We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

620 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 603: English reviews
Mexico
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel several times during the last few years. The last year, the hotel's service has improved dramatically, however the hotel was starting to look a little bit dated. Fortunately, the hotel is being renovated. They will completely redo the lobby, restaurant, bar and public space. They are also working on the guest bathrooms and the Sheraton...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank portlog
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Portlog, Thank you for your positive feedback. We know the renovation is inconvenient for our guests and wanted to make sure they were not forgotten during the process. The results of the renovation will be amazing. We hope you will like it as well. With Hospitality, Jacque

Drammen
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ok hotel but it starting to be a bit worn down they were rebuilding the reception when I stayed there. So everything was a bit ad hock a bit disappointed with the receptionist that did not call me a cab but gave me 3 business cards instead which I find a bit odd and disappointing. The gym facilities is good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Innino1
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Innino1, Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry about your bad experience while staying with us during our renovation. We take pride in providing top notch customer service to our guests. Our guests comfort is our priority. I have addressed your concerns and we have taken steps to insure it will not be an issue...

Philadelphia, PA
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are large and well appointed. Hotel is under extensive renovation. Part of parking lot is blocked off, but there is still sufficient parking. Restaurant not renovated yet and is a bit tired. Staff is wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patraveller2007
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear patraveller2007, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your needs with our rooms. As we move forward with our renovation, the restaurant will be updated to include new menu items. I will be sure to pass on your comment to the staff....

Ripon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The Sheraton on South Moorland Rd is located in a great neighborhood with shopping and great places to eat all within walking distance. If you are looking for a place to stay and do not want to stay downtown Milwaukee, The Sheraton in Brookfield is the place to stay. Only a few mintues to State Fair Park/Convention Center or even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaronk346
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear aaron346, Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. We take pride in providing our guests with a top notch experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Honestly disappointed booking a 3.5 star hotel and getting a Holiday Inn-equivalent room instead. The room was clean but dated by today's standards. The bath was very small. The workout area had nothing but cardio equipment and a pool, no universal or free weights and the treadmills I used did not seem to be in very good shape at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations while you were visiting with us. We are currently undergoing a renovation, and I'm sure you will find that when it is completed, it will bring a new look to our property. I will certainly pass on your concerns about our workout...

Reviewed 20 October 2016

The property is nice, the lounge is plus. I personally had a really bad experience in the room, the first day I had old wet mops in the bathroom. 2 days later, upon my return from work, I find my sink clogged. 2 hours later (after notifying the front desk), while walking towards my room is start smelling a strong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edmond M
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Edmond, Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry about your bad experience while staying with us. I assure you, I have addressed your concerns and we have taken steps to insure it will not be an issue in the future. I hope you will give us a second chance and stay with us again.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for business travel and was pleasantly surprised with how everything went. The rooms were nice, a solid, 2-stage fitness center (which had more equipment than most other hotels) and the staff was great. Close enough to Milwaukee and easy to maneuver. Would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhauser3
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jhauser3, Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear we met your needs while you were staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 9 October 2016

The hotel is run down and dated. I stayed here years ago and it was beautiful. This is not the case anymore. For example, the lobby looked a bit tired but the staff was warm and welcoming. Check-in was quick and thorough. Upon getting to my room #251, I went to use the bathroom but the toilet did not flush....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curt R
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Curt, Thank you for your comments. I do sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered while you were staying with us. I want you to know that I have addressed these issues with the departments and we have taken steps to insure this will not happen in the future. We take pride in providing top notch customer service to...

New Jersey
Reviewed 3 October 2016

My husband has family in the area who just had a baby so we flew out for a short weekend visit. We've stayed here twice before so obviously we like it enough to come back. A couple of issues though, this time around. One, housekeeping made up our king size bed with a queen size sheet! Drove us nuts during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vegasbride07
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear vegasbride07, Thank you for your comments. Please accept my sincere apologizes for the issues while you stayed with us. We appreciate your business as a Gold member, and the room issues were totally unacceptable. I addressed your concerns with the appropriate department for resolution. I have also passed on your suggestion of expanding the Sunday morning club breakfast to...

Dyer, Indiana
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Was here for a convention. In the suburbs of Milwaukee. Very nice hotel. Loved that the outdoor pool was still open in September. The pool was heated! Had lunch every day. Good food. Next to the shopping mall. Very convenient for shopping!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimiam7790
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kimiam7790, Thank you for your comments. We love to hear when our guests are happy. We pride ourselves in bring them the best service possible. Our outdoor and indoor pools are very popular, so it was nice to hear you enjoyed them. See you again soon!

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.6 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005-4250
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: ₹ 5,717 - ₹ 9,461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Plenty of rooms to choose from and they have a second building.”
 of 5 bubbles aaronk346, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“wifi is free if you are a high level spg member”
 of 5 bubbles robj5, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a south side room.”
 of 5 bubbles blonde1023, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Brookfield Wing on the 6th floor”
  • our room
 of 5 bubbles MovinOn2, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Club room not worth it unless you get a deal.”
 of 5 bubbles faulkner2, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay