We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsparking lot sidefriendly and accommodating staffpaddle boatsbasic accommodationsskiing at winterplacebaked potatofire pitfridge and microwaverooms were very cleanstayed one nighta great place to staystay there againlakesideslopesmotelmotorcyclehilton
My family with two small kids stopped in overnight about 9pm on a Saturday on our way through just as a place to sleep until we hit the road the next morning. We waited about 10 minutes to check in before being given keys to...More
Not sure why the ratings on here are so high. The young girl at check seemed a bit confused. The carpet was visibly stained. You can rent a carpet cleaner for $20 bucks. The room was small. Beds were uncomfortable but it was clean. Carpets...More
Only giving 1 needs updated badly. Not enough electrical plugins & half won’t work. Dirty carpeting in all 4 different rooms which we had rented for family! Air conditioning stunk terrible!! None of our refrigerators were cold even when turned up.Only nice thing was deck
There were nice things about this hotel - it was clean and is set in a nice location. However, the negatives had much bigger impact.
Despite tripadvisors list, there is no free breakfast. There isn't even a breakfast you can purchase. When we went, even...More
I picked this spot as there wasn’t to many other options. Very close to the ski slope but sort of an old motor inn. Clean but worn. Bed was ok, heat worked well and shower was warm. People were not overly friendly. Not sure there...More
Response from Kristen M | Property representative |
Hello! Unfortunately we don't, but a hot tub is definitely on our wish list. During the warmer months we do offer fishing and paddle boats on our 11 acre pond. (No fishing license required) We also have horseshoes and... More
Hello! Unfortunately we don't, but a hot tub is definitely on our wish list. During the warmer months we do offer fishing and paddle boats on our 11 acre pond. (No fishing license required) We also have horseshoes and volleyball in the lawn. We hope you will visit us soon!
Skyline Resort, LLC
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"If you have to stay here, choose a room away from the lake as far from the lounge as possible."