We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Richland Inn and suites

Save
Share
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (5)
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good0%
  • Average20%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible56%
2 May 2018
“Horrible”
10 Apr 2018
“Bed Bugs”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
2
0
5
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
5
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

No coffee pots in room, very small room, no safety in bathroom to get in and out of the tub, no bath mat, noise was horrible can hear traffic like no other, people around and up stairs was so loud and hard to sleep, bed...More

Thank mykids070811
Response from richland i, Front Office Manager at Richland Inn and suitesResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback!!! We are working hard to fix this issues, We do not advertise coffee pots in the room , We offer coffee at the lobby all day, since we are a 2 stars motel We do not offer all the amenities...More

Reviewed 10 April 2018

My daughter checked in on 3/30 and woke up on Easter Sunday with bites all over. She saw one bug and took photos of the gross residue they leave on the mattress. The manager did move her to another 2 rooms, but the mattresses had...More

1  Thank Sunny R
Reviewed 27 February 2017

me, my bf and my 3 yr old had stayed at this hotel twice. The first time we stayed wasnt bad, the second time we stayed we had asked for a non smoking room. The room stunk so bad of cigs I wanted to puke,...More

Thank mburlock77
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

I was looking for an inexpensive place to stay on Orbitz as I was originally planning on being in this area long term...but, also a motel/hotel that didn't look like it was run down or in a bad part of town...when the hotels/motels populated for...More

Thank Andrew S
Reviewed 16 July 2016

I stayed here on a Saturday night in July while fishing on the Columbia.The room was clean,the staff was friendly and it was only 60 bucks a night.There was a good Chinese restaurant across the street that had a 10 dollar special that would have...More

Thank Hansen9433
Response from marcela g, Manager at Richland Inn and suitesResponded 18 July 2016

Thank you very much for your review Hansen, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us hope to see you soon!!!! Richland Inn and Suites Management

View more reviews
About
Description
Richland Inn and Suites has a mission to "create a home away from home". Located near Howard Amon Park in the heart of Richland and also close to malls, a major hospital, many wineries and close to the Hanford area. ...More We provide sparkling clean rooms and a cozy bed and coffee like atmosphere, and our guests are treated like friends to trust, with integrity and believing that they are more important than us. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Laundry Service
Microwave
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
44
Price range
US$ 65 - US$ 76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Knights Inn Richland
Also Known As
Richland Knights Inn
,
Knights Inn Richland
Location
United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Richland
Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 hotels in Richland
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
491 reviews
.24 km away
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
435 reviews
.72 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Richland
275 reviews
1.13 km away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
951 reviews
1.37 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 183 restaurants in Richland
Spudnut Shop
236 reviews
.34 km away
Sterling's Famous Steak Seafood & Salad Bar
210 reviews
.56 km away
Fat Olive's Restaurant
114 reviews
.27 km away
Some Bagels
18 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 45 attractions in Richland
Howard Amon Park
233 reviews
1.37 km away
Allied Arts - Gallery at the Park
8 reviews
1.01 km away
Columbia Kayak Adventures
17 reviews
.93 km away
Uptown Shopping Center
18 reviews
.49 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Richland Inn and suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"don't believe the other reviews till you try it"
Read review
"Check your room out first! Make sure it meets your acceptable standards before you pay!"
Read review
"there are none!"
Read review
"find another hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing