We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Huntington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Huntington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 440: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Limited Huntington
 Click to rate
Parkersburg
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmahF6975KM
Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joycelI6175CL
Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It sucked very bad. Me and my family was very disappointed. The pool was down for 24hours and my kids were very unhappy about that cause that's the ONLY reason we stayed there. Never again will I ever stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stephainea2017
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback. I looked into the multiple stays you had with us in January and February and reviewed all housekeeping notes and pool logs. During your multiple stays (7 nights total) your rooms were properly cleaned by housekeeping in a timely manner when housekeeping was allowed in the room due to having a do not disturb...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy access to and from the highway, quick check-in. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was efficient, friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for more!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindasmyers
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank your for your recent feedback. We appreciate you choosing us during your travels and we're glad to exceed your needs from beginning to end during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!

Salisbury, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M872KHdonnah
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was a great place to stay for what we paid. Was very accominating to our needs. Chlorine smell in pool area burned our eyes. Breakfast was great but served it's purpose. Rooms were very clean. Staff was extremely kind!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6687YFtiffanym
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback. We strive to make sure our guests have a great stay while you're with us. As we continue to grow and build our team, I'm glad to hear everyone is going a great job. Our pool is tested three times a day and kept a health department standards so I apologize if you experienced...

Parma, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was wonderful. The room was clean the people were very nice and I could not have asked for a better stay. I will stay at this location the next time I visit my family.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8011CDangelab
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to make sure to our guests enjoy their stay from beginning to end. As we continue to grow and build our team it's nice to hear everyone is doing a great job and our guests are happy. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Friendly friendly staff. Nice - contemporary rooms Good location Pool Breakfast was good Only speed bump = Internet speed. Streaming is choppy at best. Slower than AOL. Forget watching anything over Internet I tried all Ramada wifi and all were poor. Finally gave up :-( HUGE issue

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J M
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback. We always strive to make all our guests stay a great experience. I'm happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and our recently renovated rooms. We have a great location right off the interstate and close to downtown Huntington that is easy for our guests to get around. We just had our Wi-Fi serviced this...

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather P
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gradstudent2017
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntington hotels
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Huntington
0.2 km away
Super 8 Huntington WV
Super 8 Huntington WV
#6 of 12 in Huntington
409 reviews
6.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#3 of 12 in Huntington
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
3.9 km away
Pullman Plaza Hotel
Pullman Plaza Hotel
#11 of 12 in Huntington
187 reviews
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Huntington
Holiday Inn Huntington
#7 of 12 in Huntington
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Huntington

Address: 3094 16th Street Rd, I-64 exit 11, Huntington, WV 25701-5245
Region: United States > West Virginia > Huntington
Price Range: ₹ 6,258 - ₹ 7,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Huntington 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Huntington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Huntington Hotel Huntington
Ramada Huntington
Huntington Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Huntington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Huntington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!!”
 of 5 bubbles wright1139, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor seemed to be all non-smoking - no smell of cigarette smoke. Back side gave a view up to a tree-covered hillside”
 of 5 bubbles judyw969, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Top floor must be quieter, I am a smoker so I was on the 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles thomascQ7647WL, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Try the backside.”
 of 5 bubbles 495adrienf, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
“OK for non-smokers”
 of 5 bubbles swimmer1960, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5