We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Sequim

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (24)
Family and Play Areas (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good33%
  • Average40%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Sequim
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
10
34
36
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
34
36
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againhighway siderooms are largespent nightsport angelesbudget hotelcontinental breakfast isa ground floor roomdecent hotelper nightvisiting the areaolympic national parkmuffinskaimicrowavetv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Check in was ok, but the front desk person (male) was not real friendly. The room was large and very updated. Had a fridge and microwave. Shower had very little pressure. Took extra time to rinse off. My biggest complaint was the bed. Possibly as...More

Thank Tim L
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights while visiting the National Park and Cape Flattery. The nonsmoking room was clean and spacious, with a small refrigerator and microwave. The frig did freeze our ice packs overnight, but not the sodas. We would stay here again. The rate...More

1  Thank Jim S
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Rude staff trying to rip us off on check-in. We ended up just paying the fees since were tired after our 8-hour drive and didn't want to haggle and argue with him anymore. The room smelled musty and gross. There were stains all over the...More

Thank Phunky2010
Response from ManagementSequim, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge SequimResponded 25 June 2016

First off I would like to apologize for any misunderstandings that occurred at check-in. With all 3rd party bookings you pay for the room and tax. If you need anything other than what you had booked there is extra costs for those. In this case...More

Reviewed 15 June 2016

We chose to stay in Sequim rather than Port Angeles because of the better price. This Econo Lodge was a good choice. It provided everything we needed. Comfortable bed, clean and spacious rooms, easy location off the highway. The rooms were large with a couch,...More

Thank chris82070
Response from ManagementSequim, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge SequimResponded 25 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our guests. Its always satisfying to hear you enjoyed your time with us. You described exactly what we offer and we "Thank you"! We look forward to seeing you the...More

Reviewed 30 March 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at this motel after reading some of the negative comments. I found nothing negative about my visit. The rooms are large, 2 queen beds, a love seat, coffee table, micro/fridge, desk and chair, dresser with a flat screen TV. I am...More

Thank Patricia L
Response from ManagementSequim, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge SequimResponded 25 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We love our pet guests! Your opinion if valuable to us and give us great opportunity to see what we are doing right and what we may need to improve on. We look...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sequim
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 75 - US$ 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (24)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge Sequim staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"room 222 was nice enough"
Read review
"Request first floor as there is no elevator."
Read review
"First floor in front means you can park by your room's window (probably)"
Read review
"Book well in advance it is close to ferry terminal for Canada"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing