We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ocean Shores Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Lake Stevens, Washington
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Well, our first room had an extention cord from under the carpet to under the wall...dirty cups in the sink, dirty towel in the tub, and a drywall patch had fallen off the ceiling onto the carpet. On the up side. The beds were clean , and there was coffee. We got a different room the second night, much cleaner,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank levi_howard
Ocean S, Public Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feed back. I do apologize about your experience, that is definitely not up to our quality standards.

Yosemite National Park, California
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stopped here for the night. The wifi was slow or wouldn't allow us to connect the entire time. (We were on the third floor)The room was very clean but a little cold. I never did find out if there was a heater. Nice amenities: fridge, microwave, coffee maker, TV. I mostly liked the woman at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Ocean S, General Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. I apologize you were cold, we do have heaters in each of the rooms.

Reviewed 29 September 2016

$35 for a room? Can't beat it! Clerk was kind enough to upgrade me to a 1 bedroom. Room was great except for mildew in tiles around bathtub (they should fix that!), but for the price I would've been happy with anything better than a tent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
Ocean S, Public Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! We will definitely fix that!

Reviewed 26 September 2016

stayed two nights and look forward to returning. Staff friendly and professional. Room was dated however well kept and most of all CLEAN. Bed was very comfortable and when I requested an extra blanket it was provided almost immediately with a smile. The housekeeping and maintenance in the room was great. Fresh smelling linens and towels. I came for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela D
Ocean S, Public Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Filthy, greasy, stained, disgusting May end up sleeping in the truck Never in 55 years have I stayed in this kind of filth SHAMEFUL Golf course with no grass Would love to get money back and go home How dare they Offered 2 other rooms and stuck to this one. The rest where worse!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tessa E
Washington
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I hate to post such a bad review, but this place was disgusting. Everything looks decent from the outside, but once you get into the room, it's horrible. The comforters were dirty, stained and disgusting. There were hairs all over the bathroom, stains on the carpet and a lot of the outlets in the room did not work. The sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4cookiesrwe
Ocean S, Public Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize that your stay was not satisfactory. Customer satisfaction is very important to us! New furniture is in the works for this off season. We use high quality lines and they are cleaned between each guest. Again I apologize.

Vancouver
Reviewed 17 September 2016

building needs power washing and everything was worn and somewhat dirty this motel is in desperate need of remodeling poor in unit lighting, however outside was well lite bed was good, sheets pilled, towels good nice staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen H
Ocean S, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback.

Everett, WA
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights at the end of August. Our "room" might as well have been an apartment, we had the 2 bdrm suite. Not a super fancy place but best place to stay for the money, definitely call directly to get the best price. It's not on the water side of the street but it truly doesn't matter,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjehere
Ocean S, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed 13 September 2016

This hotel was a perfect fit for our family. We were in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom full kitchen suite. It had 2 balconies 1 which over looked the golf course the other over looked town and all the action(great for people watching). Aside from being a little dated, the room was clean. After reading previous reviews, I was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy F
Ocean S, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to hosting you and your family next adventure to Ocean Shores!

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Ok, I don't really know what to say about this place. It's in need of a desperate make over. To start off our rooms toilet didn't flush completely, and the sad pat is they knew it because the left a plunger in the room. Our bed was like super soft, and the pillows looks like something from a couch pillow,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry T
Ocean S, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Shores Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope you continue coming back to see the updates we do each year. Thanks again!

114 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
0.7 km away
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
#6 of 14 in Ocean Shores
283 reviews
0.1 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
220 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
#7 of 14 in Ocean Shores
488 reviews
4.5 km away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#8 of 14 in Ocean Shores
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ocean Shores Inn & Suites is a condominium hotel - condos with daily and weekly rentals. Available units range from studios to one, two and three-bedrooms. Most units come fully equipped with full size kitchens. Many units include fireplaces. Heated indoor pool and heated seasonal outdoor pool. Walking distance to the beach, shopping and restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Shores Inn & Suites

Address: 648 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9344
Region: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Price Range: ₹ 4,909 - ₹ 8,378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ocean Shores Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Ocean Shores Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Shores Inn And Suites
Ocean Shores Hotel Ocean Shores
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean Shores
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Shores Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Greeley
5 months ago
Ridgefield, Washington
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Shores Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for the golf course side, away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles jimandsusan, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Big difference from room to room. LOOK at it first!”
 of 5 bubbles WWJDan, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking/non-pet rooms best”
 of 5 bubbles pameladW6071YQ, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“some remodeling going on ask for one of those rooms”
 of 5 bubbles allenh826, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“go for the bigger room it's nice to have more space”
 of 5 bubbles jjehere, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5