We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak

Show Prices
#1 of 5 Hotels in Omak
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

514 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 504: English reviews
Lawton, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We found this place to be like a jewel in the desert. We loved the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was a bit chaotic, but due to to the overall volume of people there they did great. It's great to relax after a long day with relatives.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Latonnia R
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Latonnia R, We are so happy you decided to give our hotel a shot! Our apologies about breakfast we have new omelet machines so we are still trying to work the kinks out. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Have a good day, Lane Priest

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We stayed at many Best western hotels over the years this one is certainly amongst the top 3 we have been at, great service very cleans and a really good complimentary breakfast. Omak is a neat little town to explore.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Daniel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business as well as your positive feedback. Have a good day, Lane Priest

Hillsboro, United States
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The Hotel and staff are great. I did have one night the room was not cleaned and several a garbage can was not emptied. The pool and sauna were not operating Sunday. We like the location that is close to all food sources and easy to drive to from where I am working.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel L
OmakPeppertree, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Joel L, Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate your business. I would extend my sincerest apologies for any inconveniences that the pool may have caused. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you , Richie Perez

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

This is a standard BW + hotel. Recent construction and very clean. 5 stars for the service and friendly staff. The breakfast room is big and modern. The breakfast is full, hot and cold choices. They sale items like water bottles, wine and beer (a nice plus). The only down side is the choices of restaurants if you do not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanderer2003
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Wanderer2003, We are happy to hear that you enjoy our property! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the not-so-distant future. Have a good day, Lane Priest

Omak, United States
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Easy access to shops and businesses makes this Best Western Plus a must for any business traveler (or other). Friendly, helpful staff were attentive to any questions/concerns. They had offered 2 free wine vouchers upon arrival at my last stay there, but have discontinued that unfortunately. For beer drinkers, they offer $1 beer cans, but that's it. No cookies were...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Patricia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Did you happen to stop in at our Gift Shop? We have all the necessities to satisfy any sweet tooth! Maybe next time. Hope you have a wonderful day, Lane Priest

Washington State
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I booked this hotel through hotels.com which I am finding out is a mistake. When I booked it online a while back the hotels.com listed it as having a bathtub. When we checked into the room it did NOT have a bathtub ADA shower only. We went back to the desk and I showed staff a picture I had taken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank therealsherlock
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello therealsherlock, Sorry for all of the confusion! The only rooms we offer with bathtubs are double queens so I have no idea why hotels.com would be offering a single King room with a bathtub because it doesn't exist at our property. Thank you for bringing it to our attention though I appreciate it! To prevent any kind of confusion...

Eastsound, United States
Reviewed 10 June 2016

This is a new facility and was absolutely perfect. I'm just sorry that we were only staying 1 night. For breakfast, you could even make yourself an omelet - never seen that one before. I would definitely recommend this as THE PLACE to stay in Omak, WA.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita W
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Anita W, Thank you for your positive review! Our omelet machines are fairly new so i am happy to hear that you enjoyed them. Hope to see you in the not-so-distant future. Hope you have an amazing day, Lane Priest

North Bend, WA, United States
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Omak, WA isn't a big place. There's not a lot of options. Thankfully, the Peppertree Inn is a GREAT place to stay. Easy to get to, close to several options for food, quiet, clean and decent sized rooms, reasonably comfortable beds, a great pool for kids that's open 24 hours (kids hours are 7am to 10pm), and more. The breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Jim B, We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to assure that every guest has the most easy-going, convenient stay as possible. We are looking forward to your return. Have a wonderful day, Lane Priest

Seattle
Reviewed 5 June 2016

The Best Hotel in Okanagan County. If you are looking for a goods nights rest this is your place. The Beds are to die for. Very clean and the people that work here are the best. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with your stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GGCSeattle
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello GGCSeattle, Thank you for your kind reviews! Happy to hear we met all of your expectations. We appreciate your business and you positive feedback. Have a good day, Lane Priest

Reviewed 4 June 2016

This was our first stay at this motel as we had stayed at the Omak Inn next door on our last overnight trip to the Omak/Okanogan area. The Best Western is newer and shows it well. Rooms are comfortable, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
OmakPeppertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak, responded to this review

Hello Bruce, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Lane Priest

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omak
363.8 km away
12 Tribes Resort & Casino
9.9 km away
Quality Inn Okanogan
Quality Inn Okanogan
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
164 reviews
2.0 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Omak Inn
Omak Inn
#3 of 5 in Omak
109 reviews
9.5 km away
Blue Mountain Motel
Blue Mountain Motel
#2 of 2 in Okanogan
44 reviews
38.8 km away
Columbia River Ranch
Columbia River Ranch
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak

Address: 820 Koala Ave, Omak, WA 98841-9744
Region: United States > Washington > Omak
Price Range: ₹ 7,464 - ₹ 9,821 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Omak
Omak Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no "quiet" rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles beade, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a top floor”
 of 5 bubbles IneedSomeSleep, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the top floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles beth622016, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if want zero noise request higher floor and away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles SMGee99, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on an upper level room and heard no noise.”
 of 5 bubbles cpateach, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5