We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

629 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 629: English reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

No pictures of bugs to show, flaking paint or other misfortunes. Beds were comfortable. We spent the night while traveling back to Cleveland. Stayed in room 109. Wife goes to take a shower and suddenly the sounds of laughter followed by that of a pressure washer. The shower head blew off. The manager didn't know how to fix it, nor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulPries
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Remember you well...I am sorry that maintenance is not my strong suite and am so happy you were here on a sold out night, to fix the shower head. Many Thanks and I sure hope you will stop back in when in the area

North Carolina
Reviewed 7 August 2016

I was exhausted when I got here, and the room clerk, Ron was incredibly nice. The room was clean and quiet, and I got an incredible night's sleep. There is no question that I would stay here again. I love the Baymont family, they never disappoint.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CopDocBlue
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Wonderful..indeed. Reviews such as your keeps us keep on keeping on. See ya again

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank crna1963
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 August 2016

Have never stayed at a Baymont before and it was just alright. Wouldn't particularly pick them out again. Room was clean, but they crammed too much furniture in the small room. Bathroom was really tight. You had to manuver around the toilet to close the door. The breakfast was good, the usual fair. Only paid $60 so I guess we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 667ate
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many Thanks for taking time out to write your review.This often helps us guage in needed areas.

Massillon, Ohio
Reviewed 2 August 2016

bad nite for nite clerk. arrived 11:30 had booked 3 mos. previous and asked for room 301. checked in and received room 200. I knew from past stays that 300 was clean, toilet worked well, water worked well. asked if 200 was the same as 300 and why I didn't get my request for 300. her reply - are you...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank W
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the clerk's reply.In truth rm 300 had been in house for several days and had additional nights scheduled....We always try to meet all guest requests, however such as this should the requested room be occupied ,we wont ask the current guest to move, we simply try to a accommodate the new reservation with the same...

New Bern, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel due to the price. It was considerably less than surrounding hotels. The room appears to be clean. The only issue was a bit of tape at the door on the carpet. Beds are fine. Easy access off the interstate and close to several restaurants. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ontour4444
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the review

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Our stay was ok. My family of four barely slept due to worn out mattresses. The springs were unbearable. The staff/housekeeping was great though!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara H
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for lodging with us..new mattress here and in process of replacing

Spencer, West Virginia
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The bathroom curtains were mildew, the flour was sticky, the fridge did not work well. Customer service was alright.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M7247XJsharong
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatheeGee
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

New Bern, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don O
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#2 of 14 in Beckley
472 reviews
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: ₹ 3,862 - ₹ 6,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
 of 5 bubbles mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
 of 5 bubbles SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
 of 5 bubbles ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room so you don't hear so much”
 of 5 bubbles LynetteG64, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5