We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Booking.comUS$ 141*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 168*
US$ 141*
US$ 168*
US$ 141*
US$ 168*
US$ 141*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

642 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 624: English reviews
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I have stayed here many times. I couldn't recommend a better hotel in the Milwaukee area. While there are many great BIG hotels that act BIG, this hotel is a small hotel that goes beyond what their BIG competitors do for you. Customer service from the front desk to the sales people is 2nd to none. They go out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jeff M, Thanks for consistently choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. It’s our goal to create a home, away from home, for each and every guest. I’m elated to hear we greatly succeeded with you and your family! I’m glad to see you thoroughly enjoy staying at the Sheraton each time you visit Milwaukee. I have...

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Our group from India checked into this Hotel for two days.The Hotel is a widely spread out cluster of three to four storey buildings. The Starbucks coffee was excellent in the room. The Hotel did not have Indian plug adapters which was surprising. The reception staff was efficient though not too friendly.The bed was shaky too. The breakfast spread was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrSPMathew
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi DrSPMathew, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. It was our pleasure to host you and your group. I apologize you were disappointed we did not have Indian electrical adapters. We are located right next to Brookfield Square Mall which has everything you may possibly need for your stay. I’m surprised you mentioned the...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We spent one night at this lovely hotel and we had a terrific experience! Got it through Priceline for an excellent price, and were very well treated (forget about the infamous "Priceline room" or anything of that sort. The hotel is great, the staff is very polite and helpful. The room has a very nice size and it's well furbished....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sitraveler_11
Trichur, Kerala, India
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Iocation is perfect for some retail therapy. Brookfield mall is just a parking lot away, very much walkable. Hotel per se is average , a passable pool rather dated rooms, no safety lockers in room which is a big negative. Rooms are large and clean , bathrooms ok.breakfast is below par.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Merinepaul
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We stayed here for the 2013 National Hosta Convention. All was quite well . Although the sales / area should've been on rhe first floor, not the basement! Only gripe was: if you agree to forego housekeeping each night - you get a $5.00 voucher to be used in the cafe. In my opinion ... NOT worth it! Keep the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick O
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Rick O, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to hear you had a great stay. I apologize you felt inconvenienced by the Vendor Rooms which were located in our downstairs Moorland Meeting rooms. The American Hosta Society had all of the Sheraton’s meeting space and the Hosta Convention Contacts specifically chose...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 20 June 2013

One of the dirtiest hotels I've stayed at. Would have checked out immediately, but booked for company event. Every corner of the room had dust balls, lint, dirt. Couch stained, tables cracked, stained. At least the water worked. Front desk was good. Urge you to move along to other property

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamminneapolis
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jamminneapolis, Thanks for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you felt your hotel room was dirty. As you can see from previous reviews, this is not the norm and definitely not the standard to which we hold ourselves to. If you find something is unsatisfactory in your hotel room, please let us know! Our...

Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This is far from a luxury hotel, but it doesn't pretend to be and it worked fine for our purposes. I would have rated it higher except for its "dated" appearance and the filthy glass patio door that greeted us every time we entered our room. The location was convenient to the zoo, and I suspect it would also be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler3933
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Traveler3933, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to hear you were able to score such a great deal with Priceline and we were able to accommodate your bed type preferences. Remember, you will always find the lowest rates and guaranteed bed types on Sheraton.com I’m delighted you were able to enjoy our convenient...

New Richmond, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I booked 4 rooms for myself and family for Friday and Saturday night due to a wedding. At these prices, I expected to have a choice of King and Queen size beds, but instead it was only doubles and King. Needing to accomodate enough family, we had to get the doubles. Not fun. The bedding itself is plush. The comforters...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaymoy
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jaymoy, Thanks for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you were disappointed in the choice of one king bed or two double beds. Queen beds are only 6 inches longer than a double bed. Due to the space limitations in guest rooms, we would not be able to comfortably fit two queen beds in...

florida
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Spread out group of buildings that appear to date from different times. I guess they expanded over time. It's a bit dated but not terribly so. Comfortable enough like an older 1980's motel. A good point is it is located near a shopping mall so you do get some decent mid range dining choices in the vicinity.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bigsky3
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi bigsky3, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel. The City of Brookfield is well known for it’s upscale shopping and dining. The Sheraton was built in 1971 but has had many renovations since then. Our last full hotel renovation was completed in 2008. Since then, we have...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 June 2013

My fiance and I stayed at the Sheration Milwaukee Brookfield for a weekend work event and found it to be clean, reasonably priced and located within a short distance to Milwaukee. The hotel hosts numerous events on the weekend and is quite large, so I would recommend asking for a more private room if you're looking to get away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carissa R

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.5 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
5.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: ₹ 6,818 - ₹ 15,374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the top floor - neat view”
mikemY1686WV, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“choose the room far from elevator hall”
MizuhoK, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be sure you do not get a room near any internal connecting doors”
T4523CHlisam, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor of 4 and it was very quiet. I would assume the 4th was even better.”
874DougA, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Plenty of rooms to choose from and they have a second building.”
aaronk346, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 141* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 141
Hotwire.comUS$ 141
TripAdvisorUS$ 141
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates