We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Beaver Dam

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (12)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good42%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Beaver Dam
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Beaver Dam
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Beaver Dam
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
52
72
33
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
52
72
33
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfridge and microwavestay there againmorning breakfastwafflesenjoyed our staystayed one nighteasy accessnice stayhoricon marshiowawilinenscarpetingmadison
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The people above us was jumping around all the time and the tub was dirty we check in at 500pm and checked out at 1000pm my husband wasn't feeling good so we stayed there to be closer to the hospital. We talk to the front...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 833leslief
Response from Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 Beaver DamResponded 21 September 2017

Sorry for the experience you had with us. I have now refunded 1/2 the stay with us to the guest. We would and I believed tried to offer a move to a different room or to call the guest above you. Sorry again ....... THE...More

Reviewed 17 September 2017

This suppress not bad the outside was a bit dated. Great value, clean and comfortable with a very convenient location! Great place to stay for work!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James K
Response from Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 Beaver DamResponded 19 September 2017

Thank-you for taking the time to review your stay with us !!!!!!!!! THE MANAGEMENT

Reviewed 26 August 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 Beaver DamResponded 28 August 2017

More

Reviewed 19 August 2017

Easy to find, friendly staff and nice room. Close to a great restaurant and I could even check in an hour early.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank valerielA1649VH
Response from Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 Beaver DamResponded 28 August 2017

Thank-you for staying with us on your visit through town. Hope you get our way again sometime. THE MANAGMENT

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 nights at the Super 8 in Beaver Dam. The first night proceeded without incident. The reviews noting the very heavy chemical smell are absolutely spot on. The room was clean, but the smell very strong. Nothing fancy, but this place seemed to...More

Thank JMO1115
Response from Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 Beaver DamResponded 28 July 2017

So sorry you're stay with has seemed to go so terribly wrong. The property has reviewed and looked into the evening in question. Once again all apologies rendered. THE MANAGEMENT

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$ 66 - US$ 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 66 - US$ 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sherri S
6 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Scott D | Property representative |
No I'm sorry we do not but there is a YMCA less the 1/2 mile from here. THE MANAGEMENT
1
Vote
Room Tips
"the review format forced me to enter a date so the one I chose is when I made the reservation. My actual stay..."
Read review
"We had the first room next to the front desk. Didn't expect it to be so quiet."
Read review
"233 is next to the hall leading to the exit convenient for smokers."
Read review
"Quiet and quaint."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing