We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

621 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 604: English reviews
Michigan
Reviewed 13 August 2013

After I checked out at the front desk, they added charges for things labeled complmentary. Several friends also staying the same weekend had various charges added to their bill the front desk could not explain. Restaurant was not prepared for our group and several waited over an hour after order was given to get their food. We discovered repairs needed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbpahl
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi jbpahl Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize for the bill confusion. If there is a charge you believe to be false, please call our hotel at 262.364.1100 and ask for our Accounting Department. We would be happy to research these charges on your behalf. The only chargeable item in a guest room is...

Willow Street
Reviewed 12 August 2013

It was bad enough that the entire outside was torn up and no one bothered to mention that when I booked. As I wanted a large room , I booked a" King Suite" on the club floor. The room was small, the bed nearly filling it, the bathroom tiny with peeling paint in the shower. The carpet was soiled. What...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence G
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Lawrence204 Thanks for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize for the parking lot construction. We are completely re-blacktopping our entire parking lot, in sections, and are creating more handicap accessible parking spots for our guests. I’m sorry you were disappointed with your Club Room. Our last renovation was completed in 2008 and we have regular schedules...

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Stayed for 4 nights last week for a business trip. Hotel is easily accessible off of 94 on Mooreland Road. It is in serious need of updating, but that has already been discussed and they are planning on updates starting in October I believe. Check-in was quick and friendly, and I found the room clean as well. My bedside lamp...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt L
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I wanted to stay at this hotel because it had a outdoor pool! I called and asked if there were rooms available I was nearby and he said yes, and I asked plenty of questions and got answers that were all false! I got there and checked into the concierge level which I was told had it's own workout room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth I
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Elizabeth I, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. The breakfast in our Club Lounge has fresh oatmeal daily, which makes it a hot continental breakfast. We have oatmeal, fruit, cereal, yogurt, breads, bagels, breakfast pastries, milk, juice, coffee and tea. I apologize you were disappointed in the breakfast selection. We do have two workout facilities...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel for a family reunion. We got the fare online at hot-wire for $59.99 and I have to say if we'd paid more I would have wanted a refund. While the staff were friendly and accommodating the finishes of the actual room left much to be desired. The carpet was dirty with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kendra A
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Kendra A, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our friendly team members, flat screen televisions and updated fitness rooms. I apologize you were disappointed in your guestroom. We do have a carpet cleaning schedule for both the guestrooms and public areas. Our last renovation was completed in 2008 and...

Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 30 July 2013

As with previous reviews, I found the hotel tube a little shabby. Carpets stained, furniture worn. My room was not cleaned well either. Weirdly, the restaurant wasn't open for lunch on Monday. I had to walk a couple of blocks to find a restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Athassrd
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Athassrd, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m sorry the restaurant was closed Monday for lunch. Occasionally we will have a group rent out our restaurant for a private function. However, we always have room service available from 7am – 11pm. We are also conveniently located within walking distance of Brookfield Square Mall...

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This Sheraton needs to have some updating done. I was in the Starwood Preferred Guest section of the hotel and I have to say that I did not feel much like a "preferred guest". The room was odor free, and fairly clean, but.... the desktop looked like it had old greasy fingerprints on it and there was a ring from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wrktravelr
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi wrktravelr, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you had difficulty finding an ice machine. We do have ice machines on each floor. I have passed on your comments to the Front Desk Manager to follow up with her team members. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our quiet hotel and got a good...

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 27 July 2013

This was my first visit here to Milwaukee and it was a pleasant trip. This hotel does need a remodel. They are going to do that in October the hotel said. It's next door to a big mall and plenty of restaurants. Great hotel if your traveling with pets. It was quite and very clean. Hall carpets were being cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charlies1600
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Charlies1600, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your patronage, especially as an elite Platinum Starwood Preferred Guest member. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our clean hotel and convenient location. Like you mentioned, we will be starting our next multimillion dollar renovation in October of 2013. Thank you for...

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Despite a great location, I'd happily choose somewhere less convenient than stay here again. While room was fairly clean (very stained carpet), hallway carpets were filthy and buckling. Strong cigarette smell odor permeates everything despite all rooms forbidding smoking. The rudeness of the front desk staff (we booked through a third party company and were told the clerk "hated" when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Karen L, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking, Wisconsin state law prohibits hotels from allowing smoking in guestrooms. Despite the law, we do occasionally have guests break the rules and smoke in their room. When that happens, we assess a $200 cleaning fee and deep clean the room....

Chicago
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Staying on business (usually I stay in downtown Milwaukee, but hotels were all booked). The hotel need a major update in the worst way. My hallway smelled like stale cigarette smoke (despite being non-smoking), the carpeting is worn and very dirty (in halls and in rooms), my shower head was very old and had a lot of limescale on it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funnybunny921
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi funnybunny921, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking, however, we do occasionally have guests break the rules and smoke in their guestrooms. When that happens, we assess a $200 cleaning fee and deep clean the room. The smell can occasionally move into the hallways if this happens. If this happens to...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.6 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005-4250
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: ₹ 5,737 - ₹ 9,719 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Plenty of rooms to choose from and they have a second building.”
 of 5 bubbles aaronk346, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“wifi is free if you are a high level spg member”
 of 5 bubbles robj5, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a south side room.”
 of 5 bubbles blonde1023, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Brookfield Wing on the 6th floor”
  • our room
 of 5 bubbles MovinOn2, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Club room not worth it unless you get a deal.”
 of 5 bubbles faulkner2, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay