We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Booking.comUS$ 152*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 152*
US$ 152*
US$ 152*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Great for families. It's like a mini apartment! Spacious with full kitchen, dining table and seating area. Great for long weekend. Breakfast was great and lots of selection which was a bit different every day. Hot selections and takeaway available. Pool was lovely.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holidayexpert86
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We appreciate the time and effort you took to write a review about our property. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Rock Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 14 September 2015

It was a nice hotel but not outstanding. Just seemed a little tired around the edges. Time for some upgrades and refurbishing. Problems with the door key card that were fixed promptly. We walked in on a maintenance man trying to fix television reception issue. There were no waste baskets in the suite, only a small one in the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James Z
Rocklin, California
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past year. Typical Residence Inn with in-room living area and a kitchenette. Rooms are outdated and could definitely use a refresh. Customer Service at the Front Desk is always great. Internet connection was slow and very spotty. The daily reception was adequate and s a nice touch and now includes better beer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven J
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel and the great comments you had about our associates - especially the Front Desk. We are glad you enjoyed the change to the evening social made at the beginning this year by the Residence Inn brand of hotels focusing on new varieties of specialize beers and sample of local flairs of flavor....

Maine
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times and have been pleased. We were certainly pleased this time except that the folks above us were so noisy that we were unable to sleep. We called the front desk with no results and requested a room change and were told they were booked. The rooms are in need of updating. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaseyME
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to share your comments about our hotel and your stay. We're glad you enjoyed our full hot breakfast buffet and our outdoor pool and whirlpool. We are sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by noise from a guest above your room. Please do not hesitate to give a hotel front desk a call...

Watertown, South Dakota
Reviewed 24 June 2015

We recently stayed at this Residence Inn. The breakfast was the best part of the stay. We had requested housekeeping over the weekend portion of our stay. The first 2 days we didn't get any new soap or shampoo. Went to the front desk and they gave us a bag of the stuff but no apology for the lack of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael V
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We again apologize for your guest room not receiving replenishment soap and shampoo and, as we mentioned during our personal contacts, have taken corrective action with the housekeeper who forgot to replenish them as well as resolution for the inconvenience you experienced associated with that. Guest satisfaction is extremely important to us.

Apple Canyon, Illinois
Reviewed 13 April 2015

The staff is one of the best I have experienced. I stay here every time I come to the area and am always very satisfied. I look forward to coming back. Always a delight. Thank you for the great service!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wesurfff
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your business and being able to serve you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to share the great comments - we have share them with our associates. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 8 April 2015

I stayed at this Marriott property for quite sometime but I always had issues. Sometime the room was not clean and most of time I found lots of bugs in the room and in the bathroom, when I go and tell the front desk I was advised it is normal. So if you like bugs this would the right place...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anony m
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and all the time spent with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Milwaukee-Brookfield hotel. Our hotel, on 13 1/2 acres of land, surrounded by a golf course meeting up with a wooded area does have several bugs indigenous to the area including box elder bugs. With all of our guest rooms having...

Evansville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 March 2015

This place has a super friendly, professional staff, from check-in to bistro to check-out. The decor is modern without being too in-your-face trendy. The bistro is right "there" across from the reception and door, so it lacks a little atmosphere. The menu is limited but quite nice. The single-king-size-bed room also was quite nice although the lighting is a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sue B
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 21 March 2015

I stayed here on St. Pats day 2015 upon my arrival at the building ,i noticed quite a bit of garbage around the the entrance to my unit, i figured it was because all the snow melted and it was just slow to be cleaned up.. when i got into the room it looked nice,when i went to shower i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johniscool
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Milwaukee-Brookfield with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service....

GB, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 March 2015 via mobile

The rooms here are great in concept - love the kitchenette & living area in addition to the sleeping area, BUT they're old & run down. This place is in serious need of updating & quality repairs (not just a quick patch job which has been done). They also desperately need insulation / sound proofing in the floor / ceiling....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank apete1977
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We appreciate hearing from you. We are sorry to hear that you encountered noise issues from the guest room located above you - though we cannot foresee an louder guest, we attempt in any way possible to eliminate issues from arising.

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (32)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
0.8 km away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
545 reviews
1.7 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Address: 950 Pinehurst Ct, Brookfield, WI 53005-6958
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: ₹ 8,339 - ₹ 11,506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Residence Inn Brookfield
Brookfield Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room on the second floor.”
suesU4464YG, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Second Floor!”
432denisec432, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I like that the rooms were entered from outside thus not having to deal with exterior doors to get get to your room.”
staceymI901XK, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Recommend an upstairs room. Upper floors are wood, not concrete, so if you are downstairs you hear people walking around above you.”
sundvl76, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“near the office is good if you want free coffee and buffet”
johniscool, 21 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 152* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 152
Residence InnUS$ 152
TripAdvisorUS$ 152
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates