We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Forest Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Red Forest Bed and Breakfast
Special Offer: Wine and Cheese Hour
Offers from Red Forest Bed and Breakfast
Special Offer: Wine and Cheese Hour
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
65
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
65
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose roomwine and cheesestuffed french toastdoor countychocolate chip cookiesb and brelaxing stayprivate bathantique furnishingsexcellent hostesshouse is beautifulbreakfast was amazingother guestsliving roomfirst floorpacker gameroom was large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

My stay was very comfortable because of the attention to detail evident in the amenities and furnishings in my room. The facilities are immaculate and linens are top quality. Kay is an excellent hostess who makes you comfortable with good conversation if you are open...More

Thank Juliet S
Response from RedForestBB, Owner at Red Forest Bed and BreakfastResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review of the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast. We really appreciate it. Whether you are here as a couple or as a single person in town for business, we strive to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as...More

Reviewed 29 December 2017

This was our second and hopefully not last stay here. Kay is such an excellent hostess. She is so gracious and it was wonderful talking with her. Breakfasts were amazing. The room was very comfortable and homey. The whole place was furnished so well. My...More

Thank weisguys
Response from RedForestBB, Owner at Red Forest Bed and BreakfastResponded 30 December 2017

It was a pleasure having both of you return for "Thanksgiving in Two Rivers". We love it when we get our repeat guests coming back again and again. I'm sure we will see you again soon! Thanks for the review and "Happy New Year"!

Reviewed 26 December 2017

Kay, the owner was very gracious and helpful during our stay. Her homemade breakfast was the best in town bar none and she is great conversationalist. She also made special accommodations to suit our individual needs on the day the we checked out. A hidden...More

Thank Schwegs
Response from RedForestBB, Owner at Red Forest Bed and BreakfastResponded 27 December 2017

Greetings from the "Frozen Shores of Two Rivers". We are going through a little cold snap of -13. Thank you for the five star review of our bed and breakfast. We really appreciate it. I must have turned into a great conversationalist when I kissed...More

Reviewed 8 November 2017

I stayed at the B&B one night this past week while on a business trip. Normally I would stay at a hotel, but they were all full. It was really cute, well appointed, and comfortable. The host was very accommodating, and the breakfast was fantastic....More

Thank JJS0506
Response from RedForestBB, Owner at Red Forest Bed and BreakfastResponded 10 November 2017

We love to accommodate our business guests. You definately get a little more of a "at home" feel. Like stretching out on the couch in your sweats, with your computer and a bottle of wine, watching the Packer Game. Just like home!

Reviewed 24 October 2017

I wanted a place a bit a way from the hub bub of Green Bay where we were going to a packer game. This worked out great. Unfortunately the Packers lost, and it rained during the game. But when we got back, Kay had a...More

Thank glenng223
Response from RedForestBB, Owner at Red Forest Bed and BreakfastResponded 27 October 2017

We love our football guests! Sorry, I can't guarantee a Packer win this season, or good weather, (you are in Wisconsin where anything is good, because the alternative would be snow). Glad you had a great time and enjoyed the accommodations. I'll keep the fire...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Two Rivers
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$ 163 - US$ 169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 163 - US$ 169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Red Forest Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There are no bad rooms here :)"
Read review
"We peeked in all four rooms and they all looked very nice. Rose Room looked to be the largest."
Read review
"Every room is beautiful and well appointed."
Read review
"We looked at all four rooms. Each room has a different décor, but they are all charming and comfortable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing