Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA

Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA

Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (32)
Restaurant
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Woodinville
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our stylish Hampton Inn & Suites Woodinville hotel is nestled in the Woodinville wine country, just 30 minutes from downtown Seattle. Experience everything the area has to offer from local wineries and breweries to hiking, biking and other outdoor activities. Whether you're here to attend a Concert in the Park or to cheer on the Seattle Seahawks, you'll enjoy a comfortable stay with thoughtful amenities at our Woodinville hotel. With a modern brick façade and fresh, contemporary décor, our hotel reflects the area's unique personality. Gather in one of four on-site wine tasting rooms to sample flavors of the region. Join us for a free hot breakfast each morning, or grab one of Hampton's On the Run™ Breakfast Bags available Monday - Friday. With computers, printing and faxing capabilities, our 24-hour business center is sure to come in handy. Never fret if you've forgotten an essential item at home - visit our on-site convenience store to stock up on snacks and travel essentials.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

19211 Woodinville Snohomish Rd. Ne, Woodinville, WA 98072
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
Paine Field
18.6 km
See all flights
323Reviews2Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 204
  • 62
  • 24
  • 15
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
C Miles wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean and comfortable with great amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful, especially Genevieve who made sure my stay was perfect. Great location with easy access to freeways and shopping… I’ll be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LauraLee54 wrote a review Jun 2021
Kirkland, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were fortunate to book a room for Seattle's hottest day on history (June 28). We watched this hotel being constructed a few years back, but never thought we would have reason to lodge locally. We were in awe with the facility; everything appears brand new. Room is spacious with modern, minimalist decor. Loved the "barn door" between the closet and bathroom, as well as pull out storage shelves under TV. Lighting is superb for reading and deskwork.
The real test was the AC, and it delivered! Room was actually too cool at 70....but we are not complaining!
Covid breakfast was superb: staff person served bacon, roasted potatoes and scrambled eggs. We were told once restrictions lift, waffles and other items will return.
In trying to maintain contactless payment, we noted we were initially billed at least $20 more than expected. We were told this is for incidentals...if you wanted snacks from the snack room, just give the front desk your room number and it will be taken from the additional funds you were initially charged.
Hotel is next to 522, so we did hear long-haul trucks and commuters occasionally at night. Still worth every penny!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DestinyNV wrote a review Apr 2021
Tacoma, Washington
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a great location, close to all the wineries. Everything was very nice and clean. The staff was great. Someone started cleaning with a vacuum at 5 am above us wish is why I gave the lower rating. Otherwise everything was perfect!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kerry O wrote a review Jun 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our hotel days in advance because we knew the heat wave was coming. Apparently the hotel didn’t get that memo. When we tried to check in at check-in time there were no double queen rooms available for check in because they were not cleaned. They said they would text me when our room is ready. Three hours later and no text I called the hotel several times and they never picked up the phone. When I went in the hotel manager, who was actually just a shift supervisor posing as the manager apparently, said I was given incorrect information and he couldn’t just text me. I asked how he was planning on letting me know when my room is ready and he had absolutely no answer for me. We had to change our clothes in our car in order to go to our dinner reservation and were unable to shower. We actually didn’t get into our room until 9 PM. There was no way to book the pool online and of course it was completely booked upon check-in at three. Not like you could check in at three. Seems like the corporate man wins again. Over booked a hotel during a known heatwave just so you can cheat people out of a good five hours of their stay through total unpreparedness and staff with no plan. Poor management.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christina Flohrs, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay. I would first like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. This was absolutely an isolated incident for our hotel. We were very aware of the heat wave, however that didn't change the number of housekeepers we had on that weekend due to unforeseen circumstances. I was assisting with cleaning the rooms so we could get our guests checked in as quickly as possible. Again, I apologize for the situation and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I am adding 15,000 Hilton Honors points to your account for the inconveniences. While I understand this cannot change the past, I hope to rebuild your loyalty with our hotel and brand.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackiebr63 wrote a review Oct 2023
University Place, Washington
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This Hampton Inn is in a perfect location a quick Lyft ride to the many wineries and restaurants as well as sport bars to watch games after when the wineries close. We stayed one night and the hotel was very quiet and the rooms comfortable. Also their prices are very good for the location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MPierce2fly wrote a review Oct 2021
Seattle, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As always, an outstanding stay at this Hilton/Hampton Inn Property.

Great room accomodations, extra care is evident to provide clean, COVID protection and follow up.

Property is close to Bellevue, with easy access to most other major Bothell/Woodinville business and manufacturing locations.

In addition, access to all major highways and close (9 miles to the Snohomish/Monroe) events.

Front desk associate, Cam, was customer service minded and really went out of his way to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anita C wrote a review Mar 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I rarely write reviews but this was truly the worst stay we’ve ever had. backstory— we are selling our home in snohomish and wanted to stay in a hotel closer to there so we didn’t have to drive 30+ minutes to get our daughter to and from school. This was the closest one that looked okay. Upon arriving the front desk gave us keys and we went up to our room, only to be surprised that the room was destroyed. Bed flipped upside down, trash around the room etc. we went back down and the lady working in the lobby was surprised and then proceeded to tell my husband that the hotel is full. We waited about 30 minutes as she called a manager to get help, then somehow there was miraculously a room available. So we go upstairs and get settled (with our two kids) after about 30 minutes of being in our room (it’s probably 10PM at this point) we hear someone outside our room. After about 1 minute our door opens. I kid you not someone had a key to our room, tried to open the door but could only get it open 2 inches because we had the latch on. The two people outside start repeating “what are you doing in our room? We put our stuff in here!” My husband quickly explained we didn’t have any luggage other than ours in the room and that the hotel had given us keys to the room. The next morning the front desk ladies working the morning shift clearly didn’t know who we were and talked about the entire situation that happened the previous night loudly and talked poorly about the front desk attendant that handled the situation. I was truly so embarrassed for them. They clearly do not have employees that care at all about their jobs. No one recognized the situation after that, no apology, no refund literally nothing. I was truly mind blown. Needless to say we moved to the Westin in Bellevue and will never stay in a 2 star hotel again. Also when we were leaving another lady was at the front desk asking for a refund because her room had ants and her showers were cold. Do yourself a favor and stay literally anywhere else 😂
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brad P wrote a review Aug 2021
Jacksonville, Florida
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Within a few days I started to get bites on different parts of my body. I didn’t think anything of it because I’d been hiking, but they kept appearing. I did some research and it looked like bed bugs. So, I lifted up the mattress and saw an adult bed bug scurry away. I also saw some piece of rubber between the mattress and the frame, which told me the cleaning staff didn’t bother to check. I told the person working the front desk who told me she was moving me to a different room and talking to the manager about getting my room comped. I showed her some of the bug bites at the time as well. I checked out a few days ago and hadn’t heard from the manager, although I sent her an email that morning. I called her later that day and left another message and still didn’t hear from her. I finally gave up and called the Diamond desk and only then did the hotel credit me back some points. Had the manager done her job and just contacted me this would have been resolved. In the message she left to the diamond desk they made it sound that I said I’d been outside and that’s probably why I had the bites, when the truth is I waited a few days to make sure that’s what it wasn’t. The hotel is also claiming they didn’t see bed bugs. I saw the one with my own eyes. It was elongated, which means it was full from eating. Just very poor service
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Companion826771 wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel has a freeway and main roadway on both sides and room was very noisy. Bedding and bath towel had a very strong bleach smell. Breakfast buffet was very good and staff was very friendly. We ordered local restaurant delivery that was prompt with plenty of optios in the area to choose from.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WoodinvilleHIS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Companion826771, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our location was a bit on the noisy side and didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be shared with the appropriate team. For your next visit please don't hesitate to ask for a room opposite of the freeway. Hopefully you will find that to be less noisy. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lovetotravel560 wrote a review Jul 2021
Arnold, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel recently after visiting local wineries. It is a new hotel that is clean and well managed. We were so thankful it had A/C (as all Hampton Inns do I think) as it was the 4 day period in Seattle with temps as high as 110 degrees. Not all hotels on our trip had A/C because they apparently don't usually need it. They had a breakfast bar available and the woman setting things up graciously allowed us to grab a few items before it officially opened at 7am on weekends (sign says 6:00am). They ought to let folks know that on checkin.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cicalmama asked a question Aug 2017
Seattle, Washington89 contributions68 helpful votes
Are there kid-friendly places to eat that are within walking distance from the hotel?
Answer from stevenb30
Montclair, New Jersey15 contributions15 helpful votes
No. Or any other places. You need to drive.
Answer from WoodinvilleHIS
Woodinville, Washington
Hello, Thank you for your interest in the Hampton Inn & Suites in Woodinville. Yes our pool is indoors, however there is no hot tub. I would suggest renting a car as it would be easier. There is a bus stop near the hotel though should you choose to use that option. We hope you will choose our hotel for your trip and please let us know if you have any further questions.
Gener I wrote a tip 1 Jun
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away from the lukewarm bottled water that's just sitting out there. Avoid the front desk area, especially at night. "
Read full review
Carl E wrote a tip Apr 2024
Memphis, Tennessee858 contributions144 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of free parking in front."
Read full review
milliegordon2 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Southbury, Connecticut637 contributions208 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are no quiet rooms so don't ask for one. "
Read full review
Ginteralaska wrote a tip Aug 2023
Juneau, Alaska41 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good location for concerts at Chateau Ste Michelle"
Read full review
Howard L wrote a tip Apr 2022
Minneapolis, Minnesota4 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reservation not honored, hotel is poorly managed"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Woodinville area.
PRICE RANGE
₹17,550 - ₹23,817 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonWoodinville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON INN & SUITES-SEATTLE WOODINVILLE WA - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Woodinville HotelsWoodinville Hotel DealsHotels near Hampton Inn & Suites-Seattle Woodinville WA
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire