We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 224: English reviews
Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 11 May 2013

We used the park and fly option staying one night on our way to Florida and again one night when we got back. The first night was fine. The room was what we expected, nothing fancy but it was clean. You get what you pay for here. The night we arrived back in Seattle was completely different! When we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanaGludy
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NanaGludy, Thank you for staying at our SeaTac location and for your feedback - customer satisfaction and feedback is very important to us as a family and value minded hotel. I am glad to see that everything was upto satisfaction other then the issue with not being provided a non smoking room. I will be looking into why you...

Vancouver, B.C.
Reviewed 23 April 2013

We stayed here on a very busy Spring Break weekend before our early morning flight. This was our fourth visit to this hotel. There was no place to park, so our van had to be valet parked. We asked for a wakeup call at 3am, and booked the shuttle for 3:30. Unfortunately the van only holds so many, and another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cdnchick
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cdnchick - Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our cost saving value oriented park and fly package. We love to hear anywhere we can improve our service from our guests so we will definitely be looking to see where we can make the waits...

Winston Salem, NC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Look, I know this was cheap and probably crappy but still pretty annoyed. We just needed a place to crash after a super late flight and check out very early to catch a ferry in Port Angeles. Room was okay. Clean enough. In a scary area. Annoyed because when we went to check out at like 5:30 AM the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravellingGirl55
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2013

Booked this place due to cost and convenience but was taken back with lack of cleanliness. I also have bed bug bites now all over my body. The park and fly was convenient and the service there and back good. Our room both leaving and arriving was quite dirty. There was gum on a picture and a huge stain on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haberclan
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback we are glad you were able to take advantage of our park and fly special on your vacation including the airport transportation. We will be taking your feedback and checking on any of the issues you described to make sure they are fixed for future guests as our number one priority is customer...

SeaTac, Washington
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I chose this hotel because of price, but internet connection is not stable and slow. if you need an internet access, don't come here. I get 32 kb / sec!!!! Too slow. Room's chair, blanket, carpet are all made out of color so I can't tell how clean they are. If it was white, I can tell if they washed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ite N
Mount Vernon, Washington
Reviewed 30 January 2013

After reading reviews, I was wondering how the hotel really was. I notice three recent reviews with the lowest ratings, but no profiles, or any other reviews from the folks, they really make me question how valid they are. I see this ocassionally on TA, reviews that are either ranting or raving. Especially when the majority of reviews rate this...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TonySeattleWA
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for your feedback - we are glad that you got a good value for your money and we definitely aim to make that a priority! We hope to see you again soon on your next vacation/adventure!

vancouver, bc
Reviewed 28 January 2013

We stayed here for one night before flying out to Florida. I only booked it because of the cheap parking (I got the room and 7 nights for $92 and then paid an additional 30 bucks for 5 more days parking) and because my husband was flying into seattle that night to meet us.We must have lucked out and got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wine O
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bungadoo, Thank you for your feedback on your stay - we assure you our facility is family friendly and focused on guest satisfaction. We will take your feedback and look into improving sound quality to better serve our guests moving forward. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of our park and fly package...

Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2013

My family and I stayed in the Americas Best Value Inn, Seatac location, on the night of January 10, 2012. The room seemed adequate enough and the service was ordinary. I had myself, my wife, and four children all under the age of five staying in the room. We were cleaning the room, after having been there for an entire...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benjamin O
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Benjamin - Thank you for your feedback - We take guest safety very seriously and we would have moved your family to a new room for the night had this been reported to the staff before checkout. We have already taken steps to make sure this does not occur again and we hope to see your family and yourself...

Reviewed 11 January 2013 via mobile

Stayed here after staying in Days Inn Cheaper but ok service. Shuttle drivers not too friendly. Front desk people OK. Internet never works. They sell parking more than the space they have. Have to park on firelane most of the night. Cars not safe because of too many vehicle in the lot. No computers on lobby. Free breakfast means coffee,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DhoomPatrick
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest - Thank you for your feedback! It looks like you visited our hotel during a peak holiday season in which a lot of our guests take advantage of our park and fly service. We understand how hectic the travel season can be for both our guests and our service and we definitely work as hard as possible in...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 30 December 2012

I asked the front desk clerk if I could park my own car as the parking was very tight and didn't want to scratch my rental car. The clerk told me no and after a heated debate he ripped up my reservation and cancelled my booking! Now we had no place to stay for the night! This is the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve Y
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for your feedback to help us provide guests the best experience that we strive for. I am sorry to hear that the front desk did not accommodate your request and/or communicate why we were doing valet parking only at the time of your arrival. This should be expected to be communicated to our guests appropriately and...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
906 reviews
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
6.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5804
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: ₹ 3,326 - ₹ 7,535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
 of 5 bubbles MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
 of 5 bubbles eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay