We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 71: English reviews
SC
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this Sleep Inn on our way home from a vacation in Canada. We were very happy with our stay. The girl at the front desk was cheerful and friendly and we had no problems checking in. Our room was clean, clean clean! The beds were very comfortable and came with loads of pillows! We were happy with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islandvisitor24
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Here at the Sleep Inn we strive to exceed each guests needs and expectations. Again, thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Rachael King Front Desk Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We stopped at this hotel on our way home from Florida for one night. The rooms are decorated lovely. We were so impressed when we walked in. The beds are tremendously comfortable. There are lots of pillows and you just sink in and have the best sleep ever! I didn't want to get up again ever! My only small suggestion...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. Here at the Sleep Inn we strive to exceed each guests needs and expectations. Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Holladay, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 May 2015

I had the king room it's awesome the Staff is wonderful the room is always clean the staff here are always so welcoming and accommodating if you need anything they're more than willing to help you whatever you need and you just have to love the rooms are awesome

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trkin
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your wonderful comments on tripadvisor. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our mission here at the Sleep Inn Bridgeport WV is to exceed each and every guests expectations. Again, thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the...

Franklin, West Virginia
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Room was satisfactory, the building seemed older, but rooms were nicely furnsihed. According to the Choice hotels website this location is supposed to be pet friendly, which unfortunately not the case. Disappointed about misleading information.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding with the web site stating that we are pet friendly. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We will be looking into and addressing this issue immediately. Again, thank you for taking the time to...

Lima
Reviewed 4 May 2015

Smooth check in process, clean and neat facility. Room was outfitted well and the room was clean. Beds comfortable. Bathroom and towels were up to standards. Breakfast is served early, even on weekends, and the selections were good. Even the coffee tasted fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2roadwarriors01
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to go on trip advisor, We value each and every comment so we can strive to meet and exceed our guests expectation. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future. Rachael King Front Desk...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 April 2015

I extended my stay an additional night and called the desk to let them know however they failed to tell me that my room key card would need to be updated and I couldn't get into my room. They also failed to let housekeeping know that we would be staying another night. They were under the assumption that the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sassynesswithasmile
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I sincerely apologize for the way you were treat by our front desk staff. I assure you this is not our normal practice and we will make sure this is taken care of properly so this does not happen again. I sincerely apologize about the...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 April 2015

Best thing about this Sleep Inn the bed slept good. The lobby was full of mud from all the construction workers that stay there. Breakfast area the garbage was over flowing and everything was out. I wouldn't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark n
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give your review on our hotel. We do apologize about the issues you had during your stay with us. We will be looking into and addressing the matter with the mud and breakfast area. We are so sorry we did not meet your expectations and hope you will give us a 2nd chance...

Hampton, Virginia
Reviewed 25 October 2014

The Sleep Inn staff was willing to work with my special circumstances and did such with a smile. It was a typical Sleep Inn and the rooms are the usual size, however, some room was cut off in my room by having an extra chair right at the end of the bed and near the closet. If someone was staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsSheila8
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to exceed every guests expectations. On your next trip through if you just let us know we will remove the chair from your room. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future. Rachael King Front Desk...

Warren, Ohio
Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here at sleep Inn six times now. Every time I ride through the Clarksburg area this is where I stay. The staff is extremely friendly the rooms are nice. The price has gone up about $20 but still a very good deal for the area. On the weekends this hotel seems to always book up fast. In...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael T
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy all of your stays. Here at the Sleep Inn Bridgeport WV we strive to exceed every guests expectations. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Rachael King Front Desk Manager

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Room was just fine and the housekeeping good. However, unless your room is "close" to the desk and server you cannot consistently access the WiFi. When the job requires WiFi and it is advertized, a guest expects it to work.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leora W
RachelToothmanGM, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have just recently switched internet providers so the issue with the wifi has been taken care of. We apologize it has taken so long to get the issue under control. We hope you will give us a second chance...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bridgeport hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bridgeport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bridgeport/Clarksburg
6.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 115 Tolley Dr, Bridgeport, WV 26330-1669
Region: United States > West Virginia > Bridgeport
Price Range: ₹ 5,105 - ₹ 7,657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bridgeport
Bridgeport Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bridgeport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 100 has great king bed.”
 of 5 bubbles spitfirebuff, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so request a first floor room if you have accessibility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Mountaineer2015, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Request a first-floor room if available”
 of 5 bubbles larrysheridan, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevators. If you can't do stairs you have to specify then call to confirm.”
 of 5 bubbles laurajI8644VZ, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Best to call ahead, rooms fill up in this area.”
 of 5 bubbles 2roadwarriors01, 4 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5