there are luggage carts available. Plenty of parking. The room was fantastic. Located facing the street we were concerned about road noise, but didn't hear a thing. King bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CrazyVikingSr
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us! Our guests continue to enjoy a good night sleep while staying with us at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. We’re delighted you enjoyed Gilchrest & Soames bath products and our fine lines too. The Town of Jackson provides a complimentary bus service that picks up just from our parking...

Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Wyoming Inn at Jackson Hole for four nights on our recent trip to Jackson. It was a very clean, quiet hotel with a very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. We definitely liked the decor of our room and the walk in shower. I would have given the hotel 5 stars but we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carole B
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to meet you and your husband while you were visiting Jackson Hole! We were delighted every time you were able to find wildlife after your day of exploring! We apologize for the inconsistent wireless internet service. We have since learned that the problem was throughout the valley and our provider has resolved the problem. Again, we...

Cockeysville Hunt Valley, Maryland
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Yes, this is a clean hotel with a nice lobby--but...thats it. It is too far from town and offers no shuttle service. There is a restaurant that serves breakfast only--no lunch. No dinner. Breakfast is seated, menu only--starts at seven am. period. Do not expect complimentary continental items such as coffee, muffins, fruit, etc because there is none. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LT8141
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate that you shared your experience with us. While it certainly wasn’t what we hoped for, we welcome the opportunity for you to stay with us on your next visit to our beautiful valley. The Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole is located one mile west of the Town square well within walking distance. There is also a complimentary...

Pontotoc, Mississippi
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We were there for one night. Our single with a king-sized bed was roomy and well appointed. the room was spotless and the layout made for real convenience. The rooms and the common areas were beautifully decorated in regional art and western decor, fitting a Wyoming resort area. The wi-fi was free and pretty speedy for a hotel wi-fi At...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carronade
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your thoughtful comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for your inconvenience with your breakfast. I’m very pleased you enjoyed your meals. And, it’s always our pleasure to be of assistance to our guests in any way that we can. We strive to provide excellence...

Walnut Creek, California
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We stayed two nights and wish it were longer. The rooms are large, comfortable and stylish. While breakfast is not included in the rate, they do serve breakfast for very reasonable prices and the food was very good. Fresh, nutritious and well presented. As another side note, there is a laundry room for guests which is complimentary, including the soap!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmiller6575
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Wyoming Inn of Jackson as your destination location in our beautiful valley. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for your kind and generous review of your visit with us. We’re delighted you enjoyed your luxurious accommodations and amenities. We like our guests to feel as if they have found their new home...

Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 15 July 2015

The Wyoming Inn is a very nice hotel located just outside of downtown. Located within the vicinity are restaurants and stores for your convenience. The rooms are nicely furnished and provide a peaceful night's rest. I have heard that the restaurant is very good - but wasn't able to try it because the restaurant was not open before I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wyotraveler2015
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your kind and generous comments regarding your recent visit with us. Our Inn rooms continue to delight and provide our guests with a wonderful experience. On your next visit we look forward to you joining us for breakfast! Our freshly Chef-prepared entrees are the best way to begin your Jackson Hole adventure. Take care, Jennifer Mattingly General...

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (231)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (93)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
2.2 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
1.6 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
2.2 km away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
439 reviews
2.0 km away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
1.3 km away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 41 in Jackson
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: ₹ 10,219 - ₹ 23,713 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, TravelClick and Priceline so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole WY
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
Great Falls, VA
6 months ago
Houston, Texas
over a year ago
Virginia Beach, Virginia
28 days ago
29 days ago

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Awesome Room. Very clean and quiet. ”
 of 5 bubbles 179jerryn, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in 324 which was street side, not a view but a window seat to hang in, loved it and had the window open off.”
 of 5 bubbles 369LauraB369, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Definitely add the breakfast special. Excellent food at a good price. ”
 of 5 bubbles kenrA718AP, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room with a fireplace. Worth the extra bucks. Very quiet place if you are interested in sleeping in. Beds are oh so comfortable too!”
 of 5 bubbles 4990, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms have MicroWave and mini fridge ”
 of 5 bubbles C5838AXalexd, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5