We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marinette
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Have you been to Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast? Share your experience.
Start your review of Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast
 Click to rate
Riverside, California
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Very friendly staff and other guests. Made me feel very welcome from the moment I walked through the door. Great Location close to downtown Riverside plenty of amenities within walking distance. Anybody looking for a great place to live and stay sober to put there life back on track check this place out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicolas R
Lake Villa, Illinois
Reviewed 28 October 2012

My husband and I recently stayed in the Victorian Suite, it was so horrible we were speechless. The home needs a lot of work,the paint is peeling and the entrance the second floor room is less than desirable the stairs are steep. We should have followed our gut instinct and pulled away rather than check in, and at the very...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Vivien K
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 August 2012

My wife and I have stayed at many B&Bs, and this was by far the worst. We did check into the Victorian suite and spent time in the hot tub. Upon doing so, we noticed an odor, but didn't know if it was the water or the portable air conditioner. We found the "private entrance" is an unsafe staircase, with...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank subbyman
RversideManBnb, Owner at Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did feel that you did not enjoy your stay with us after using the jet tub, the bed and consuming the complimentary snacks and water placed in the room. As stated the evening you were here, the Victorian Suite was completly renovated last fall and has in fact been inspected as required by law. NO...

Hingham, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 January 2011

The Riverside Manor B&B is a very nice place to stay. Becky and her mother are good cooks and super hostesses. They do a lot of the little things that made the stay special. The room was very nice, decorated beautifully, with a comfortable bed. The food was excellent, and it was fun to chat with Becky and her mom...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sdulmes
Management response:

Thank you so much for your review! I too can hardly wait to up-date the bath in the suite you stayed. I do have it in my future renovation plans. As for the dogs, they do like to announce when guests arrive but they are basically 'non-verbal' once guests have checked in. Since they don't get to come out and...

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marinette
2.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette
0.1 km away
Best Western Riverfront Inn
1.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Econo Lodge On the Bay
Econo Lodge On the Bay
#2 of 2 in Menominee
76 reviews
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
2.5 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Menominee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Historic BnB on the banks of Menominee River, close to downtown shopping & dining. Enjoy the gardens in the spring through fall. Snacks & beverages available 24/7. Evening appitizers. free WIFI for the business travler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast

Address: 1863 Riverside Ave, Marinette, WI 54143-1216
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Marinette
Price Range: ₹ 6,465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You should check out the room before handing over your credit card”
VivienK553, 28 Oct 2012 | Read review
“Stay at the many hotels in Marinette.”
subbyman, 19 Aug 2012 | Read review
2 of 2