We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Plainfield, Illinois
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Thank you to the comfort suites of johnson creek for hosting our softball team while we were there for a local tournament. You were attentive to every detail, rooms were perfect/clean and the breakfast was delicious. I want to give a particular shout out to Shawn at the front desk. She was a pleasure to work with and made our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 44jeni
Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Our shower and toilet was so disgusting with hairs all over it. The sheets had blood on them and a big spot on the floor that was sticky and gross. Went and made a complaint to the front desk and they came and cleaned our room (isn't this suppose to be done before you get there?) After they got done...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hotelstaymom567
Onalaska
Reviewed 21 July 2016

My family decided to stay at the Comfort Suites for a weekend baseball tournament in Watertown but, unfortunately, I screwed up the reservation. When I arrived and learned my reservation had not gone thru, my grandson was panic-stricken. His whole team would be staying here with a pizza and swimming party planned. Even though I was the one who screwed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MulliganMcDuff
Rochester, MI
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We stayed for two nights in July 2016. The rooms were spacious & clean. Staff were very accommodating. The pool is indoors so I didn't use it-- would have been nice to have an outside pool in July. They did upcharge my $30 plus tax for my two Maltese dogs which is okay a lot of hotels fine accept dogs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fishfan09
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Prit Soni General Manager Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 920.699.2800

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Big hotel with nice large rooms. We had a double queen room that also had a couch with a chase. Bed was comfortable and linens were very good quality. This hotel also had a wonderful breakfast with excellent selection and something for everyone. The down side of this hotel was the parking. We went to a wedding, got back late...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenni K
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Parking can be difficult at time and we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your kind words about the breakfast and...

New Hartford, New York
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on business June 28th-July 2nd. They overcharged me over $400 and $189. They blame the computer system for the horrible experience. My original room had either dog poop or something in that nature on the couch. Offered a nicer room that wasn't much cleaner. The GM instead of handling the issues blamed his computer system and blamed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthew c
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. You were aware that the problem was with your company credit card which was continuously declining which result in authorizing your credit card by our reservation system which we have...

Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Once you find the Hotel you will find that it is very clean. It is a bit off the beaten path. We didn't eat the breakfast so I can't rate that. The room was very and clean and spacious. We were unable to get the room cool enough though and we had the temperature set at 63. The pool area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mssj2010
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We have looked into the thermostat in your room and have decided that replacing it with a new one was the best...

reeseville, United States
Reviewed 17 June 2016

This place is absolutely incredible . The street name couldn't be better ; Paradise Lane . The renovation sparkles , but secondary only to the new owners and staff ! From the moment you see this Hotel you can't help but notice its opulence. The Lobby is welcoming and fresh , with plenty of comfortable seating to rest your weary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy N
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We are glad that you had an amazing time and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Prit Soni General Manager Comfort Suites...

Manitowoc, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Roo. Was nice but awkward. We had a family suite and the 1 real bedroom is very small. The staff was great they saw to our needs immediately. Very friendly and helpful. Wonderful breakfast. Pool huge whirlpool great for toddlers they have a splash pool. My granddaughter loved it and didn't want to leave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen V
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Prit Soni General Manager Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 920.699.2800

Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The entire hotel was recently renovated both inside and out. While it is a bit off the main roads, that was actually kind of nice because we were able to enjoy having some trees and wildlife out our window. It is still quite close to the highway and there is some highway noise you can still hear through the windows....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather K
Prit S, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us as we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Prit Soni General Manager Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 920.699.2800

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.7 km away
Days Inn Johnson Creek
Days Inn Johnson Creek
#2 of 2 in Johnson Creek
324 reviews
17.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
12.9 km away
Heritage Inn Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Watertown
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
10.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Lake Mills
31 reviews
20.2 km away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Something for everyone! Relax in this quiet and serene setting offering 100 suites, several with in room whirlpools. Hotel features 8,000 sq. ft. family water activity area with large, 24 person hot tub perfect for families of all sizes. If shopping is what you are after, facility is within a mile from large outlet shopping center, dining of all varieties, parks and walking trails. Property also offers 9,000 sq. ft. of flexible banquet space for your next meeting or event and a fully catered menu by in house Chef. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek

Address: 725 Paradise Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038 (Formerly Comfort Suites Johnson Creek)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Price Range: ₹ 5,476 - ₹ 9,192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jc Plaza Hotel And Conference Center
Jc Plaza Hotel Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Stoughton, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Leave a trail of breadcrumbs so you can find your way back to your room”
 of 5 bubbles Elveric, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“there is a sign visible from the highway but you go thru residential area to get there and cornfields....”
 of 5 bubbles JudyB709, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The end of hall rooms by exits are nice with extra windows.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlyd426, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be nice to the staff”
 of 5 bubbles DC1064, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Find somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles hotelstaymom567, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5