We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We left because there was no air in our room. The manager was very nice and tried to control the chaos, but it was still difficult. Our room wasn't clean. The sofa was so stained we wouldn't have our child on it. Some remodeling had been done and the lobby looked great, but that's where it ended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla Lamb B
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear Carla Lamb B, Thank you for your review. We take all feedback whether positive or negative seriously. Your concerns are being looked into, as we take cleanliness to be a number one priority at our hotel! Thank you for recognizing the Manager of Duty concerning your feedback. Thank you again for your review! Best Regards.

Cary
Reviewed 31 May 2016

From the pool being overcrowded with unsupervised children, no towels near the pool, to having only two towels in my room that took 3 hours to receive two more towels. Not to mention the air conditioner didn't work properly which made the room hot. I also couldn't believe the complimentary lotion was half empty. Just overall not where I'd take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaraiza81
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear jaraiza81, Thank you for your review. We take all feedback whether positive or negative seriously. Your concerns are being looked into, as we take guest satisfaction to be a number one priority at our hotel! Thank you again for your review! Best Regards.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 30 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indriah
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dubuque, Iowa
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I would never stay here again. The place was totally run down, dirty and full of undesirables. I didn't feel safe in my own room & nothing was done to manage the drugs or prostitutes running around. I travel constantly and have honestly never seen anything like it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ADS3000
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear ADS3000, Thank you for your review. Your comments are quite disturbing to us as a management team and are most certainly being looked into internally. Thank you again.

Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed 30 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric A
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarakT2341GS
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

I want to take time to say i had such a excellent night at this hotel everything was wonderful. I really like to give a shout out to Vanessa she was the front desk clerk and she was so knowledgeable and just made my stay worth staying. She had a beautiful smile and professional attitude. She makes me want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina B
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear Tina B, Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us! It makes us even more delighted, as a management team, that our staff delivers such great service to our guests! Thank so much for recognizing Vanessa, we will make sure to recognize her in our next all employee staff...

Captiva Island, Florida
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Do not book this hotel for any sort of party!!!! Recently my family had a baby shower at this hotel. The staff did not clean the room from the previous nights party. It was completely trashed and dirty!!!! We were stunned to see this but hoped that the staff would rally and get to setting it up for our party....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dan D
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Dear Dan D. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our property. First, we would like to extend our deepest apologies to you and your family for your inconveniences. Although we did have staff on site to set up your event, we did have a few "one off" glitches that are being looked into internally to ensure...

West Bend, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 May 2016

To explain in detail some of the issues we had would not even serve justice. We arrived about 9:45, just shy of the start of our 10:00 contracted reserved room time. We walked into an utterly and completely trashed room. The ballroom was completely open, with problems that include, but are not limited to, food, silverware, and trash on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funwithfriendsllc
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our property. First, we would like to extend our deepest apologies to you and your family for your inconveniences. Although we did have staff on site to set up your event, we did have a few "one off" glitches that are being looked into internally to ensure our proper procedures...

Golden Valley, United States
Reviewed 25 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin P
Radisson H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
3.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Bayshore Area
4.8 km away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
4.0 km away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee N. Brown Deer/Mequon
0.3 km away
Suites at Northshore
Suites at Northshore
#3 of 5 in Glendale
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This three-story Suburban Hotel is located in the North Shore area, 10 miles from downtown, 15 miles from General Mitchell Airport and minutes from Lake Michigan. Spacious guest rooms,with complimentary wifi Internet, onsite restaurant, lounge, fitness center, business center and indoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 7065 N Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217-3839
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Glendale
Price Range: ₹ 5,821 - ₹ 6,971 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Milwaukee
Milwaukee Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Milwaukee North Shore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't pick any room”
 of 5 bubbles 786deb, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Horrible Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Reese1030, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not face the interstate”
 of 5 bubbles F00dsn0b1000, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best deal on Hotel Tonight - $64. NOT worth $130/night”
 of 5 bubbles pchaivre, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms quieter away from pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles monaco_12, 16 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay