We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Peppertree at Tamarack HOA

Certificate of Excellence
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Peppertree at Tamarack HOA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Peppertree at Tamarack HOA
See the most recent reviews
Showing 113: English reviews
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2015

When you make a reservation, you can get a commitment regarding number of bedrooms and bathrooms. However, there are different unit layouts, and you might otherwise not get what you want. The units are individually owned, and the furnishings are completely individualized. You can use the pictures to get some idea of the style of the resort, but DO NOT...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dalton2265
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at Tamarack. We do our best to accommodate any requests, however, in the extremely busy season (May-September) we are limited on options as we are typically fully booked. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

This is a great resort in a great location (very close to Walmart and easy access to get anywhere you need to go in the Dells). The resort has great discounts on shows and parks. There is also a ton to do at the resort itself.. The outdoor pool is very nice. There's also an indoor pool, tennis court, gym,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank brit0211
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us!

S.Beloit,IL 61080
Reviewed 21 May 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful. They seemed to enjoy what they were doing. The property is in a woodsy setting, away from the beaten path. It was quiet and restful. We were seldom aware of other residents. There is an activities center with various sports equipment available for use. There are several group activities scheduled daily. I enjoyed the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Judy_Garland_10
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us!

De Pere, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 April 2015

This was our second time at Peppertree, but this time rather than a 1 bedroom that slept 4, we had a 1 bedroom with a loft. It said it slept 6 people, so we were pretty sure we would all have beds (4-person family) without using the pullout couch. I was completely awestruck by the size of our living space....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Troy S
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate the time that you took out of your day to recognize our staff's hard work. We look forward to your next visit!

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 March 2015

My family just spent a week at Peppertree and really did have a fabulous time. The staff was extremely friendly, and would remember my kids names. There's so much to do and the activity center is wonderful & clean. The units themselves were spacious but run down. It was all okay, except for the couch & love seat in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 4FunKids
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! If we ever have the pleasure of you staying with us again, please let us know during the time of your stay of any cleanliness issues so that we can be sure to address them immediately.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 February 2015

This place is great if your staying with a group or family. The units are very clean the staff is super friendly and you cant beat the location. My only complaint is that the beds were very hard. If you are picky about beds you might want to pack a foam topper. Besides that everything else was great! .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madeline M
TamarackDells, Manager at Peppertree at Tamarack HOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your suggestion for other guests with your same bed preference.

Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed 18 November 2014

As always, I can only say very good things about this place. Check in was easy, and they were so friendly. We had a few problems such as keys not working, but they had someone there at the unit, faster than it took for my husband to get back to the unit after going to the office to get the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janice14
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Nice weekend stay at Peppertree. We had a one bedroom condo and it worked out perfectly. Loved the gas fireplace when the evenings got cool. The only negative we hit was trying to find the office to check-in. If we had gone in the correct entrance, it would have solved our problem (so that's on us!). However, we went in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
Dearborn Heights, MI
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Stayed in a 1 bedroom condo, modern, clean, with all the amenities. Quiet environment. Walking distance to the pool and other activities. Staff is extremely friendly, makes it a pleasant experience. Close to a Walmart for groceries, etc...A few miles away from Dells activities, waterparks. The only negative is they need more chairs near the pool, on hot sunny days...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Elvisfan1954
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Nice modern 2 bedroom (1 queen and 2 twins), 2 bath condo with kitchen and living area with fireplace and pullout sofa. Only problem was we ran out of hot water for morning showers. There are lots of activities for everyone to enjoy from indoor tennis, raquetball, basketball, volley ball, paddle boats, bikes, game room, pools and a hot tub....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kissingerlynn

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
0.6 km away
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiva Resort
Tamarack & Mirror Lake, a Festiv...
#25 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
151 reviews
2.5 km away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#33 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
217 reviews
1.9 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#4 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
835 reviews
4.9 km away
Christmas Mountain Village
Christmas Mountain Village
#29 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
426 reviews
3.2 km away
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort
#12 of 73 in Wisconsin Dells
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Peppertree at Tamarack HOA

Address: 600 State Hwy 23, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8241
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: ₹ 7,234 - ₹ 11,367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Peppertree at Tamarack HOA 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Peppertree at Tamarack HOA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peppertree At Tamarack Hoa Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Peppertree Tamarack
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peppertree at Tamarack HOA staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Peppertree at Tamarack HOA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the top floor, so we didn't have any noise.”
910kathyn, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a vacation club site but can be booked by non members.”
irishshalew, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All of the rooms are the same”
williamcL2078LP, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area.”
271bettyl, 5 May 2016 | Read review
“You can request and they may try to accommodate, but no guaranty.”
dalton2265, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Travelocity
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates