We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn And Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn And Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn And Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 128: English reviews
Laramie, Wyoming
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The location is good and it is a good option if you have pets. The bed was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed in the quality of the towels, they were cheap and scratchy. Also, the breakfast was extremely disappointing. Not very many options and the "hot" breakfast was eggs and fried bologna, not very appetizing. Overall it was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsLoveshark
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the online survey regarding your recent stay. Our breakfast standards are scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, fresh waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, muffins, breads, english muffins, and we we change our breakfast meats daily to a ham patty, bacon, sausage with sausage gravy and biscuits. I am sorry we did not...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 23 November 2015

I stayed for 3 nights and I can't think of a single bad thing to say about this Sleep Inn! Bed was comfy, room and bath were clean! Breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were great! The employees were friendly and polite. It snowed a few inches and the drive, sidewalks and parking area were cleaned off early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger W
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for responding to the online survey and your kind comments. Such positive feedback is always a pleasure to share with the staff, as they strive every single day to improve our guest services. We hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Carmen Bartow, GM

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 17 September 2015

I was on a business trip in Casper and had never been to the Sleep Inn before but it was booked by my work so I wasn't sure what to expect. Check in was quick and convenient and the front desk informed me of all the amenities: WiFi password, pool, hot tub, breakfast, etc. Unfortunately, the pool was being drained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JPtheHP
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your kind comments and positive feedback are greatly appreciated. I'm deeply sorry about the pool being drained but unfortunately we had someone get sick in it and we were forced to drain it. It has been drained, cleaned and is being filled at this moment. It unfortunately occurs...

Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

This hotel is avery good alternative for Casper and Evansville. Good prices and quality. It is just in the eastern side of the town, but everything is ok here. If you are a smoker they only allow you to smoke out of the hotel, but service and ammenities are very good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael G
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your kind comments and positive comments will serve as encouragement to the staff, as they strive daily to improve our guest services. We hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Carmen Bartow, GM

Calgary
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We stayed at the Sleep Inn for an overnight rather then staying in Casper, at half the price and more value. The rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the staff members are always friendly. The location of this hotel is convenient,nearby shops, restaurants and other amenities . I've stayed at hotels in Casper, and many of them are both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aplaza
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your kind comments and positive feedback are so appreciated by every staff member, as they truly strive every day to improve our guest services. We hope to see you real soon! Kind regards, Carmen Bartow, GM

Reviewed 23 August 2015

I stay at the Sleep Inn every time I need to overnight in Casper. The rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the staff members are always friendly. The location of this hotel is convenient, particularly when flying out of Natrona County Airport. I've stayed at several hotels in Casper, and many of them are both slightly higher in price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the online survey and your kind comments. The staff strives daily to improve guest services and it means a lot to them to hear such positive feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in our area. Warm regards, Carmen Bartow, GM

Layton, Utah
Reviewed 16 August 2015

First start off by saying staff was outstanding, hotel was very clean, Breakfast was very good, rooms where quiet, and location was great...Indoor pool and Jacuzzi where good. But the pillows in our room...well lets say that looked like regular pillows cut in half...small and way too soft even doubled up. I would recommend this hotel I just wasn't fond...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jj R
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for respdonding to the online survey regarding your recent stay. We would like to thank you for your kind comments and positive feedback. We are changing out our pillows and always have extras available at the front desk. We hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Carmen Bartow, GM

Sherman, Texas
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. We have been staying in Comfort Inns on this trip which have been nice, but I have to say this Sleep Inn is the nicest of all. Very clean - and such a friendly person at the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msdianec
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey and your lovely comments regarding your recent stay. It's so nice to be able to share such positive feedback with the staff memebers, as they strive daily to improve our Gold Award winning hotel. We hope you choose...

Homewood, Illinois
Reviewed 25 July 2015

I stayed at the Sleep Inn & Suites for one night while driving cross country. The hotel was very nice, and way above average for a Sleep Inn. It was quiet, the room was large and comfortable. Check in and check out were very easy. There are no restaurants adjacent to the hotel, but there are numerous restaurants at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jody A
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for responding to the online survey regarding your recent stay. On behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for kind comments and positive feedback. I am so glad your item was found and returned immediately. The staff is honest and strives everyday to improve our guest services. Hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Carmen...

Enid, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We had traveled nearly 800 miles and were so glad to see our hotel! From Meagan offering us a friendly greeting to the young mother to be in the breakfast area, (Sorry, no name... cannot recall) who was so friendly and welcoming, this location was top notch. Free bottles of water in the fridge in the room. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olroyw
Carmen B, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to respond to the online survey regarding your recent stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evansville
0.6 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#6 of 21 in Casper
84 reviews
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Casper Inn & Suites
4.0 km away
Comfort Inn Evansville-Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
C'mon Inn of Casper
C'mon Inn of Casper
#1 of 5 in Evansville
237 reviews
9.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
4.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#13 of 21 in Casper
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pet welcome and handicap accessible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn And Suites

Address: 6733 Bonanza, Evansville, WY 82636-9595
Region: United States > Wyoming > Evansville
Price Range: ₹ 5,830 - ₹ 8,421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Evansville
Evansville Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn And Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“always ask for the top floor end of hallway...giving away my secrets”
Wanderingbusinessman, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ample parking”
connil603, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for any special requirements and we have no doubt they will do their best to accomodate you.”
rnmomof7, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose the north side opposite of the highway”
BSF2000, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I asked for first floor & was given. Although there are elevators.”
jwmp47, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5