We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Wittenberg, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for almost two weeks, it is one of the nicest reasonable hotels I have stayed with. You know how the air can be funny in a hotel, not once did I feel that here. I wish I could remember the gentleman's name working the evening shift-he greeted me every night and asked me how my day was....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
Mequon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eshag2017
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay was comfortable and met our expectations. Not having an elevator was difficult for my husband getting to the second floor as he has problems with his knees and breathing issues along with carrying luggage up and down the stairs.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed W
Glendale, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you have any breathing or allergy problems to air fresheners - DO NOT STAY HERE!! Overpowering smell of Frebreeze! They did let us try another room but the build up over time was just too much. We went for our anniversary and my husband stayed, I had to leave when I got sharp pains in my lungs. Neutral IS...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1644WSbrianw
BaymontMequon, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the overpowering scent that you and your husband experience. We will be taking this issue directly to the our upper management to try and remedy the situation. We truly hope that you will give us another chance next time you are out celebrating or in town.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first thing that struck me when we arrived was the warm feeling of the lobby, which was reinforced by the cheerful and friendly attendant upon check-in. I had only booked a queen, so I was worried that my fiance and I would be in a cramped space, but the room was spacious and the bed and couch were comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen E
BaymontMequon, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review

Gwen— Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are ecstatic that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you were able to use the pool and had a delicious breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!

Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
BaymontMequon, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I planned a trip to Chicago, and this hotel was in the middle of where my friend and I were meeting. I can say that I was not disappointed. Even though I arrived late with the snow storm, they let my friend check in with no issues. We left early the next morning, but the bed was extremely comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani I
Merrill, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We had never stayed at the Baymont Inn before, but, most certainly will be back. The atmosphere was warm and friendly. the pool area great! Comfy beds and delicious breakfast. Within walking distance (across the parking lot) of a great Pub for our evening meal.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary J L
BaymontMequon, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area, responded to this review

Thank you Mary for the review! We are so happy that you were able to relax and enjoy our hotel and the community around us. We can’t wait to see you again!

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 December 2016

The bed was very uncomfortable. The bottom sheet came off as soon as you laid down. Light bulbs were out.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretpM2902DZ
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Very good value. Suite was clean, as pictured and advertised, and very economical. The property was easy to find, convenient, and located near other small restaurants and shopping. The pool area was very interesting with a hot tub in the middle of a horseshoe shaped pool (like a moat), while at the bottom of the U there was a link...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mpwipperman

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mequon
12.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
4.0 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee North Brown Deer/Mequon
12.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
5.2 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area

Address: 10330 North Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI 53092 (Formerly Quiet House & Suites)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Mequon
Price Range: ₹ 5,320 - ₹ 7,298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quiet House Hotel Mequon
Best Western Mequon
Mequon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for first floor room. 2nd floor hallway has no a/c.”
 of 5 bubbles amyz430, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“They have some specialty suites with hot tubs”
 of 5 bubbles gatordave007, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“First floor seems more convenient to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles gulflover_11, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
“He gave me a tour of some other suites if you have a crowd I suggest the loft suites don't get me wrong the hot tub suites are beautiful and if you love fresh cabin smell you'll love it.”
 of 5 bubbles joshuaw898, 13 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay