We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Overview
115 Tolley Dr, Bridgeport, WV 26330-1669 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Spa
2.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
73
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sleep Inn Bridgeport
,
Bridgeport Sleep Inn
Location
United States > West Virginia > Bridgeport
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 hotels in Bridgeport
Best Western Plus Bridgeport Inn
276 reviews
.31 km away
SpringHill Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
278 reviews
.43 km away
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
192 reviews
.52 km away
Hilton Garden Inn
500 reviews
2.32 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 63 restaurants in Bridgeport
The Wonder Bar Steakhouse
165 reviews
1.29 km away
El Rincon Mexican Restaurant
112 reviews
.39 km away
Texas Roadhouse
159 reviews
.85 km away
Ali's Mediterranean Cuisine
17 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 7 attractions in Bridgeport
Bridgeport Conference Center
31 reviews
6.40 km away
Splash Zone
27 reviews
7.72 km away
Batton Hollow Winery
11 reviews
14.14 km away
Philippi bridge
40 reviews
21.57 km away
Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
23
25
15
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
25
15
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocket doorhour gymroom was cleanno elevatorlight switchesthe king size bedsausage gravystaff was friendlybaseball tournamentstay there againmicrowaveinterstatepillowssinkac
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Located behind other businesses so you have to pay attention to your driving. Easy check-in. clean rooms. Huge king bed, nice linens. Good assortment of television stations, but no HBO or movie channels. Limited but OK breakfast.More

Thank Peter D
Response from RachelToothmanGM, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and huge king bed. We do apologize there was no HBO or movie channels. We will be looking into...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

Unable to get home because of flooding, I was able to secure a room on the ground floor (there is no elevator) very early in the morning. The lady at the desk was more than friendly, understanding and helpful. The room isn't huge but its...More

Thank Kendy C
Response from RachelToothmanGM, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfy king bed and pillows. We strive everyday to provide a great guest experience. We take pride in...More

Reviewed 31 October 2017

The rooms were very small, but we made due with that. BUT the bathroom was smaller than my camper. It had a sliding door which made it impossible to have any privacy. I was very disappointed. We would actually go down stairs to use the...More

Thank cchgriffith
Response from RachelToothmanGM, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us.Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at Sleep Inns previously and found them to be very nice. This one, however, had lots of issues. The facility is due a good upgrade and cleaning. The lobby was small and navigating through the hallway with a luggage cart was a...More

Thank notcarla
Response from RachelToothmanGM, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide...More

Reviewed 8 September 2017

clean,modern rooms, nice soft bed,like the vending machine right outside our door...like the friendly lady at the checkin counter,we will stay here again when in the area, hope it wont be to long..keep up the great workMore

Thank csmjwm
Response from RachelToothmanGM, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean, modern rooms and nice soft bed. I have shared your comments with our staff and they join me in thanking you for...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Its in a quit location."
Read review
"Room 100 has great king bed."
Read review
"There is no elevator, so request a first floor room if you have accessibility issues."
Read review
"Request a first-floor room if available"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing