We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Richland Columbia Point

Booking.comUS$ 145*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Richland Columbia Point
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Richland Columbia Point
See the most recent reviews
Showing 176: English reviews
Santa Maria, California
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Pro: Clean room with computer work area & another coffe table & chair in corner. . Wi-Fi good. Friendly staff. Con: Beds too high for a short person. There was no step stool so had to jump to get into bed. Fridge did not work. A new fridge was brought in the next afternoon. Fridge did not fit in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dragon428
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 14 June 2015

I stayed at the Courtyard Columbia Point during a quick weekend trip for golf and visiting a friend, which required an overnight in Richland. In years past - most especially when I grew up in the area - lodging in the Tri-Cities area could be a hit-and-miss proposition in terms of quality (mostly) and price. But being both familiar with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Generic90
Kacey L, Manager at Courtyard Richland Columbia Point, responded to this review

Dear Generic90, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Richland Columbia Point through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations, and we are happy to...

WA
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We had a trip to the Red Mountain wine area and stayed at this hotel. If it isn't new, it has been maintained in excellent condition (it looked new). The amenities were good, including a deli style restaurant (there was a full service restaurant next door). The staff were very good to deal with and we'd return. Also, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baileyno6
Kacey L, Manager at Courtyard Richland Columbia Point, responded to this review

Dear baileyno6, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Richland Columbia Point through TripAdvisor. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to...

Seattle
Reviewed 27 May 2015

This is the location I choose over all others in Tri-cities. The rooms are a little small, however I prefer the river below my door. Ease of access and central to all of Richland, with the River walk adjacent to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rjunkmale
Kacey L, Manager at Courtyard Richland Columbia Point, responded to this review

Dear rjunkmale Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Richland Columbia Point through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue...

Yakima, WA
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Wife and I took a weekend getaway here over Memorial Day. Lobby and rooms were very clean. We had a river view whirlpool room which was fantastic. We ate in the bar the first night we were there, service was great considering the girls working the bar were also cooking the food as well as trying to take care of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cameron S
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 9 May 2015

In passing, good location, beds are comfortable, clean, quiet, nice bar area with full amenities. We did not get a view room so I'm thinking those would be nice. One of the better hotels in the area. Need vehicle to go to restaurants or other attractions. Recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank l r
Redmond, Washington
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

The hotel started toward the excellent review upon checkin. Despite the late hour we were greeted by friendly efficient staff. Our rooms were clean and comfortable and well appointed to make you feel at home. The restaurant was under remodel so we did not get to try it out but should be open week of 4/20. There was a wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P M
Elma WA
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

This is the second time IHave stayed here for a business meeting. The lobby, restaurant and bar are still closed for renovation s. They should be done very soon. They always ready us well here. Only problem this stay was the tv had got unplugged from the back. According to the front desk this happens a lot when they clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phred209
Montoursville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 April 2015

I was only here one night and didn't experience the gym or the pool because that bed was the most comfortable bed in all of the state! The breakfast area was being remodeled so we ate in another room but it was good and not inconvenient at all. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eiffel82
Carla F, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Richland Columbia Point, responded to this review

Eiffel82, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Richland Columbia Point. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to...

Everett, Washington
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

This Courtyard is well looked after. Clean, comfortable beds. Note, the lobby is undergoing a remodel, but is nearing completion. The breakfast was better than average. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JIM R
Carla F, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Richland Columbia Point, responded to this review

Jim R, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Richland Columbia Point. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (41)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richland
2.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Richland Columbia Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
2.1 km away
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
12.2 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Courtyard Richland Columbia Point

Address: 480 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA 99352-4373
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Richland
Price Range: ₹ 8,813 - ₹ 15,099 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Richland Columbia Point 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Richland Columbia Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Hotel Richland
Richland Marriott
Richland Courtyard
Courtyard Richland Columbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Richland Columbia Point staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for river view”
952ron, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the meeting/wedding reception/party rooom. Splurge on the river view. It is beautiful.”
Lindseyjo, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“best views are from the rooms on the east side overlooking the river”
330MB, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“Get a water view.”
FrenchAtHeart07, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If staying for a few days, ask for a river view.”
DKB991, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 145* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$ 168
Expedia.comUS$ 145
CourtyardUS$ 145
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates