We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion

Orbitz.comUS$ 117*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 120*
US$ 117*
Great Deal
US$ 120*
US$ 120*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion
See the most recent reviews
Showing 39: English reviews
Duluth, Minnesota
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I booked this room for the PGA Championship and lucky for us they didn't gouge the price during the week. The rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. It was even ready when we left at 530 in the morning. If I am in the area again, I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nebaggie
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to comment on our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the PGA Championships. We try and accommodate our guest the best that we can. We hope to see you on your next visit to our small town.

Reviewed 19 February 2015 via mobile

Came on cold and snowy night, it was warm and comfortable. The staff was wonderful, and very clean. The breakfast was very good all the food was hot. We will be back when in town. The cobblestone next store is a great place to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about our hotel in Brillion. Your comments are valued and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We do our best to accommodate our guests. We hope you come stay with us again in the future.

Brillion, Wisconsin
Reviewed 19 February 2015

I was previously a business owner in Brillion and we would book this hotel for our out of town business guests. Their corporate rates were very reasonable, and the hotel is very nice. We always received excellent service when booking and the staff goes out of their way to be accommodating and genuine. I highly recommend this as a solid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane D
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you Diane for taking the time to comment on our hotel on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your comments and the business you had given us. We hope you will be able to come and stay with us in the future. Good luck in your new ventures.

Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I stay here frequently for work. It is a very nice hotel and extremely reasonably priced. The staff is outstanding, and service is always wonderful. If I've ever had a small issue, it's resolved immediately. The rooms are neat and well appointed, a bit fancier than what you might expect for the rate they charge. The beds are extremely comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TN1972
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Trip Advisor. I am so glad that you enjoy your stay here as a frequent guest. We try to go above and beyond to make the stay as enjoyable and accommodating as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay here at the Cobblestone Inn...

Portage, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 January 2015

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business and have always had a great experience. The hotel rooms are always clean and have been updated to think you are staying at higher end hotel downtown in a major city. The staff has always be warm and friendly that understand customer service. If you are in this area looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yma1473
brillionmanager, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. Having guest feed back whether positive or negative helps us develop and succeed. We are so glad you are happy with our hotel and you feel well taken care of. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit with us.

Nokomis, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We stayed here after a Packer game. Hotels in Green Bay were way too expensive for our budget so we stumbled across this place. It ended up being an awesome place to stay, especially for the price. Our room had a hot tub which was amazing after 6 hours outside in below freezing weather. The entire place seemed very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordan M
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. We are happy you took the time to seek our hotel out and stay with us. We are in a small town and many people have not realized that the Cobblestone Inn & Suites is here. We apologize for the slight noise from the next room but we are...

Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

I was quite surprised how nice of a hotel it turned out to be. I was a bit nervous because of the discount hotel rate we got. There isn't a fancy pool or any big time hotel amenities but the lobby, rooms, etc has the feel. Comfortable rooms and beds! Pretty decent free breakfast as well We stayed at this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rocks-on-vacation
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

The staff and I would like to thank you for your kind review on your stay here at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back in the future. We look forward to seeing you again and giving you our small town welcome.

Cadott, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 September 2014

They were very accommodating. Our room was set to be on the 2nd floor, but due to a broken foot, we had asked if we could move to floor 1 and was accommodating (on a busy weekend). Then, my son left his DVD in the room and they shipped the DVD back to us! The room was big and clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd H
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to give exceptional service to our guests and be as accommodating as possible. I'm glad we were able to move you to a first floor room due to the injury and that we found the DVD and had it sent out to you. We hope to see you...

Bluffton, Indiana
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Very clean accommodations. Comfortable beds and nice out of the way location. Employees were friendly and helpful. We had a unusual smell from our bathroom when we arrived in the room. The smell appeared to be coming from a faulty toilet ring seal. Ran the exhaust fan all night and eliminated the smell. Stayed for two nights and found the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JnK99
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Had a great 2 night stay here while traveling tto a wedding. Did not have high expectations as it was in the middle of very small town Wisconsin. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean, quiet, spacious room. Breakfast was a free continental, housekeeping was more than helpful, good counter staff. I would stay here again if I ever need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle G
brillionmanager, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

The staff and myself would like to thank you for your review. We strive to provide exceptional service with a small town welcome. We hope to see you again!

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brillion
19.1 km away
Best Western Stanton Inn
32.1 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Manitowoc
32.4 km away
Holiday Inn Manitowoc
Holiday Inn Manitowoc
#3 of 6 in Manitowoc
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton Kimberly
32.3 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Appleton-Fox River Mall
35.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Manitowoc Lakefront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a convenient location near everything Brillion has to offer. Situated near Deer Run Golf Course and Brillion Nature Center, this hotel offers easy access to Highways 10. Nearby corporate offices include Endries, Ariens Company, Brillion Iron Works, SDF Strapping, Professional Plating, and Zander Press. The Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion also offers you a short drive to Lambeau Field, Bay Beach Amusement Park, EAA AirVenture, and Heritage Hill State Park. Stay connected and relaxed while exploring or working in Brillion with complimentary Wi-Fi access, 24-Hour Business Center, complimentary hot breakfast, fitness center, and so much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion

Address: 800 W Ryan St, Brillion, WI 54110-1061
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brillion
Price Range: ₹ 6,286 - ₹ 8,425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion 2.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good place to sleep”
Restauranteur22, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was in the 2nd floor, farthest room to the North, opposite end of check in. ...seemed to be the quietest and easiest door access.”
475kyleg, 12 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Second floor room so you don't here people above you”
auctioneerDePere, 6 Apr 2013 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the main street. If the hotel isn't crowded, I would also ask for a room away from other occupied rooms.”
nashville_dog_lover, 29 Jun 2012 | Read review
“There is only one suite for offer - I would suggest booking it if this is for a personal get away - there is a seperate bedroom and living area and kitchen with a dishwaser - only negative is it is outside the lobby area”
DanielM552, 6 Mar 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 117* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 120
Booking.comUS$ 120
TripAdvisorUS$ 117
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates