We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,062: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Rustic Inn King cabin. From the moment we walked into lobby you could tell that this place was going to be great. The concierge was very hospitable and welcoming. The faculty was beautiful and our cabin was amazing. Very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast that was included was great. Fresh made and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael P
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn! Our Superior King Cabins are extremely popular for the reasons you mentioned. We offer the most modern and luxurious amenities while still maintaining the rustic feel of staying in a cabin. Our breakfast staff is thrilled that you enjoyed the fresh food. We have worked hard to make our website accurately depict what our...

Amsterdam
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This inn is luxurious. We stayed in a beautiful private cabin for three nights during our stay in Jackson. We loved it so much that we added another night at the end of our 2 week holiday. The cabin we stayed in was high end with beautiful fittings and fixtures. Everything spotlessly clean and new. Breakfast in the main building...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nlbulh
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review! We are ecstatic that you found our resort to be so enjoyable. Our housekeeping staff works tirelessly to make sure our rooms are clean and up to date. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our Nature Preserve, which is one of the many reasons our resort...

Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a beautiful upstairs room on the creek. It was spotless with a fireplace, refrigerator, and coffee machine. The front desk was wonderful to work with. A special thank you to Caleb and Scott!!! We were there in mid-October, beautiful weather and close enough to do a day trip to Yellowstone!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tweety55
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Rustic Inn! And thank you for your kind words about our property! Caleb and Scott are valued members of our team and are thrilled that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you have time to visit us again in the future.

Illinois
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for two days as a part of our Globus National Park tour. Each cabin is beautifully decorated on the inside with a front porch with chairs. Cabins have refrigerator and microwave. The cabins are set in an area next to a mountain with a creek that runs next to them. There are several gas fired fireplaces (outside)...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank JohnandPam
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for this review! Your words are especially appreciated as you must have stayed in many different hotels during your trip with Globus. Our property is definitely one of a kind here in Jackson. The cabins are appointed with the most modern amenities to ensure a luxurious stay while out west. Our creekside bar is a very recent addition...

New York
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Perfect spot to stay for any occasion. Private cabins with a great bathroom/shower. Rooms on smaller side but it is a nice cozy feel. Great front patio for each cabin and good amenities such as workout room and pool/hot tub. Views are great your right across from the elk reserve and they have a creek that runs through it that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D S
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We stayed at the Rustic Inn in mid September 2016 and thought it was beautiful. The grounds were magnificent and we found ourselves spending more time lounging around the resort than we normally would. It was very relaxing and comfortable. We had one of the rooms that were in a row and they were not appealing form the outside. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry B
Courtney C, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn! Our Deluxe King Guestrooms are located within our historical building, in which we have maintained the original log wall exterior; however, as you noted, the interiors are fully renovated to pair historical western experience with modern day amenities (along with beautiful, marble-tiled bathrooms). We are elated to read of how much you enjoyed your...

Reviewed 2 November 2016

Love the Cabins, at night they had fire pits , and walk trails, with kits you can buy to make smores over the fire. Just a few blocks from town with many places to eat and shop. We also enjoyed a 3 hour float trip down Snake river.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jami B
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Rustic Inn! We are able to offer the unique experience of being close to the downtown area while maintaining the feel of being in nature. Our 6 acre nature preserve is extremely popular for relaxing by the creek with a drink or roasting marshmallows over one of our many fire pits. We are pleased you...

Reviewed 2 November 2016

Extremely well maintained property with cozy, well appointed cabins. The park-like setting is beautiful and there many areas equipped with fire pits and seating where one can relax and enjoy the scenery. The location is phenomenal -- right on Flat Creek and within easy walking distance to the town square with its shops and restaurants. If the weather is poor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob M
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for writing this review! We are thrilled that you chose Rustic Inn and that we were able to meet your expectations. We have a very unique property that allows for a "park-like", atmosphere as you described, including fire pits and seating along the creek. The Town Square of Jackson is a short 5 to 10 minute walk from...

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

This is right at the Top of our list of Great places to visit and stay when in Jackson , Way. We spent a week at the Rustic Inn , in January 2015. Could not ask for a more enjoyable experience. We snowmobiles two day, a sleigh ride with dinner another evening, and even spent a half day dog sledding....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Villagesre
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rustic Inn for your Winter Vacation! As you mentioned, we offer services to make your experience in the greater Jackson area as fulfilling and enjoyable as possible, and it sounds like you were able to take full advantage! Our location gives us access to a variety of winter sports and our Front...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

I loved this quaint but high end cabin experience! We will stay there again. I described it to a friend as a "Ritz Carlton" cabin experience with elegant thick towels and ultra comfortable beds. Stone walk in showers and beautiful furniture and paintings. Also they served an amazing hot breakfast buffet!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brownies04
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write this review! We are always appreciative of referrals to friends and family. The Rustic Inn prides itself on our ability to offer the rustic and western experience of staying in one of our Superior Cabins while still offering modern and luxurious amenities. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look...

643 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (597)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (175)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (228)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
2.2 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.6 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.8 km away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 42 in Jackson
360 reviews
0.4 km away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
12.4 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: ₹ 10,861 - ₹ 27,493 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A geat kace to relax and enjoy the area”
 of 5 bubbles TerryB148, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All cabins are good..”
 of 5 bubbles JamiB_13, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are amazing. We chose the smaller ones for the mid-range price and didn't miss out at all. Plenty of room and elegant!”
 of 5 bubbles Brownies04, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay in the rooms facing the creek with a fireplace.”
 of 5 bubbles sportsjunkie66, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Spend the extra $ to face the creek, open drapes & watch the river, wildlife & mountainside.”
  • Fabulous mattress and pillows!
 of 5 bubbles JzTz2013, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay