We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Very unsafe hotel... safety latch was broken off trim. Smoke detector was not in the room. As in missing.... Bed was unbelievable.. So caved in that a couple could not have slept on it. Very dirty and plain unsafe. Avoid at all costs.
Wow, how bad could it be? Truly awful. Worse than I could have imagined.
We checked in, and that whole process was slow and frustrating. We were informed that the airport shuttle (which we understood was free) cost $8 per person.
When we get to...More
Upon arrival, we were disheartened at the threadbare look of the lobby. When we entered our room, things only got worse. Although they had a newer looking bedspread and wall art, it was clear they were merely trying to put a band-aid over a serious...More
Needed a place to stay for a night on a trip from Montana to Seattle WA. Friend found Econ Lodge of Spokane on an internet search for motels in the Spokane area. Wasn't obvious were the front office was late at night, we walked around...More
Our room wasn't clean, cobwebs all over, overcharged, electrical issues with lights, Wi-Fi didn't work, long black hair in tub and noisy neighbors. Definitely not worth the price. I wouldn't have rented a room if I looked at the room first. Not worth it.
Response from Beverly M | Property representative |
We do have an airport shuttle, the fee for this service is $7.99 plus tax per trip. Not per person, but per trip. The $7.99 (plus tax) is good for 1 person or 5 people. This rate is about half the price of a cab. Our shuttle... More
We do have an airport shuttle, the fee for this service is $7.99 plus tax per trip. Not per person, but per trip. The $7.99 (plus tax) is good for 1 person or 5 people. This rate is about half the price of a cab. Our shuttle service starts at 4:00am and we pick up from the airport until midnight. We also ask for a 24 hour notice as we schedule out drivers around our shuttles. I hope this helps.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Avoid this hotel, staff not very helpful at all. Read other reviews to see what I mean."