We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hyatt House Seattle\/Redmond
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 438: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The quality of breakfast offerings was impressive, even compared to full service hotels. More service with a smile was the missing link, except Jimmy at the Front Desk who was outstanding in all my interactions. For that, I'm willing to reserve my next hotel stay at a Hyatt. In addition, the general manager at this hotel was receptive to my...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phanny S
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed at this Hotel while at a conference in Redmond. It is conveniently located and if you don't feel like driving there are options to eat within walking distance. The lobby is nice, the gym has up to date equipment (I used the treadmill and stationary bike.) My room was very clean and very functional (I made coffee every morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DiegoAPereda
Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice property. The only concern was that my first room smelled like smoke which was unusual and I felt that should of been addressed before I arrived. I was moved to a new tool but was inconvenient of having to wait.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rodericka2017
Bellingham
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 2 nights. Comfy king bed. Helpful housekeepers and breakfast room help. Didn't like that parking was across street. The breakfast food is of extra good quality, with Seattles Best Coffee; all in a spacious pretty room. We will stay again when we visit family.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SandiBellingham
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Hello SandiBellingham, We thank you very much for the endorsement of the Hyatt House Redmond. We are very glad that you had some nice encounters with the Team including Housekeeping and Breakfast. I have shared your feedback with the Executive Housekeeper and Director of Food and Beverage. We look forward to your next visit to the Redmond area! Sincerely, Hyatt...

Duvall, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 421meghanw
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second year in a row we've had a holiday overnight getaway at this location. On the plus side, the decor is modern and tasteful, the beds are comfortable, the parking is free, and the site is within walking distance of a few great restaurants and other amenities. On the down side, the pool/hot tub are a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLAgetaway
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Dear TLAgetaway, We are very grateful that you have chosen the Hyatt House for your accommodations the second year in a row over the Holiday's. Thank you also very much for the feedback on your stay this year. We are very proud of the service that we provide so we are disappointed to hear of your experience with breakfast. I...

Poulsbo, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2567XRdavidv
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were looking for a place to stay close to where we were celebrating a birthday and found a gem! Excellent hotel at an excellent value. We'll be back! Great staff, clean & comfortable rooms, great location.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Hello Julie S, We are pleased to see that you found your recent stay at the Hyatt House to be "Excellent"! Thank you for the endorsement of the hotel. I have shared your feedback with the Team including our Executive Housekeeper. We look forward to another visit to the area to meet your friends. Sincerely, Hyatt House General Manager

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Hyatt House Redmond a dozen or more times. It's always very consistent in cleanliness and service. The staff is very friendly and polite. My preferred location when working in the area!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel-2-Redmond
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

Dear Travel-2-Redmond, We are grateful for your patronage to the Hyatt House! It's wonderful to hear from our frequent travelers and thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I have shared your review with the Team. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. In Hospitality, Hyatt House General Manager

Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond, responded to this review

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
0.7 km away
Seattle Marriott Redmond
4.9 km away
Silver Cloud Inn Redmond
1.9 km away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#5 of 7 in Redmond
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Seattle East/Redmond
10.5 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond delivers a fresh take on modern day travel thru intelligent design, stress-free service and free-flowing amenities. Its 144 guestrooms + suites feature flat panel TVs, MP3 docking stations and waffle terry bathrobes while free details include breakfast with made-to-order omelets, Starbucks brewed coffee and WI-FI throughout. Sample small plates, sip and socialize at the HBAR or alfresco patio with fire pit and lounge seating. Conveniently located near Microsoft Campus and steps from Redmond Town Center’s shopping, dining and entertainment experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond

Address: 15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Region: United States > Washington > Redmond
Price Range: ₹ 8,509 - ₹ 21,988 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hyatt Hotels Corporation and Priceline so you can book your Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Redmond
#2 Family Hotel in Redmond
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Genesee, Idaho

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Redmond staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room facing away from street traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles tljohnston99, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Second floor has frosted windows...great for privacy bad for claustrophobia.”
 of 5 bubbles Reno_AL, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick the size/type that suits your needs .... there are several.”
 of 5 bubbles Armbycvg, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor quieter, corner larger.”
 of 5 bubbles JimM271, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room with a Balcony otherwise it gets quite stuffy”
 of 5 bubbles arnabb210, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay