We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 305: English reviews
Boise, ID
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Our room was very clean and not cramped. The bed was super comfortable with lots of extra pillows, fluffy bedding and no gross, heavy bedspread that most places have. . Staff was friendly too. We would stay here again if ever back in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bludog3
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Vancouver, BC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

First off I want to say Thank-you La Quinta, Wenatchee. For some reason, in booking online, the wrong night got booked, a Wednesday instead of the planned Friday. When I got a text message Thursday morning saying my VISA had been charged, and I had missed my stay, I was a bit shocked. I phoned right away, and La Quinta...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lovetotravell2008
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I am so glad that our staff was able to make things right for you. I do want to apologize about the musty smell in the hallway, we have brand new carpeting in our hotel, so that shouldn't be the case. Our staff is always happy to check into an...

Port Angeles
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Bright, clean, spacious, this was a good choice at a moderate price. Lots of amenities with a typical, but well laid out free breakfast. The location is central and easy to find. We visited Ohme Garden ant the Public Market.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doctordeco
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Wenatchee La Quinta, and got to check out some of our local attractions too! We look forward to seeing you again.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Really a wonderfully friendly and well run property. Breakfast was hot, great coffee, and room was immaculate without smells of cleaning products- literally a breath of fresh air. Delightfully friendly staff and just a great vibe.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ira A
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. I have let our staff know that you appreciated their hard work! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Reviewed 19 June 2016

Roomy - perfect for staying for the weekend to go skiing. The room was "okay" clean. There were plenty of towels, the beds were medium soft/hard. Really wish there were convenient elevators (long hallways) and with ski gear up to 3rd floor can be difficult. I would stay there again because it is good value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FBAGoddess
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. I wanted to apologize for the lack of elevators, and would welcome you to give us a call whenever you would prefer a specific floor, or have any other requests. We always do our best to accommodate any guest requests that we receive.

Snohomish, Washington
Reviewed 13 June 2016

I used Trivago which sent me to Expedia to book this trip back in the beginning of April. I thought I was all set. My family and I rolled in at 11PM from a Friday of Work and Travel to find that my booking somehow switched to the 22nd of may, a Sunday. WTW! Of course the towns booked between...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SnohomishVet
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We do our best to call our no-shows to double check that they will be arriving in the evenings, but third party companies do not always give us guest contact information to contact you if you are a no-show. I'm glad that we were able to take care of you, and...

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I would have thought a large hotel chain would have had property better cared for. The interior hallways had an odor, not necessarily bad, just strong, musty smelling. The bathroom in my room was not cleaned well. There was a lot of long black hair in the tub & sink (I have short blonde hair). I brought this to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda7132907
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take the maintenance and cleanliness of our rooms very seriously. I am sorry that you did not find your bathroom was cleaned well. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff, and we will work to improve. And because we just got new carpeting throughout our hotel, this...

Bellingham, WA
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We've had great experiences with La Quintas in the past but this one fell WAY short. First of all, there was RED MOLD on our shower curtain in the bathroom! It stunk the whole bathroom up and makes me wonder if they've ever cleaned it?? Gross. Also, there was a bar of soap in the bathroom but that was it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnsta3
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Wenatchee La Quinta. I want to apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. The General Manager has already reached out to you, and the issues have been addressed, so I will just offer an apology on behalf of our staff. We hope that you will be willing to...

Reviewed 25 May 2016

Noisy, smelled like a vets office, dirty carpet and baseboards behind the bedside table and headboard. Noisy loud bathroom fan and light switch in adjoining room so light and fan disturbed anyone trying to sleep at night. Switch should have been in the bathroom to turn on after closing that door. Not next to the vanity outside the shower and...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamhK6772VV
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about the Wenatchee La Quinta. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience, and I am sorry to hear that you did not have that experience during your stay. I have alerted housekeeping to the issues that you had with your room, and I apologize for the inconvenience that the placement...

Tonasket, Washington, USA
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I have always stayed at this hotel (we drive down and do the shopping costco route) tho the last two stays have been unhappy. The pool looks to be dirty and greenish (used to be a pretty blue) and the hot tub needs a new motor. It's just getting rundown and needs some TLC desperately. The price seems to keep...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31ginai
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I have shared your comments with maintenance about the pool cleanliness, and we are looking into the issue with the hot tub motor. I am sorry to hear that you felt the hotel has been becoming rundown. We are in the midst of a renovation, and so I hope that you will give us another try, as we are striving...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
496 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
1.3 km away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
616 reviews
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1053
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: ₹ 5,107 - ₹ 12,864 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in 117 just noisy from above room.”
921launah, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You may want a room on the lower floor if you can't climb stairs”
donaldmQ2657LC, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so lower floor a better choice.”
danny574, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5